This lady Supriya did a good speech to talk about history here.
Big crowd at Whim!
Long live the Coalition!
Need more pictures. PPP is streaming their meeting now - I am listening to the Klepto in Chief right now; why can't Coalition do the same?
Bused in from GT. Free oil dripping KFC chicken.
Big crowd at Whim!
Long live the Coalition!
Need more pictures. PPP is streaming their meeting now - I am listening to the Klepto in Chief right now; why can't Coalition do the same?
Like you head hard. I said that the opposition did not spend a cent on transportation. The people came with their own transport. Nobody can stop nobody from travelling.
Unlike the PPP - Guysuco truck were used plus $5,000 was paid for the day's work. People went to wuk at KITTY.
Big crowd at Whim!
Long live the Coalition!
Like you head hard. I said that the opposition did not spend a cent on transportation. The people came with their own transport. Nobody can stop nobody from travelling.
Unlike the PPP - Guysuco truck were used plus $5,000 was paid for the day's work. People went to wuk at KITTY.
And how do you know this Ms. Cleo? You have insider information or this is just hearsay? Bai guh konsult you mamoo with JB.
Big crowd at Whim!
Long live the Coalition!
I guess the PPP knows what it has to do to get a crowd and assumes that others must do the same. Alas it is only the PPP which has access to taxpayers' dollars to engage in these antics. Those who showed up at Whim did so on their own free will.
And how do you know this Ms. Cleo? You have insider information or this is just hearsay? Bai guh konsult you mamoo with JB.
Kitty isn't 95% Indian, nor do they speak with a Berbician accent. PPP you got busted.
Yes you might scream that most of the crowd at Whim were blacks, but I bet they spoke with the Afro Guyanese accents of the Corentyne.
Next stop on the Unity Train - Anna Regina, Damon Square, Essequibo.
Saturday 4th April 5.00 pm.
We need a good show in Essequibo too. The rice farmers are tired of the PPP games with rice.
MARCH 30, 2015 UNITY & NATION BUILDING PUBLIC MEETINGS SCHEDULE.
REGION #2
Speakers: Cammie Ramsaroop,Neilson
McKenzie,Turhane Durga
Venue: Hamptown Court Junction & Jib Bridge,
Paradise
REGION # 3
Speakers:Joseph Harmon, Aubrey Norton, Mandy
Sukdeo, Harry Narine, Ananad Persaud
Venue: Parfait Harmony Four Corner
REGION #4
Speakers: Nicola Trotman, Lenno Craig and Rupert
Roopnarine
Venue: Newtown, Da Silva & Campbell Sts.
Speakers: Freddie Kissoon, Ronald Bulkan
Venue: Ujama Housing Scheme, 2nd Street Queen
Blair.
Speakers: George Norton,Khemraj Ramjattan, Joel
Edmond
Venue: Diamond Housing Scheme: 4th Bridge.
Speakers: Seivewrite Benjamin, Teon Hunte,Winston
Felix, Ryan Belgrave, Nicola Penniston.
Venue: Sophia, Plum Park, Oscar Clarke St.
REGION #5
Speakers: John Adams & Sarah Punalall
Venue: Weldaad Well Dam
We need a good show in Essequibo too. The rice farmers are tired of the PPP games with rice.
This time more Indians in a multiracial crowd. That will shut the PPP up.
David Granger visits Demerara River communities in Region #10
https://www.facebook.com/media...633027025&type=1
very nice

Young people IT IS TIME to let our voices be heard.
Our power is in our vote.
Our voice is in our vote.
IT IS TIME to take control of your life!
IT IS TIME that jobs are available for everyone!
IT IS TIME we UNITE as ONE PEOPLE, ONE NATION AND ONE DESTINY to build a better Guyana.
May 11,2015 I'm voting APNU+AFC because I want to be able to make my dreams a reality right at home.
Creative minds unite! โช
U feel me?

Young people IT IS TIME to let our voices be heard.
Our power is in our vote.
Our voice is in our vote.
IT IS TIME to take control of your life!
IT IS TIME that jobs are available for everyone!
IT IS TIME we UNITE as ONE PEOPLE, ONE NATION AND ONE DESTINY to build a better Guyana.
May 11,2015 I'm voting APNU+AFC because I want to be able to make my dreams a reality right at home.
Creative minds unite! โช
way to go!!!!
Very nice. Like how Moses shows respect to that sister.
Why should we be surprised that Moses treats her as a human being? Should she be grateful that a great East Indian Chief from the Coast is treating her like a human?
