Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Stormy,

These people, who you detest passionately or at least pretend to detest just to score political points should not be banned. They should be left for the public to see and judge for themselves. You should lock horns with them to show us how they are dangerous to society. You need to stand and fight like a man. The purpose of the forum is allow everyone to voice their opinions on issues. We, the audience, are interested in their political beliefs.

We do not give serial killers and rapists a voice. They begin with having  diseased thoughts, voicing them and even taking practice runs to hone their skills. Why should I give racists, bigots or corruptocrats a forum? I bulldoze them if I can.

It is now public knowledge that Storm has been put in his place by admin for trying to muzzle freedom of speech as implemented by his idol Burnham. He is a cry baby who just cannot debate but will freely use distasteful terms in attacking other posters.

Fact is that this is a political discussion forum and not a kindergarden school where bullies like Storm will try to promote "my way or the highway". This is totally unacceptable. I hope that he grows up and act like a real man and take back as much as he can dish out. In politics, you either engage or just stay away from the debates.

Now that he is still licking his wounds........

Let us talk about a term that he liberally uses.. racist. He is the biggest racist on this forum. He detest people of Indian origin and will label anyone who defend Indo Guyanese issues are racist. He attacks the mothers and sisters of those who are of Indian origin. This is totally unacceptable.

He attacks Indo Guyanese women and has openly discusses his hate for them. He calls follower of Vedic dharma "boat people" and he defends the Afro Guyanese who either killed or relocated 3000 Indo Guyanese under the Burnham dictatorship era.

I have defended Indo Guyanese and have posted about crimes committed against them under the PNC dictatorship era. I have not once used the "N" word or promoted hate against Afro Guyanese and I challenge anyone who accuse me of doing so to post such proof. And stop using terms like "you are a racist" against those who defend one group or another.

If speaking out on issues that affects one group or race of people is considered racist then Storm, Carib and others are extreme racists. My point is that those who cannot debate, use the easy way out to score political points by calling those who defend the rights of one group of people as racist.

Afro Guyanese and Indo Guyanese have a history of racial problems affecting both groups and if we do not discuss or engage, then how can we ever resolve these outstanding issues while politicians from all sides milk these issues for political gain ?

Freedom of expression and freedom of speech is enshrined in our constitutions and we must preserve it or die.

We cannot bury our heads in the sand and not recognize that the Afro Guyanese community do not have problems as much as our Indo Guyanese community have  issues. What is so wrong in someone pointing it out ?

Those who disagree can engage and debate. Until then, those like Storm who use the term "racist: liberally for political gain are cowards and bullies who cannot engage and debate but seek the easiest way out.

CNN recently did an excellent article called "Blacks in America" in which it pointed out the lack of a father figure in many single black mother's families. Was CNN racist in doing so ? My point is that we need to engage for the betterment of all people and races for the betterment of all people.

CNN can also do an article on the high suicide rates in Indo Guyanese families or alcohol and spousal abuse in Indo Guyanese families. This would not be considered racist but bring important issues to the table for discussions.

Read Storms everyday response very carefully and you will taste the hate and in many cases attempts at bullying. Cyber bully might be the right term.

Al has a right to speak out and he did so. Kudos to admin for preserving free speech.

It is now public knowledge that Storm has been put in his place by admin for trying to muzzle freedom of speech as implemented by his idol Burnham. He is a cry baby who just cannot debate but will freely use distasteful terms in attacking other posters.

Fact is that this is a political discussion forum and not a kindergarden school where bullies like Storm will try to promote "my way or the highway". This is totally unacceptable. I hope that he grows up and act like a real man and take back as much as he can dish out. In politics, you either engage or just stay away from the debates.

Let us talk about a term that he liberally uses.. racist. He is the biggest racist on this forum. He detest people of Indian origin and will label anyone who defend Indo Guyanese issues are racist. He attacks the mothers and sisters of those who are of Indian origin. This is totally unacceptable.

He attacks Indo Guyanese women and has openly discusses his hate for them. He calls follower of Vedic dharma "boat people" and he defends the Afro Guyanese who either killed or relocated 3000 Indo Guyanese under the Burnham dictatorship era.

I have defended Indo Guyanese and have posted about crimes committed against them under the PNC dictatorship era. I have not once used the "N" word or promoted hate against Afro Guyanese and I challenge anyone who accuse me of doing so to post such proof. And stop using terms like "you are a racist" against those who defend one group or another.

If speaking out on issues that affects one group or race of people is considered racist then Storm, Carib and others are extreme racists. My point is that those who cannot debate, use the easy way out to score political points by calling those who defend the rights of one group of people as racist.

