Originally Posted by Danyael:

The only thing creative about you is your strategy to make the board believe in your eloquence, fine breeding and good sense.

Thanks for the kind words Danyael. Very gracious of you.

Mitwah: Like I said, you are still an ass hole.

Mitwah:

* I notice you are being rather circumspect in this thread.

The only thing creative about you is your strategy to make the board believe in your eloquence, fine breeding and good sense.

Mitwah: Like I said, you are still an ass hole.

Mitwah:

* I notice you are being rather circumspect in this thread.

If you mean disrespectful; you are bloody right. I have no respect for you. You are an ASS HOLE. Run to Admin now. Who Vex, Vex.

* It is clear that PPP supporters will remain loyal and faithful to the party and it's East Indian leader Mr. Donald Rabindranauth Ramotar.

* The CUFFY LOVERS are infuriated--full of anger--they can't stand the thought of Guyana being led by an East Indian.

* THE CUFFY LOVERS ARE DYING FOR THEIR BELOVED CUFFY TO REPLACE RAMOTAR.

* That must not happen folks---PPP supporters---81% East Indians, 12% blacks, 70% Amerindians must remain loyal.

* HOPEFULLY THE PPP WILL PICK UP AN ADDITIONAL 2% IN 2016.

Talkling to yourself I see.

Rev face it, you are a loser and you back the losing side. Where are your "loyal PPP supporters" on this thread so far?

ONE CAN SENSE THE ANGER BY SOME POSTERS ON THIS THREAD

* The CUFFY LOVERS are absolutely ENRAGED.

* Rev's being called all the names in the book---loser, idiot, moron, a$$hole, etc, etc.

* Keep it up folks.

Rev like yu "lolo" hutting to cause to you pee all this nonsense every day.  Please visit Kawmebe, your personal boy slave at OP for some relief.

* Rev's being called all the names in the book---loser, idiot, moron, a$$hole, etc, etc.

* Keep it up folks.

rev, me nah call u any of dose names . . . only "antiman" and "cuffy lover" which strangely do not appear on your list

and dat is just because of your enduring man love for kwamee . . .

he IS a "cuffy" rite?

OK! Lemme Get This Thread Back On Track!

President Donald Ramotar, Minister of Housing and Water,

Irfaan Ali and one of the beneficiaries of the expanded

core homes

* As you can clearly see folks---the PPP is hell-bent on providing homes for the poor in Guyana.

* The CUFFY LOVERS will claim that a CUFFY will build mansions for the poor---don't believe them.

* Ramotar and the PPP are doing good work for the poor in Guyana.

* Keep it up folks.

rev, me nah call u any of dose names . . . only "antiman" and "cuffy lover" which strangely do not appear on your list

he IS a "cuffy" rite?

* Keep it up folks.

he IS a "cuffy" rite?

* Keep it up folks.

he IS a "cuffy" rite?

Note, Rev is the one who started the labeling. He also mentioned that he lives in the homo district of Manhattan.

* Keep it up folks.

he IS a "cuffy" rite?

Note, Rev is the one who started the labeling. He also mentioned that he lives in the homo district of Manhattan.

He is very likely associated with the Guyana embassy in NYC.

One is not angry. One is appalled at the obscenity of the phrase. The gross disrespect, malevolently racist appeal, and the cavalier attitude  with which you lavishly plaster the board is the surprise.

Danyael:

* STOP LYING! You are friggin angry.

* The Rev's CREATIVITY in coining that unique phrase has obviously shocked and infuriated the PNC/AFC supporters here.hahaha

* CREATIVITY TAKES COURAGE MY BWOY.

* You can bawl and scream racism from now until thy kingdom come, but no phrase depicts the PNC/AFC more aptly and more accurately than the one coined by the esteemed Rev.hahahaha

* Listen! You blowhards should consider it a great honor and privilege to be able to interact with a kind and creative poster like the Rev.lol

Disgust contempt and revulsion are far from anger. You are a sewer of racist bilge so one is not keen to be in your world. Additionally, I am sure most rational people would think you no less revolting than I do. One does not equate creativity with malevolence.

* Keep it up folks.

he IS a "cuffy" rite?

He is very likely associated with the Guyana embassy in NYC.

Like Rev the Perv gone and visit Miss Palmer and her five friends.

One is not angry. One is appalled at the obscenity of the phrase. The gross disrespect, malevolently racist appeal, and the cavalier attitude  with which you lavishly plaster the board is the surprise.

Danyael:

* STOP LYING! You are friggin angry.

Does a cool, calm and collected man use the word "friggin" in a political discussion?

You call yourself Rev(erend) but your racial and intolerant posts on this board are a disgrace to the name you gave yourself.

The word Rev more stands for Revolting here.

Look at yourself in a mirror and you will see who is angry.

And, BTW, you derailed your own asinine thread.

AMERICA'S EXPERIMENT WITH A CUFFY: MORE AMERICANS ON FOOD STAMPS THAN THE POPULATION OF SPAIN; MORE PEOPLE IN POVERTY THAN THE POPULATION OF ARGENTINA

Lining up for handouts in the Obama economy

* And you have the CUFFY LOVERS dying for a Cuffy to rule Guyana ?

