Good morning Redux and how are you on this lovely Saturday ?

ah deh hay trying bai

Make note that Iam calling for the PPP members including Bahrat Jagdeo to be in jail for looting the coffers and all I am asking from the PNC at this point is to apologize for thier sins from 36 years ago.

suh chief . . . "Jagdeo turned Guyana into a killing field" . . . but only PNC crimes rise to the level requiring apology

ahmmmmm . . . ok

According you you and CaribJ mindset this is how you ought to read into what I am saying.

I am asking for an apology from the blackman but i am asking that the coolies be jailed.

suh chief . . . "Jagdeo turned Guyana into a killing field" . . . but only PNC crimes rise to the level requiring apology

ahmmmmm . . . ok

Jail - what Chief is advocating for this PPP cabal, Jagdeo included, is stronger than an apology.

You think Redux is stupid, he knows what Iam saying but is shame to admit because he is blinded by color.

suh chief . . . "[Jagdeo] turned Guyana into a killing field" . . . but only PNC crimes rise to the level requiring apology

ahmmmmm . . . ok

Jail - what Chief is advocating for this PPP cabal, Jagdeo included, is stronger than an apology.

not clever . . . why not apology and jail for the guilty?

oh wait . . . chief already said dat PPP crimes not bad enuf fuh "apology"

your twist-mouth co-sign duly noted

suh chief . . . "[Jagdeo] turned Guyana into a killing field" . . . but only PNC crimes rise to the level requiring apology

ahmmmmm . . . ok

Nowhere has Chief or I compared one party's crimes with the other. What's your motive for making this up?

Kari,

Nothing that we say will satisfy Redux and CaribJ. All they are seeing is that a blackman  should rule Guyana and nothing else.

For me and you we are saying that it does not matter who rules Guyana be it an Afro supported party or an an Indo supported party or a combination of every race but we want transparency, fairness and a clean Government.

Kari,

Nothing that we say will satisfy Redux and CaribJ. All they are seeing is that a blackman  should rule Guyana and nothing else.

For me and you we are saying that it does not matter who rules Guyana be it an Afro supported party or an an Indo supported party or a combination of every race but we want transparency, fairness and a clean Government.

Redux is a East Indian racist who hates the Indian race.  Freddi Kission and TK are two more of this kind.

ahmmmmm . . . ok

Nowhere has Chief or I compared one party's crimes with the other. What's your motive for making this up?

Chiefy: ". . . The PPP was elected over and over since 1992, they are not in office by the barrel of a gun. I agree that there is massive corruption and the Government is not that transparent but to link a call for them to apologize, I ask apologize for what? Some of them will need to be jailed but not an apology."

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/mr...0#391704801021233360

ahmmmmm . . . ok

What I have come to realize in this past week is that Redux and CaribJ has only one thing in mind and that is we need and Afro Government.

I also must note that the GNI Indo PPP racists has also stayed away from all these threads hat has to do with an apology from the PNC.

Kari,

That's all we've been saying.

ahmmmmm . . . ok

Chiefy: ". . . The PPP was elected over and over since 1992, they are not in office by the barrel of a gun. I agree that there is massive corruption and the Government is not that transparent but to link a call for them to apologize, I ask apologize for what? Some of them will need to be jailed but not an apology."

Redux, English comprehension continues to bedevil you. When someone says give him the death sentence why then ask for life imprisonment?

It is better to have a clean blackman rule Guyana than a corrupt Krulli man.

But Granja does not have the political fiya in his belly to want to win political power.  He is still stuck in the PNC racist past and that is what is killing him.

He cannot motivate more than 41 percent to vote for him.

Expect him to get less than 35 percent in the 2016 elections.

Kari,

Redux is a East Indian racist who hates the Indian race.  Freddi Kission and TK are two more of this kind.

Note that I said their mindset, has nothing to do with their race.

ahmmmmm . . . ok

Redux, English comprehension continues to bedevil you. When someone says give him the death sentence why then ask for life imprisonment?

ummm . . . poorly executed attempt at 'avoidance'

i suggest u think before making foolish and FALSE assertions

this is u: "Nowhere has Chief or I compared one party's crimes with the other"

i just called u on it . . . what do you have to say?

?????????????

One confusing fellah

?????????????

One confusing fellah

suuure . . . keep pretending yuh 'confused'

yuh out in de open wid no panties bai . . . nobady point dat out to u yet?