Afro Guyanese and Indo Guyanese have a history of racial problems affecting both groups and if we do not discuss or engage, then how can we ever resolve this outstanding issues while politicians from all sides milk this issues for political gain ?

Freedom of expression and freedom of speech is enshrined in our constitutions and we must preserve it or die.

We cannot bury our heads in the sand and not recognize that the Afro Guyanese community do not have problems as much as our Indo Guyanese community have  issues. What is so wrong in someone pointing it out ?

Those who disagree can engage and debate. Until then, those like Storm who use the term "racist: liberally for political gain are cowards and bullies who cannot engage and debate but seek the easiest way out.

CNN recently did an excellent article called "Blacks in America" in which it pointed out the lack of a father figure in many single black mother's families. Was CNN racist in doing so ? My point is that we need to engage for the betterment of all people and races for the betterment of all people.

CNN can also do an article on the high suicide rates in Indo Guyanese families or alcohol and spousal abuse in Indo Guyanese families. This would not be considered racist but bring important issues to the table for discussions.

Read Storms everyday response very carefully and you will taste the hate and in many cases attempts at bullying. Cyber bully might be the right term.

Al has a right to speak out and he did so. Kudos to admin for preserving free speech.

It is the matter of screaming fire in a theater you dumb prick. The admin closed one thread for infractions or perceived infraction no less but left the other open. I guess they have their reasons.

I guess lying comes very easy to you. No need for me to respond to your bilge. You are the typical example of the bigot masking behind freedom of speech.

With a substandard education you cannot grasp the implication of your useless swill. You are doomed to be a moron.

Afro Guyanese and Indo Guyanese have a history of racial problems affecting both groups and if we do not discuss or engage, then how can we ever resolve this outstanding issues while politicians from all sides milk this issues for political gain ?

It is the matter of screaming fire in a theater you dumb prick. The admin closed one thread for infractions or perceived infraction no less but left the other open. I guess they have their reasons.

I guess lying comes very easy to you. No need for me to respond to your bilge.

Your response proves my point about your behavior. Keep licking your wounds.......

You do not have a point to refute or argue. You listed a bunch clearly unsubstantial lies that it is as asking me if I beat my wife today and waiting for a response.

Take the one about vadic people being called boat people by me. They are call themselves that in Guyana. JAIAG was an political organization using a play on "Boat People". I wish I can claim coinage but I cannot. I do not even think I ever used the word to reference Indians. It is too indo centric for me.

You need to educate yourself some more on about who you are and why others call themselves jihage. That is one point of ignorant prattle on that useless bunch of lies and it probably took you a whole night to write.

You do not have a point to refute or argue. You listed a bunch clearly unsubstantial lies that it is as asking me if I beat my wife today and waiting for a respinse.

Take the one about vadic people being called boat people by me. They are call themselves that in Guyana. JAIAG was an political organization using a play on "Boat People" 

I think you need to educate yourself some more on
about who you are and why others call themselves jihage. That is one point of ignorant prattle on that useless bunch of lies it probably took you a whole night to write.

Keep exposing your ignorance and hate and lack of knowledge for engaging in a debate. Did you run to admin yet ? Or are you still licking your wounds ?

BTW it is Vedic not Vadic. I will not stoop to your level. 

“Brutal Facts” exposing the racist PPP regime

By Editor

July 24, 2012

deadlindener

As Lindeners remain resolute, the protests continue and based on conversations with locals on the ground, the goal of the movement has expanded to include arrest and murder charges against the officer responsible for giving the command to shoot and those who did shoot live rounds at peaceful protesters.

The protest has moved beyond the 5 day peaceful vigil to and indeterminable number of days of protest. As one protesters shared with BrutalFactsGT, “we don’t have jobs anyway, we will be here until our goals are achieved. The blood of our brothers who were shot down like dogs in the street will not be shed in vain.”

Reports from Cabinet insiders reveal that the PPP/C lead Government of Guyana is carefully reviewing its options.

Pressure is mounting as Chinese, Brazilian and local gold and diamond miners, loggers and business men who use Linden as a throughway daily are incensed with the PPP/C and insisting that the government must do something.

It was reported to BrutalFacts that Agriculture Minister Leslie Ramsammy said to his friend that they are losing millions of dollars in the shipment of lumber from linden daily and that business man Toolsie Persaud who is a sawmill owner is calling his office all daily and beseeching the president to do something. Reports are that if the situation in Linden worsens, business men who support the PPPC will come out in open condemnation of the Government. Even the Indian sellers who ply their business of fish, greens and ground Provisions throughout the communities in Linden are fed up with Ramotar’s incompetence since they are now unable ply their trade and services and earn money to feed their own families.

