THE BIG QUESTION AGAIN:

* The PPP received 80% of the East Indian vote in 2011 and ended up with 48.6% of the overall vote.

* The big question is would the PPP still have formed the government if they had gotten 70% of the East Indian vote ?

* I have asked carib to do the calculation above.

Mitwah:

* Unfortunately you lack the wisdom and the mental acuity to understand the proof the Rev presented.

* But keep doing what you do best Mitwah---posting shyt and trash and filth on GNI---you're good at it.

* It was Dirty Harry who said, "a man's gotta know his limitations."

* It's a patently obvious that Mitwah doesn't know his intellectual limitations.

* Stick to what you are good at Mitwah----VULGARITY.

* KEEP ON CUSSING HINDU BAI.

* The PPP received 80% of the East Indian vote in 2011

You failed to prove this.

Come on Kwamee luva. Look at your fambly with Bhagwat Gita in his right hand.

Ganga Persaud taking the oath of office as Local Government Minister in 2011.

Last edited by Mitwah

* Good boy! That's the Mitwah GNI is accustomed to---FILTHY & VULGAR.

* Keep being your vulgar self Mitwah.

Where in the world and among what clan are you considered a moral and upright person? Do you think the few invectives against you, an abominable and perverse racist equate even marginally to the obscenity that you are?

Get it, fool...you are a base racist. These bigoted posts have no place on any forum  but  you get a pass only because this is a poorly moderated site.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Where in the world and among what clan are you considered a moral and upright person?

Danyael:

* You and the vulgar Mitwah are trying to derail this thread and get it locked.

* Anyway Danyael, Did you know that even if the PPP had received 70% of the East Indian votes in 2011 they still would have formed the government ?

* I am waiting for carib to do the calculation and tell us what would have been the PPP's overall percentage in 2011 if they had received only 70% of the East Indian votes.

* Keep in mind---the PPP received 80% of the East Indian vote---and that contributed to the PPP getting 48.6% of the overall vote.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Where in the world and among what clan are you considered a moral and upright person?

Danyael:

* You and the vulgar Mitwah are trying to derail this thread and get it locked.

* Anyway Danyael, Did you know that even if the PPP had received 70% of the East Indian votes in 2011 they still would have formed the government ?

* I am waiting for carib to do the calculation and tell us what would have been the PPP's overall percentage in 2011 if they had received only 70% of the East Indian votes.

* Keep in mind---the PPP received 80% of the East Indian vote---and that contributed to the PPP getting 48.6% of the overall vote.

I am not even concerned with your point. It is lost in the more pressing concern of your insistence that you are of immaculate character and Mits is vulgar. Racism is vulgar. To accept you as a template for moral standards is obscene.

Come on Antiman Rev, waiting for your proof.

PAGING AMRAL

Would you kindly ask the vulgar and boorish Mitwah to  stop posting vulgar, obscene and pornographic photos on any of the Rev's threads ?

* Sure President Ramotar is engaging in back balling in that photo, and obviously enjoying it.

* BUT THAT VULGAR PHOTO DOES NOT BELONG ON A RESPECTABLE FORUM LIKE GNI.

PAGING AMRAL

Would you kindly ask the vulgar and boorish Mitwah to  posting vulgar, obscene and pornographic photos on any of the Rev's threads ?

* Sure President Ramotar is engaging in back balling in that photo, and obviously enjoying it.

How about this one Rev?

PAGING AMRAL

Would you kindly ask the vulgar and boorish Mitwah to  stop posting vulgar, obscene and pornographic photos on any of the Rev's threads ?

You are not a decent person.

I want a man with a slow hand---I want a man with an easy touch"

IF YOU GUYS WANT SOFT, SILKY SMOOTH HANDS----try the Glysomed hand cream:

If you are old and your eyes are not too sharp----the writing says:

HAND CREAM

To soften and moisturize rough or dry skin. With glycerine, silicone, and chamomile.

SO WHAT HAND CREAM DO YOU FOLKS USE ?

EVERY SENSUOUS AND ROMANTIC WOMAN WOULD SING THIS SONG BY THE POINTER SISTERS 

* And every man who gives his woman a sensual massage would use glysomed hand cream.

* But vulgar men  never come into contact with sensuous and romantic women--They partner with filthy and vulgar women like themselves.

MADURO AND RAMOTAR HAVE DEEP RESPECT AND ADMIRATION FOR EACH OTHER

* When the Cuffies ruled Guyana for 28 years---there was a severe strain in the Guyana-Venezuela relationship.

* LONG LIVE THE PPP

Here is the preisident of Guyana endangering the territrial integrity of our country.

* Political and Economic relations between the 2 South American neighbors have never been better.

* Put a CUFFY in office and that special relationship will suffer.

You are an a55 like those endangering Essequibo of our beloved homeland.

JB:

* Watch your language please.

* Surely you can make your point without using profanity.

* Anway, the Rev maintains that there is now a special bonding between Guyana and Venezuela and this bodes well for the continued economic growth and development of Guyana.

MADURO AND RAMOTAR HAVE DEEP RESPECT AND ADMIRATION FOR EACH OTHER

* When the Cuffies ruled Guyana for 28 years---there was a severe strain in the Guyana-Venezuela relationship.

* LONG LIVE THE PPP

Bwoy,

You need to stop posting on this board.

Animated crying screaming baby moving around

PAGING AMRAL

HERE'S THE TURNOUT BY RACE

44% Indians

33% Blacks

14% Mixed

9% Amerindians

What your source? You got these numbers from your poop chute.

I  was going to ask the same question. This is an exogenous set of figures. What is the source? Was there a check-box for race, and if so did voters comply and truthfully?

That is a duplicitous post, claiming mathematical legitimacy.

FIGURES FROM THE LAST CENSUS IN GUYANA

43.4%---East Indians

30.2%---Blacks

16.7%---Mixed

9.1%----Amerindians

0.6%----Others

=================

HERE'S THE TURNOUT BY RACE IN THE 2011 ELECTION

44% Indians

33% Blacks

14% Mixed

9% Amerindians

VOTES RECEIVED BY PARTIES IN 2011

166,340---PPP(48.6%)

139,678---PNC(40.8%)

35,333---AFC(10.3%)

FIGURES FROM THE LAST CENSUS IN GUYANA

43.4%---East Indians

30.2%---Blacks

16.7%---Mixed

9.1%----Amerindians

0.6%----Others

=================

HERE'S THE TURNOUT BY RACE IN THE 2011 ELECTION

44% Indians

33% Blacks

14% Mixed

9% Amerindians

VOTES RECEIVED BY PARTIES IN 2011

166,340---PPP(48.6%)

139,678---PNC(40.8%)

35,333---AFC(10.3%)

Figures from the Census by racila breakdown is what was taken from an actual exercise census. So I will take it empirically at face value.

Votes received by parties were taken from ballots cast, so I take this empirically at its value.

Votes by race??????????? What's the source? Did every voter submit an answer to a question about their race?

PRESIDENT RAMOTAR WARMLY EMBRACED BY PRESIDENT RAUL CASTRO

* Is only the CUFFY LOVERS who despise the Prezzy.

* You see the respect and admiration the Prezzy gets from everyone else ---that's Venezuelan Maduro above?

* By the way Prezzy looks very intellectual in his dark glasses.

Persons in a diplomatic setting do diplomatic things. Obama shook Chavez's hands, does that make Chavez respected?

Please don't insult the intelligence of the participants on this Board.