Originally Posted by Danyael:

I am a calligrapher, an painter, a guitarist and most important of all a software designer.

* You're quite accomplished. Keep up the good work.

* By the way, "an painter" ?

Dude do you want to speak of the history and evolution of the English language and its grammar? I am not the sort of easy shit heads you are accustomed to dealing with. I dare you to look into any aspect of English and open a thread that we may discuss it and gather the scope of your knowledge about English, languages in general or specifically semantic and grammar. You are a punk. The sort of useless idiot who strives on utterances of personal and pompous self aggrandizement.

Get with it dunce, open a thread and select the area of language you think you know well and lets discuss it. I am amenable. We can start with general semantics and inclusive of any of  the three areas of linguistic concentration.

Again, I write extemporaneously and do not edit unless I see a glaring errors. I care little for it in any event since this is not a formal arena demanding precise grammar and syntax and one is always writing here as time avails from the task one is actively actively concentrating on. Any who complain of that need to take stock of themselves, especially you since you never write complete sentences or paragraphs but stupid colorized lists.

But since you want to set yourself up as an expert on language,  let me humble you; get your pathetic ass and select an area of your expertize on the matter and lets analyze it for its accuracy and relevance. The scope of language is large from logic to semantics so get your pathetic behind and select an area you think you are most comfortable in and lets have a go.

If you do not care to do that lets see you write in complete connected paragraphs . It is clear I write extraordinarily well so I am interested in any person who writes with ease. There are a number of excellent writers here if superb caliber including Andre and  Errol not to forget Miraver. You write like a cow. Lets see if  you can write something worthy of withstanding analysis for its content and style. To date no one knows if you can do better than list creation and colorized childish prose.

THE CUFFY LOVERS ARE PI$SING MAD

* Stay angry folks!

* Keep the angry and vulgar attacks coming.

* It is crystal clear for all to see----PPP supporters are men of class, character and integrity.

* The CUFFY LOVERS, on the other hand, are vile and vulgar.

Rev,

rev, let's stipulate (i) dat you loooove kwameeee bt, can't get enough, and

(ii) dat kwameee is a CUFFY and rising star in the PPP

can we finally agree that CUFFY LOVING is your own Freudian ting [the imagery u post on this topic tells a hell of a story, no?]

so why are u "pissing mad" over your own 'dark' desires & compulsions?

stop fronting

It is clear I write extraordinarily well ....

ha ha ha ha ha

Danny:

* It is clear that you "write extraordinarily well"----here it is again:

"an painter"

* You surely write extraordinarily well Danyael.hahahahaha

* Thanks for the laugh.

If that is what you cling to as evidence of poor writing you are surely trolling among the weeds. I do not have to tell you that I write well. I know I do and that is affirmed over and over in real life and here even though this is an informal arena. You on the other hand can only string together lists of crayola prose as if colorizing the texts adds to their information content. Show us one paragraph of prose you wrote since being here.  Now that is a hard one to do.

Danyael:

* Is the above paragraph your idea of writing well ?

* You're joking, right ?

* Listen! The Rev will give you a solid A for being wordy, long-winded, rambling and bombastic.hahaha

* But please don't delude yourself into thinking you are a good writer. You are not.

* And anyone who tells you that you are a good writer, they are lying to you.

Danyael:

* Is the above paragraph your idea of writing well ?

* You're joking, right ?

* Listen! The Rev will give you a solid A for being wordy, long-winded, rambling and bombastic.hahaha

* But please don't delude yourself into thinking you are a good writer. You are not.

* And anyone who tells you that you are a good writer, they are lying to you.

the above paragraph answers you inane question well enough. I not only get comments on my writing I get paid to do it well. Now go back to your childish list creation and crayola texts and useless cartoons to tell us of your excellence in every avenue of human endeavor. Alas it does not work. It simply highlights the fact you are a loudmouthed, pretentious, cretinous, bubble headed buffoon.

I not only get comments on my writing I get paid to do it well.

Danyael:

* Is this your idea of a properly constructed sentence ?

"I not only get comments on my writing I get paid to do it well." Danyael

* Listen Danny Bwoy! You ought not be bragging about your skilled and proficient writing skills.

* You write like a high school graduate.

* Oh! I'm sorry---you did graduate from a glorified high school---HOWARD UNIVERSITY.hahahahahaha

I not only get comments on my writing I get paid to do it well.

Danyael:

* Is this your idea of a properly constructed sentence ?

* Listen Danny Bwoy! You ought not be bragging about your skilled and proficient writing skills.

* The fact is your writing is pi$$ poor danyael.

* You write like a high school graduate.

* Oh! I'm sorry---you did graduate from a glorified high school---HOWARD UNIVERSITY.hahahahahaha

You are a piss poor braggart. I guess highschool graduates make lists to communicate where paragraphs are necessary!

I dare you to write on a matter of any kind on any selected prompt put forth by any person here  in 650 words and I will trash your pitiful behind. Take the challenge and let the board decide.