Amazing how you Jaganites who spent a lifetime stoking the fires of race hate in Guyana are now born again lovers of all African and Amerindian peoples.
Do all now forswear roti an dhall in favor of something a little more Afro to show how much ya'll love Black people now?
Not surprised but celebrating decency -v- pictures of Jagdeo and Ramotar in some buggering postures with black sisters.
Foot soldiers in training
That's nice.
Brig. Granger shares kites with children of Friendship
MOSES NAGAMOOTOO, APRIL 3 --- Essequibo, it is YOUR time!
As the Coalition's victory team assembles for the Unity Rally in Anna Regina, my request to all Essequibians following events on Facebook is for you to publicly declare your indorsement of and support for unity and change.
This is not time for fence-sitting or to wait and see. This is the time to say:"yes, I support APNU+AFC; I support the Granger/Nagamootoo team".
There are folks of quality and dignity who are leading the way, and will feature on the Coalition's platform. Among them are Pegasus hotelier Robert Badal, rice miller/ businessman, Samad Baksh also known as Sam Bacchus, attorney Rajkumar and educationist Karan Chand, my long-time friend --- all Essequibians and proud Guyanese!
Now is YOUR time to stand up and be counted. Let me hear you say: "it is time for Unity; time for change!"
It is time Essequibo
On the ferry heading to Anna Regina
The AFC doing well in PNC strongholds. Blacks are still waiting for Moses to tell them what he will do for them. How many jobs will he create?
How many Indians will he fire? The army and police force should 100% black.
can Moses deliver the goods? Are there going to be long lineups for food again?
How about the stoop shops? Will Moses Nagamootoo cancel all of the PPP development Projects? These are food for thought.. Go Figure!
On the ferry heading to Anna Regina
Less political road shows. More village organized support. Learn from the PPP how it's done. Like here:
PPP so desperate, dem using chirrens.
Gil:
Karan Chand was my batch mate at UG. Is he with AFC now? Is he in Guyana?
His brother was a PPP Minister and another brother was Guyana Counsul to Belize.
If he changed sides, that's big.
PPP has let many past admirers down with their addiction to thieving.
Gil:
His brother was a PPP Minister and another brother was Guyana Counsul to Belize.
It seems he is in Guyana.
EVERY APNU+AFC VOTE COUNTS
Gil:
Dude,
100 PPP daags of the highest rank can defect tomorrow and that wouldn't make a bloody difference in terms of votes.
The PPP and the PNC are racial institutions. The employees are free to come and go.
If yuh put wan PPP daag, them Indians gon vote fuh it. If you put wan PNC daag, them Blacks gon vote fuh it.
You have to make a positive case vote by vote of either race to vote against their respective racial party.
In the case of this fellow Karan Chand, he was a teacher, had many students there, and can get people to switch to the Coalition. His brother was a main PPP organizer on the Essequibo Coast. That's how you get votes too. We use all avenues. Leave no strategy behind.
Is there a particular reason ayuh choose to pick on that poor man because he showed up at a PPP event with a PPP T-shirt on?
Are the poor not allowed the right to support a particular party of their choice without getting assaulted by the opposing party who knows what's best for them?
Where are Raphael, TK, JR and Sase Singh?
Is there a particular reason ayuh choose to pick on that poor man because he showed up at a PPP event with a PPP T-shirt on?
Are the poor not allowed the right to support a particular party of their choice without getting assaulted by the opposing party who knows what's best for them?
I got it from Imran Khan's Facebook page. He is the APNUAFC communications specialist. I am merely the messenger relaying it here.
Hon David Arthur Granger on his way to Essequibo, stopped to share the Easter tradition with children of Industry Village, Better Hope and Pigeon Island, E.C.D.
Anna Regina
Kitty isn't 95% Indian, nor do they speak with a Berbician accent. PPP you got busted.
Yes you might scream that most of the crowd at Whim were blacks, but I bet they spoke with the Afro Guyanese accents of the Corentyne.
Did you happen to sample the crowd to know they are from Berbice?
Nice crowd.
PPP cork duck.
The Coalition on the move!
Did you happen to sample the crowd to know they are from Berbice?
Did you show evidence that blacks showed up in G/town which has over 100k blacks? NO!
More facts pun de campaign trail of silliness hehehehheheheheehhe
Gotta love the PPP.....
The APNU/AFC lying their way on the campaign trail.
Very nice. Our President in waiting!
Easter Monday at GT seawall. APNUAFC PICS:
The young people taking the lead. Nice!
PPP cork duck, duck, duck. Oh boy!
Easter Monday in the National Park with Brigadier David Granger
The winning list being presented at City Hall.