Kari,

Wow I never know that is racism. Some people going mad.

But Granja does not have the political fiya in his belly to want to win political power.  He is still stuck in the PNC racist past and that is what is killing him.

Eh eh bai Rev like yu get wan Miss Cleo wid yu. Is da de bai who gat de monthly PPP poll results. heheheheh Lard have mercy mercy mercy!

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Eh eh bai Rev like yu get wan Miss Cleo wid yu. Is da de bai who gat de monthly PPP poll results. heheheheh Lard have mercy mercy mercy!

And the alter ego of Tk/Redux turns up.  Welcome Kapidilla.  

Kari,

Wow I never know that is racism. Some people going mad.

'kishan' becoming unhinged . . . on de other thread he cussing me out bitterly, saying that i am "TK"

ROTFLMFAO!

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

And the alter ego of Tk/Redux turns up.  Welcome Kapidilla.  

Bai we suss yuh out. We know who gat de sweet mout rap up wid rabid racialism. Hey hey...

Originally Posted by ksazma:

After all the back and forth on this topic, one can reasonably conclude that the PNC supporters are devoid of any remorse regarding the PNC's actions during their rule.

and which logical fallacy yuh pull from de hat instruct u so, eh dummy?

Continue dragging yourself deeper down the gutter. After-all, that is your right.

After all the back and forth on this topic, one can reasonably conclude that the PNC supporters are devoid of any remorse regarding the PNC's actions during their rule.

I was born in 1989. 

Regardless. People are still apologizing to the Jews for the actions of Hitler. People are still apologizing to blacks for the actions of their white abusers although they were not around when these abuses occurred.

I was born in 1989. 

Regardless. People are still apologizing to the Jews for the actions of Hitler. People are still apologizing to blacks for the actions of their white abusers although they were not around when these abuses occurred.

I will never compare wrong of PNC and PPP with Hitler killing of Jews. Dont go there sir. 

and which logical fallacy yuh pull from de hat instruct u so, eh dummy?

Continue dragging yourself deeper down the gutter. After-all, that is your right.

in what "gutter" did u locate my comment?

sometimes y'all get suh confused, alyuh does post random shyte juss because it sound nice . . . ask baseman

lol

The PNC yesterday is the PNC today.  Their dream of the "Burnham-era" glory is alive and well in their hearts.  I have no trust in mere words, as such, I don't care for any apology.  We know the ills of the PNC quasi-apartheid era and the only way forward is a hard-stop constitutional guarantee that the sins of the past cannot be repeated.

The will of the people must never again be thwarted by the PNC or anyone else.

The PNC yesterday is the PNC today.  Their dream of the "Burnham-era" glory is alive and well in their hearts.  I have no trust in mere words, as such, I don't care for any apology.  We know the ills of the PNC quasi-apartheid era and the only way forward is a hard-stop constitutional guarantee that the sins of the past cannot be repeated.

The PNC yesterday is the PNC today. 

WHAT UTTER NONSENSE from Baseman, he smoke up today.

Their dream of the "Burnham-era" glory is alive and well in their hearts. 

What a racist statement from Baseman, he still vex the black boy who Bgrud him in North West refuse his BT a second time.

I have no trust in mere words, as such, I don't care for any apology.  We know the ills of the PNC quasi-apartheid era and the only way forward is a hard-stop constitutional guarantee that the sins of the past cannot be repeated.

We no understand his vexation with the blackman – none of them want him anymore so he attacks

yaaaaaaaaawwwn . . . warmed over baseman race bait "carrion" from yesteryear, re-packaged and offered with a Freedom House coupon for a free condom

. . . for the PPP bug**ring to come

The PNC yesterday is the PNC today. 

WHAT UTTER NONSENSE from Baseman, he smoke up today.

Their dream of the "Burnham-era" glory is alive and well in their hearts. 

What a racist statement from Baseman, he still vex the black boy who Bgrud him in North West refuse his BT a second time.

I have no trust in mere words, as such, I don't care for any apology.  We know the ills of the PNC quasi-apartheid era and the only way forward is a hard-stop constitutional guarantee that the sins of the past cannot be repeated.

We no understand his vexation with the blackman – none of them want him anymore so he attacks

Seems you know something I don't, spit it out.

I was born in 1989. 

I will never compare wrong of PNC and PPP with Hitler killing of Jews. Dont go there sir. 

He is not making a comparison to the two tragedies all he is saying that after so many years people are still apologizing.