* These people are insane.

* That would be economic suicide for Guyana folks---electing a CUFFY as leader.

WHO VEX, VEX.

AMERICA'S EXPERIMENT WITH A CUFFY: MORE AMERICANS ON FOOD STAMPS THAN THE POPULATION OF SPAIN; MORE PEOPLE IN POVERTY THAN THE POPULATION OF ARGENTINA

Lining up for handouts in the Obama economy

* And you have the CUFFY LOVERS dying for a Cuffy to rule Guyana ?

* These people are insane.

* That would be economic suicide for Guyana folks---electing a CUFFY as leader.

WHO VEX, VEX.

You are a cad par excellence. I wonder if Obama brought on the great depression, the Irish famine and the first and second world war. Should we add the middle passage or the genocide of the native peoples since we are on the path of blaming race?

You are a vile disgusting and stupid man.

Does a cool, calm and collected man use the word "friggin" in a political discussion?

Gilbakka:

* You are absolutely right about the Rev being a cool, calm and collected man.

* But Rev ain't no Pope Francis. He'll drop a few adjectives now and then.

Gilbakka:

You ARE AN ASS HOLE.

Gilbakka:

You ARE AN ASS HOLE.

Mits, that irreverent bastard will drink the Pope's blood.

He misunderstood my question. I implied that only an angry man would use the word "friggin" in a political discussion.

A cool, calm and collected man would won't touch that word with a 40-foot pole.

In his conceit and vanity, he thought "cool, calm and collected" referred to him.

Pity the bastard.

PRESIDENT RAMOTAR HIGHLY CONFIDENT CJIA MODERNIZATION WILL ATTRACT MORE AIRLINES.

WITH the US$138M Cheddi Jagan International Airport (CJIA) modernisation programme progressing on schedule, President Donald Ramotar is optimistic that more airlines will soon be rapping on Guyana’s door, once there is adequate capacity to accommodate them.Referring to Panama-based Copa Airlines having already announced commencement of service to Guyana from July this year, President Ramotar noted that Guyana is already attracting increased foreign interest.

“These new airlines are coming in on what we have, it is not a question that they are waiting for the completion of the projectâ€Ķthis gives you an indication that, with a better runway, Guyana can realise our potential,” he said.

http://guyanachronicle.com/pre...tract-more-airlines/

* The President's comments will further incense and infuriate the CUFFY LOVERS.

* Watch then continue to be angry.

* Never seen a more angry bunch than the CUFFY LOVERS.

I suggest you post my two sentences in order so the context emerges. I To think Nazis had fine taste and great appreciation for art as long as they can take it from others. That may be your kind of "creativity" but it is for naught. Calling others Cuffyies is no different from ******s ( in the pejorative) or moolies, or spics or coons. We know the kind of people who waste their times with these "creative" enterprises, dumb assed racists!

One does not equate creativity with malevolence.

Danny bwoy:

* Lemme be blunt!

* The only thing you know about CREATIVITY is how to spell it.

* At least you learned how to spell at Howard; JB, a man pretending to be a woman on GNI---he went to UG and can't even spell.

* Now Danyael, you and the other PNC/AFC blowhards and blabbermouths on GNI are free to personally attack the Rev---I have no problem with that---par for the course.

* And you are free to keep finding faults with the PPP.

* But the truth is the good people of Guyana have elected the PPP in every free and fair election in Guyana since 1992 and there is a high probability they will re-elect the PPP in 2016.

* The CUFFY LOVERS can keep on complaining, condemning and criticizing---they are good at it----but the PPP will keep ruling Guyana.

Danny bwoy:

* Lemme be blunt!

* At least you learned how to spell at Howard; JB, a man pretending to be a woman on GNI---he went to UG and can't even spell.

* Now Danyael, you and the other PNC/AFC blowhards and blabbermouths on GNI are free to personally attack the Rev---I have no problem with that---par for the course.

* But the truth is the good people of Guyana have elected the PPP in every free and fair election in Guyana since 1992 and there is a high probability they will re-elect the PPP in 2016.

* The CUFFY LOVERS can keep on complaining, condemning and criticizing---they are good at it----but the PPP will keep ruling Guyana.

Jackass, I am a calligrapher, an painter, a guitarist and most important of all a software designer. That covers aesthetics from the fine arts to math. And not that pretentious puffed up kind of "I am a numbers man" math.

Writing puffed up sentences in lists punctuated with cartoons and crayola texts is not creativity. Worse, the  message is what the world condemns, racist bilge.

Danny bwoy:

* Lemme be blunt!

At end of the day you are still a gay and a perverted ass hole.

Gilbakka:

You ARE AN ASS HOLE.

Mits, that irreverent bastard will drink the Pope's blood.

He misunderstood my question. I implied that only an angry man would use the word "friggin" in a political discussion.

A cool, calm and collected man would won't touch that word with a 40-foot pole.

In his conceit and vanity, he thought "cool, calm and collected" referred to him.

Pity the bastard.

Rev the Gay, here is the real Cuffy Lover. I found out who is your Cuffy boy friend that is paying for your Manhattan apartment.