It is clear that the PPPC allowed their contempt for the opposition and lack of respect for African Guyanese to override the need for a clear and thoughtful assessment of what has now become “the Linden problem”. It is clear that no assessment was done of the consequences of raising rates of a poverty stricken people who had been relegated to depending on the goodness of family members in the Diaspora to survive, who have been cut off from any decent media for 20 years and who have been summarily relegated to refugee status by a regime bent on promoting an apartheid system in Guyana where only the Indian elite and their friends and family benefit from the nation’s natural resources and development plans.

Today in Linden, a town of some sixty thousand people with five thousand gainfully has been so backed into a corner that they are left with no choice but to see the struggle through to the end.

The Government of Guyana will soon be forced to back-peddle on the Linden issue. We have recently heard none of the usual arrogant and intractable statements regarding the rate hikes and we are beginning to see clear signs that Lindeners will emerge victorious if they maintain the struggle and stay the course.

The big problem now is that the PPPC must find a way to bring charges against the Commander in Charge Clifton Hicken. This will be especially difficult in light of his drug dealing contacts, his connections to Rohee and his knowledge of compromised people and places.

Clearly, the PPPC must find a graceful way out of this situation, but “dis time nah lang time” and the usual cover-up, band-aids and impotent commissions which result in delayed and incomplete findings will not do. Clearly rate increases must be tabled, clearly the murders must be punished, clearly investment must come to Linden, clearly the communications blackout must be lifted on Linden and clearly the PPPC must commit to fairness and equality under the law for all citizens of Guyana.

http://www.guyanaobservernews....e-racist-ppp-regime/

More toilet paper news from the AFC. This is article from terrorist Benchshop's website. The AFC have reduced themselves to posting from terrorist websites.

Fat boy Gerhard walked away for the debate last night with his tail between his legs as his snake oil bottle was smashed by the government.

The AFC is finished but they still continue to promote a pattern of hate and lies.

You do not have a point to refute or argue. You listed a bunch clearly unsubstantial lies that it is as asking me if I beat my wife today and waiting for a respinse.

Take the one about vadic people being called boat people by me. They are call themselves that in Guyana. JAIAG was an political organization using a play on "Boat People" 

I think you need to educate yourself some more on
about who you are and why others call themselves jihage. That is one point of ignorant prattle on that useless bunch of lies it probably took you a whole night to write.

Keep exposing your ignorance and hate and lack of knowledge for engaging in a debate. Did you run to admin yet ? Or are you still licking your wounds ?

BTW it is Vedic not Vadic. I will not stoop to your level. 

You and debate are antithetical. As for being informed that is a laugh. Let me also give you an update again. Guyanese are more a ramayan people than vedic. That is your Brahmin bullshit coming through.

Don't try to correct my system auto correction as factual mistake. That is begging the question.

Mythwuh,

Everyone on the Courantyne is saying that the Alliance gone FUH Channa. 

Wah you all gun do when it's election time again?

Linden want free electricity while Agricola, Sophia, and Rumveldth thiefin big time.

Bosai, Chineman company, invested in the business and they expect a nice return from their investment. Bosai will kick ass with the help of the powerful Chinese gov't is moving like a Juggernauth through third world countries.

Mythwuh,

Linden want free electricity while Agricola, Sophia, and Rumveldth thiefin big time.

Bosai, Chineman company, invested in the business and they expect a nice return from their investment. Bosai will kick ass with the help of the powerful Chinese gov't is moving like a Juggernauth through third world countries.

Balgobin bhai like you right side brain stop talking to the left side. Look at the results of the past 3 elections and you may be able to see that the support for the parasitic PPP/C have been on the decline. What will the PPP do differently to re-gain the support from those who may not have migrated? Right now many on the Corentyne and other parts of Berbice feel that it's a waste of time to vote. They are most likely to stay away from the polls. This will give APNU the winning edge. No?

Mythwuh,

They gone for Choka.

Mythwuh,

They gone for Choka.

Bhai, I grow my own bigan and tomatos. I had bigan choka for lunch with wiri-wiri pepper. BTW, it is a known fact that consumption of channa can improve ones control of blood sugar and insulin secretion. The relatively large amounts of short chain fatty acids (SCFAs), including acetic, propionic, and butyric acid, provide fuel to the cells that line your intestinal wall; the fibers can help lower your risk of colon problems, including your risk of colon cancer.

The people of Guyana is seeing Ramjattan as presidential material and Ramotar as a puppet.

I warned you about fantasies before the last election and I repeat it.  I will not debate about whether those who supported the AFC in regions5/6 are upset with them.

What I will tell you though is that there is no way that most Guyanese see Ramjattan as a president.  The votes that you all got last time were due to Nagamootoo.