Since you would not know what this means it goes like this; birds of a feathers, frocks, penny farthings, flowers and bees...any  idea anyone on the board select that   by consensus members agreed the topic. I dare you to take the challenge so I can trash your behind. The one the board decides is the looser gets a dunce cap as their avatar.

You are a piss poor braggart.

Danny:

* You are the one bragging about your "extraordinary writing skills."

* And you are the one who wrote this pi$$ poor sentence:

* So no need to be riled up and angry Danny bwoy. Rev just pointing out some truth---you write like a high school graduate.hahahaha

You are a piss poor braggart.

Danny:

* You are the one bragging about your "extraordinary writing skills."

* And you are the one who wrote this pi$$ poor sentence:

* So no need to be riled up and angry Danny bwoy. Rev just pointing out some truth---you write like a high school graduate.hahahaha

this is and informal forum where the inane crap you write is allowed so a formal setting where  the board can judge is a superior measure.It is not surprising that you will avoid such a challenge since  you are the one commenting on great style when you write in lists with gaudy texts and yet have the gall to pretend you know what is great writing on the forum. Take the challenge you little cowering nazi

this is and informal forum where the inane crap you write is allowed so a formal setting where  the board can judge is a superior measure.

Danny:

* What confusing and convoluted shyt did you write here ?

"this is and informal forum where the inane crap you write is allowed so a formal setting where  the board can judge is a superior measure." Danyael

* Listen! How dare you challenge the esteemed Rev to a writing competition when you can't even put together a coherent and understandable sentence ?

this is and informal forum where the inane crap you write is allowed so a formal setting where  the board can judge is a superior measure.

Danny:

"this is and informal forum where the inane crap you write is allowed so a formal setting where  the board can judge is a superior measure." Danyael

* Listen! How dare you challenge the esteemed Rev to a writing competition when you can't even put together a coherent and understandable sentence ?

If you cannot understand it, blame it on your poor exposure to good writing. Obviously you are still in the appropriate sentence forming phase.

LINDEN BLACKS SHOW THE PREZ LOTS OF LOVE AND RESPECT

* Remember folks, 12% of blacks voted for Ramotar and the PPP in 2011.

* There are some decent, civilized  folks in Linden.

* Hopefully the Prez will pick up an additional 2% of the black votes in 2016.

rev instead of posting shit,i suggest you start working on that essay

Danny:

Rev you are an ASS Hole. What's incoherent about that?

MORE RESPECT SHOWN BY LINDENERS TO THE PRESIDENT

* The CUFFY LOVERS were hoping for looting and burning in Linden.

* But good sense prevail and the President was welcomed with admiration.

Being a bigot will not gain the PPP friends. With friends like you I am happy  to say we are on a win win situation.

* The PPP received 12% of the black votes in 2011.

* They are aiming to raise that 12% to 15% in 2016.

* President Ramotar was well received by Lindeners.

* In 2011 the PPP received 2868 votes in Region 10---18.4%----they are hoping to get 25% in 2016.

* The PPP received 12% of the black votes in 2011.

* They are aiming to raise that 12% to 15% in 2016.

* President Ramotar was well received by Lindeners.

* In 2011 the PPP received 2868 votes in Region 10---18.4%----they are hoping to get 25% in 2016.

How come the 12 percent are black votes and not "cuffies" who you think are not fit to be in office? Are these "traitorous PPP cuffies" as opposed to traitorous PNC Indians? Stupid man, that is the contradiction to which I speak.

The PPP cannot be dog whistlers, ie race panderers using coded messages is  Lindeners are looters, fire starters and freeloaders, and hope to win their hearts. With people like you as their mouth pieces that much is guaranteed. They will lose again here and worse.

Prove it.

HERE'S THE PROOF THE PPP RECEIVED:

* 80% Indians votes; 12% black votes; 23% Mixed votes; 69% Amerindian votes

====================

* First let's start with the final percentages received by each party.

PPP 48.6%

PNC 40.8%

AFC 10.3%

HERE'S THE TURNOUT BY RACE

44% Indians

33% Blacks

14% Mixed

9% Amerindians

% VOTES RECEIVED BY THE PPP FROM EACH GROUP

* The PPP received 80% of the Indian vote

* The PPP received 12% of the black vote

* The PPP received 23% of the mixed votes

* The PPP received 69% of the Amerindian vote.

DOING THE MATH:

For Indians:         (80% * 44) = 35.2%

For Blacks:          (12% * 33) =   3.96%

For Mixed:          (23% * 14) =   3.22%

For Amerindians:    (69% * 9) =    6.21%

ADDING THE ABOVE:

35.2% + 3.96% + 3.22% + 6.21% = 48.59%

* Remember 48.6% was the overall % of votes the PPP received.

* So there you have it----that 48.6% breaks down into:

80% Indians + 12% blacks + 23% Mixed + 69% Amerindians

START CUSSING CUFFY LOVERS---that's the only thing you blowhards are good at.

But the NUMBERS above reveal the PPP received 12% of the BLACK VOTES.

PS. Dunces will not comprehend the simple/common entrance math calculations above---START CUSSING!

