Skont, according to Rajesh Pak cork duck from the start
Dave posted:the WI players shows no sprit in the field, like them canβt wait fo the game done.
True. Long gone are the 70s and the 80s when WI played with a passion. Its really hard to be interested in cricket so its no surprise that the kids in the Caribbean are no longer interested.
Yay. West Indies finally won a game. Finally!!
That's the end of the round-robin stage of the 2019 World Cup. Andile pumps his fist, Tahir and Duminy fittingly lead South Africa off the field. So, they end their World Cup on seventh - above Bangladesh - with seven points. Warner and Carey threatened a jailbreak after the early loss of wickets, but South Africa had enough in their tank to deny them. This means India finish on top and will face New Zealand in the first semi-final in at Old Trafford while Australia will play England in the second semi-final at Edgbaston.
West Indies lucky Afghanistan was in the tournament.
Ok time to take your pick for the winner guys. I had said first England. But now I have change my mind and say India the winner of the cup.
I PICK INDIA BECAUSE THEY ARE IN FORM , HAS A DEADLY COMBINATION OF GREAT BATSMEN AND GOOD BOWLERS. Rohit, Rahul, Kholi, Pant are all possible match winners. They are very experienced in pressure situations.
Prashad money on New Zealand. This New Zealand team hungry. They want that cup bad.
Game on
Kiwis run rate low.. Have to pick up the pace
RAIN in dem skont!! If India does not win this, they do not deserve to be in the final. The wicket is playing uncertain but that must not be a problem for them. This is the WC
Damn rain screw up
YUh sure is the rain or the neighbor screw yuh talkin bout
Why India did not play the Muslim batsman in this game?
Chief posted:Why India did not play the Muslim batsman in this game?
Cause he is a Muslim
Because he is Muslim.
India 10/3 wow
, 24/4
Anjali wake up girl. NZ rocking
Amral posted:, 24/4
Anjali wake up girl. NZ rocking
Gm....yep, I am loving it although I thought India would have been fighting harder
India won't forget the name Matt Henry in a hurry
That dropped catch could come back to haunt NZ...might be costly
then the Indians could tell him "you just dropped the world cup mate"
like what happened a few years ago with SA dropping a catch against Aussi
Pant just lost his pants
Anjali I guess safe to say NZ going to the finals
88 runs from 58 balls.
69/42
Nail biter finish.
38/19
Pendulum swing again. Jadeja is out.
Dhoni gone. Now it's over Anjali
India loses by 18 runs to NZ. Man, Dhoni could have saved the day if he did not get run out.
Heartbreaking finish. But Dhoni is still my boy.
Will it be Aussie going in tomorrow
Good fuh dem rass....
The dragon has been slayed. What a game of cricket. NZ came to play today. I counted 4 loose deliveries, great fielding, superb bowling. I always know if the clouds ore out, overcast and the ball is swinging and moving around India will always be in trouble.
Jadeja was brilliant, Pant did well and Pandhya could have done more. Bhai Dhoni is NOT his old self and I think it is time for him to call it quits.
Ray posted:Good fuh dem rass....
I would not put it that way. India and swing , moving balls do not work well. THey not like Amral, he can Tittyvate under any condition.
Amral posted:Dhoni gone. Now it's over Anjali
Ga I only saw the early part of the game but will watch the highlights.....I am very happy NZ won and hope they can go all the way. Having said that I feel for India, they were so dominating until now when it counts. This is a heartbreaking one. I have not read any news yet but wonder what is going on in India?
Nehru posted:Because he is Muslim.
good that they moder ***** loose.
Australia has the best chance to win this world cup for the sixth time. I don't see NZ beating Australia or England. Anything can happen in cricket. The New Zealanders have never won a world cup and I hope they do this time. They were the favorite to win 1992 when they were taken out by the Pakistanis. Good Luck to the Black Caps. They deserve a world cup win.
You can never count out and Semi Finalists.But ENg at hope is always a difficult team to beat. If NZ play like they did today, they can take the WC