Voters in queue early morning at Diamond, EBD.
MY GOD. the afro-Guyanese and mixed has turned out.
GOD LORD JESUS.
This is exactly what need to happen.
MY GOD. the afro-Guyanese and mixed has turned out.
GOD LORD JESUS.
This is exactly what need to happen.
Even the young blackmen in the line.
This did not happen in 2011. Sorry DONALD. See you in 2020, that is if Donald allow you out of the PPP cow pen.
At a Georgetown polling station.
St Sidwell's Primary School. 5:25AM.
This is at 5:32 in South Georgetown at St Pius School.
NEVER in the history has this polling station has been this full this early.
The young men are out in their full force.
WE GOT THIS.
David & Sandra Granger voted already.
Scene in front St Pius Primary School early morning.
YES. DONE THE DUTY.
Even the PUPPIES outside seem very interested in this process. NO GOATS and DOGS today.
ONLY GUYANESE.
At a Georgetown polling station.
It's good to see that this Demerara_Guy is able come out.
Thank you Sir. I know your name and thank you. Perfect, nothing touched the edges.
YOUNG BLACK men are voting by their thousands for the first time.
GUESS who got their votes. DEFINITELY NOT THE CUP with a hole at the bottom.
They used their fingers to puncture a bigger whole in the cup today.
Thank you Ravi for this vote. As a first time voter who is only 20 years old, you were in the line at 6 am and already voted.
Thank you Sir, we know you fooled the PPP. Thank you. Thank you.
Bath settlement will change forever for the better because you stick your finger in the PPP eyes today.
Thank you Ravi for this vote. As a first time voter who is only 20 years old, you were in the line at 6 am and already voted.
Thank you Sir, we know you fooled the PPP. Thank you. Thank you.
Bath settlement will change forever for the better because you stick your finger in the PPP eyes today.
Yes, this East Indian stood publicly with the PPP out of fear (he lives in Bath), He even went to their rally, but he voted for Moses and Granger.
Ravi believes in this hindu god and good must overcome evil today.
A voter proudly shows her finger. And her....
Ruel Johnson ready to vote.
Line outside St Ambrose Primary School in GT at 5:30AM.
Valerie Garrido-Lowe voted.
Prime Minister in waiting with wife voted.
Look, PPP, look what I've done.
Dis PPP banna set up he own elections office. Vote PPP for a new bridge next janam.
91-year-old Agnes Arno of Queenstown GT voted.
Gilly
You need some Berbice pictures or dem PPP bais gon get vex
On the way to vote in Manchester, Corentyne.
This guy Imran Khan did a splended PR job for APNU+AFC, producing eye-catching posters and flyers. He took leave from his job in Antigua to vote for change.
Everybody came out in the morning. It does not mean more afro votes for the PNC.
You haven't seen what is happening in the sugar plantations.
Like Moses jump out of his bed AND RUN TO THE polling station and forget to comb his hair. BUT well done brother.
Bel Air Park. Priya smiling broad but no one paying attention.
yuh mean these were the people here
http://guyanalive.eldorado-art...er-corentyne-berbice
Bel Air Park. Priya smiling broad but no one paying attention.
dats Storm girlfriend..be nice
Everybody came out in the morning. It does not mean more afro votes for the PNC.
You haven't seen what is happening in the sugar plantations.
dem people move to Scarborough and Brampton
Like Moses jump out of his bed AND RUN TO THE polling station and forget to comb his hair. BUT well done brother.
You all noticed that blackman behind him. That man is a US Marine provided by the US Government.
Caught in the act!
Very nice to see Guyanese exercising their right to vote. They should have made arrangements for the seniors to get special transportation.
Very nice post Gil.
Auntie Nazmoon voted with Imran.
Brian...your stuff has no relevance...stop
BT
Can you not just relax and let us all witness and respect Guyanese right to exercise their right to vote for just one day ?
We can get back to politics after the votes have been counted.