'esteemed' rev - CUFFY LOVER, we want to know when u will be taking kwameee on that long romantic trip on "I-95" (de special I-95 in yuh head, dat is) to San Francisco

oh wait, yuh lover kwameee - a CUFFY and rising star in de PPP - deh pon an Interpol watch list and caaan get a visa

yuh violent bt love sessions will have to be confined to de rat's GT palace fuh now . . . my bad

* As you have noticed, redux is dying to  engage in vulgarity and homosexual rantings.

* Please ignore the vulgar and boorish redux---he is trying his best to derail this excellent thread.

now, how do u know all dat with yuh "blocked" list in full effect and all?

i guess u still peepin my stuff eh?

yuh low IQ is a serious biatch . . . heh heh heh heh heh hehh

* Please ignore the vulgar and boorish redux---he is trying his best to derail this excellent thread.

You derailed your own thread much earlier. You seem to have a small attention span.

You started this thread as follows:

"* ALL LOYAL PPP SUPPORTERS

* I'm talking to 81% East Indians; 12% blacks; 70% Amerindians

* Do you believe the PNC/AFC supporters care about the sugar industry returning to profitability under the PPP ?

* Listen folks! The CUFFY LOVERS are happy as pig in shyt with the crisis in the sugar industry."

This thread is about the sugar industry. You want PPP supporters to believe that opposition critics don't care a damn about the sugar industry.

From the start, I challenged your spurious theory thus:

"GuySuCo's steadily declining production figures over the past decade speak for themselves.

Neither the AFC nor the PNC invented those miserable production figures. GuySuCo's downfall is happening under your corrupt PPP/C watch."

The other posters just reminded you about your ridiculous racial antics and you immediately forgot the original purpose of your thread.

You merrily joined in sabotaging your own thread.

Meanwhile, the hapless PPP supporters whose attention you wanted must be wondering what kind of a fool you are.

PRESIDENT RAMOTAR HIGHLY CONFIDENT CJIA MODERNIZATION WILL ATTRACT MORE AIRLINES.

WITH the US$138M Cheddi Jagan International Airport (CJIA) modernisation programme progressing on schedule, President Donald Ramotar is optimistic that more airlines will soon be rapping on Guyana’s door, once there is adequate capacity to accommodate them.Referring to Panama-based Copa Airlines having already announced commencement of service to Guyana from July this year, President Ramotar noted that Guyana is already attracting increased foreign interest.

“These new airlines are coming in on what we have, it is not a question that they are waiting for the completion of the projectâ€Ķthis gives you an indication that, with a better runway, Guyana can realise our potential,” he said.

http://guyanachronicle.com/pre...tract-more-airlines/

* The President's comments will further incense and infuriate the CUFFY LOVERS.

* Watch then continue to be angry.

* Never seen a more angry bunch than the CUFFY LOVERS.

COPA has the same planes that CAL has so eight jet ways aren't necessary to attract them.

What will attract airlines is when Guyana can prove that it can generate the revenues (numbers of passengers and decent yields).  As of August last year visitor arrivals from the USA are down 15% from the same period in 2012.

What amuses me about people who indulge in this fantasy is that they have no idea what routes will be served and whether there will be sufficient passengers to justify service.  You see the clowns and peasants who run Guyana think that they can run a quick trip Boa Vista and think that this is South America.

Poor things.

80% Indians + 12% blacks + 23% Mixed + 69% Amerindians

START CUSSING CUFFY LOVERS---that's the only thing you blowhards are good at.

But the NUMBERS above reveal the PPP received 12% of the BLACK VOTES.

PS. Dunces will not comprehend the simple/common entrance math calculations above---START CUSSING!

And you scream without shame that 90% of blacks and 77% of mixed voters reject the PPP.

Clearly the PPP depends on an Indian vote so must play the race card to get it.

And you scream without shame that 90% of blacks and 77% of mixed voters reject the PPP.

Clearly the PPP depends on an Indian vote so must play the race card to get it.

carib:

* In the calculations I presented above, if the PPP had received 75% of the East Indian votes instead of 80% what would  have been their overall percentage ?

* Remember, with 80% East Indian votes they received 48.6% overall.

ANSWER:

* If the PPP had received 75% of the East Indian votes----their overall percentage vote would have been 46.4%

* THE PPP WOULD STILL HAVE FORMED THE GOVERNMENT.

ASSIGNMENT FOR YOU CARIB:

* What if the PPP had gotten 70% of the East Indian votes in 2011----and all else remain the same---what would have been the overall percentage for the PPP in the 2011 election ?

* Again, with 80% of the East Indian votes they received 48.6% overall.

* If they had gotten 75% of the East Indian votes---they would have received 46.4%

DO THE CALCULATION AND TELL ME THE PPP'S OVERALL % IF THEY HAD RECEIVED 70% OF THE EAST INDIAN VOTES.

* One last question---assuming APNU and the AFC had split the 10% East Indians who did not vote for the PPP----remember the PPP got 80% in 2011---we are reducing that 80% to 70%----and we are assuming the AFC and APNU split that 10% East Indian vote---would the PPP have still formed the government ?