Guyana at a tipping point. Help the Coalition save Guyana.
Go online and donate to the campaign. We need you.
Two old men speaking of change. What they want their diapers change? Ask Imelda Marcos for some left over diapers.
Nomination Day Youth Rally Parade Ground
Nice pictures. Change is coming! Do you have goosebumps too?
Today Wednesday, 08 April, 2015 Meeting Schedule
REGION 2
SPEAKER: Charity Housing, Scheme
VENUE: Basil Williams
REGION 3
SPEAKERS: Joseph Harmon, Aubrey Norton, Dominic Gaskin,
Jermaine David & Anand Persaud
VENUE: Poudroyne, Middle, Street Junction
TIME: 5:30 PM
REGION 4
SPEAKERS: Freddie Kissoon, Joel Edmond, Ronald Bulkan
VENUE: Success Market Road, E.C.D
TIME: 6:00PM
SPEAKERS: Michael Carrington, Trevor Williams, James Bond
VENUE: Kuru Kururu Back
SPEAKERS: Ryan Belgrave, Volda Lawrence, Alexis George
Alon Fernandes, Neilson Mckenzie
VENUE: NORTH EAST LA PENITENCE Kiskadee Drive
(By Green Caravan)
REGION 5
SPEAKER: Chris Jones
VENUE: Lovely Lass Middle Walk
TIME: 5:30PM
REGION 6
SPEAKER: Patricia Chase-Greene
VENUE: Palmyra -Seawell. Sheet Anchor-Junction.
Albion - Cropper Primary School. Baracara
TIME: 5:30PM
SEE YOU THERE!
Brigadier David Granger visits Santa Rosa, Moruca (Region 1)
Youths for David Granger Rally - 4/10 Hadfield St. Georgetown
MOSES NAGAMOOTOO AT ANNANDALE SAND REEF TONIGHT
[APNUAFC PHOTO]
Tonight Moses V. Nagamootoo spoke in the heart of PPP country. North Annandale. Sandreef. Over 200 turned out. Including women and young people. Lots of men as well. Simple people. On bicycles. Standing at the street corner listening to a message of unity and change.
At one stage a lone man who was under the influence of some spirits and was boisterous and disruptive got a little close to the small stage on which Nagamootoo stood addressing the gathering. There were three police officers nearby. There were several coalition security officers all around. Before any of them could react three women, Afro-Guyanese women rushed between the advancing man and Nagamootoo and blocked his path.
It did not appear as though the man meant any harm to Nagamootoo but the women were taking no chances.
They stood there and ensured that their Prime Minister was safe.
We are still divided as a nation but we are far more united than we used to be, even and elections time when divisions can become stark. Appropriately One Love was played as the meeting wound down.
Very nice. Need more pictures.
200 in Annandale is a big deal.
Very nice. Need more pictures.
Moses Earlier this Afternoon
Annandale Walk About
Brigadier David Granger addresses Guyana Veterans' Legion
Brig. Granger attends Youth & Women's Issues Forum
Some good policies released.
Lower customs duties on vehicles - GREAT!
Ann's Grove
Nice!
Thank you Ann's Grove!
Thursday 4/16 Plaisance
Friday 4/17 New Amsterdam
Amelia's Ward, Linden
APNU+AFC Public Meeting at Zeelught
"Dem ah Katahaar":
Celebrating his GUYANESE nationality,
Moses Nagamootoo said tonight
at Zeelugt, west Demerara:
"coconut grow on coconut tree,
whether the coconut is green, yellow or brown.
I have come from the Guyana tree,
so I am GUYANESE."
But before he could finish his statement,
someone from the crowd interjected:
"don't worry wid dem, Moses.
Dem is Katahaar!"
That drew loud applause and laughter from the crowd,
mostly sugar workers and farmers,
who kept up the refrain,
"Katahaar government"
every time a reference was made
about the PPP and President Ramotar.
The occasion was
an APNU+AFC public meeting
at Fisher's Dam, Zeelugt.
Other speakers were Sookoo, a former court prosecutor,
and Merv Williams, a former Member of Parliament.
Vote them Out:
A big turnout at Coalition meeting at North Zeelugt was punctuated with shouts from the crowd, "vote them out!"
At the time Moses Nagamootoo, APNU+AFC prime ministerial candidate, was giving examples of widespread corruption by the PPP/C regime.
Moses lambasted the Jagdeo-Ramotar clique for destroying the sugar industry and short-changing rice farmers.
A new government will open lands to farmers, secure markets for cash crops, better manage the sugar industry, build canning and other factories to create jobs, etc.