BERBICIANS WHO VOTED FOR THE AFC ARE IN SHOCK--MANY FEEL DUPED.

After listening to Moses Nagamootoo and Raphael Trotman at an AFC rally in Albion, Parmanand Ramdeo was convinced that the AFC would win the 2011 election, so he voted for the AFC.

Today, Parmanand Ramdeo is dumfounded and deeply ashamed that he was conned into voting for the AFC.

Parmanand said recently:

"I voted fuh change. I really believe Moses when he tell we at that Albion rally that the AFC would win the election. Well, not only them did not win. Them only get 10 percent of the votes. And now what shock me the most is the AFC now join up with the PNC in parliament. Is like the AFC and PNC become batty and po. That is not what I voted for. I voted for the AFC to win the election. I did not vote for AFC and PNC to become partners in parliament. Right now I shame bad. I believe Moses when he talk that the AFC would win and he let me down. I will never again vote for the AFC."

Parmanand Ramdeo is typical of most Berbicians who supported Moses and the AFC---they have been left with their mouths open.

They were told at AFC rallies that the AFC would win the election---they believed Moses---now they are seeing the real colors of the AFC---and they are dumbfounded.

Berbicians like Parmanand Ramdeo feel duped by the AFC, but their eyes have been opened and they now know that a vote for the AFC is really a vote for the PNC.

Hopefully the PPP will stop taking Berbicians for granted and win back the Parmanand Ramdeos in the next election.

Originally posted by Sledgehammer:
Ow bai, dem Bbce peeple ah cry every day. Mi goa up deh, dem a cry. PPP kik dem but dem naaly geh PNC fa beat dem. Dem peeple mad and sad same time. Ramo gafa pay dem attention.

Sledge:

Check this poster up in Berbice before the election:

Clearly, Berbicians were crying out for help---the Jagdeo administration had ignored them and taken their votes for granted.

That is why Berbicians like Parmanand Ramdeo voted for the AFC---they wanted change and believed Moses.

Oh well! Hope Ramotar pays heed to the folks in the Ancient county.

Originally posted by Rev Al:

Berbicians like Parmanand Ramdeo feel duped by the AFC, but their eyes have been opened and they now know that a vote for the AFC is really a vote for the PNC.

Clear revelation in 2012 that the AFC is an integral part of the PNC/APNU rather that function as an independent party.
Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
Clear revelation in 2012 that the AFC is an integral part of the PNC/APNU rather that function as an independent party.

DG:

The only person in Guyana who still believes the AFC is an independent party is Moses Nagamootoo.

MOSES IS OBVIOUSLY IN DENIAL.

The reality is Khemraj Ramjattan and Raphael Trotman, the 2 AFC cofounders, are in bed with the PNC---and Berbicians who supported the AFC in the last election are flabbergasted by this fact.

A VOTE FOR THE AFC IS A VOTE FOR THE PNC TO RULE GUYANA AGAIN.

Thankfully the Parmanand Ramdeos are now awakened and will not support the AFC in future.

Maybe my friend jalil will soon be awakened from his coma and see the AFC for who they really are---PNC ENABLERS. Big Grinhahahaha

Thus far, he(Moses Nagamootoo) is shut out from all major positions in parliament.

DG:

Forget about committee assignments and committee makeup---the influencial vote in the 10th parliament is the 33rd vote.

MOSES OWNS THAT 33Rd VOTE.

If the PPP chooses to respect Moses---he will support their budget and their bills---once they are fair and square.

RE: THE AFC & PNC CONTROLLING PARLIAMENT

Let those losers stroke their egos---it's the folks who control the MONEY---not the folks who make the laws---who have the real power in Guyana.

THE PPP STILL CALLS THE SHOTS IN GUYANA.

Originally posted by albert:
The AFC has ended up deceiving their supporters they would never have voted for the AFC had they known that they would be forming an unholy alliance with scum like Basil Williams, Winston Felix and James Bond

Bertie:

Parmanand Ramdeo made a telling point. He said he voted for the AFC because he was led to believe by Moses that the party would win the general election.

THE AFC HAS NOW EXPOSED ITSELF.

Their main goal was not to win the election--it was to suck enough votes away from the PPP so that the PNC could win the Presidency.

Berbicians who voted for the AFC are now witnessing the partnership between the AFC and the PNC in parliament and they are astonished--shocked--dismayed.

Parmanand Ramdeo said he would never vote for the AFC again.

HOPEFULLY RAMOTAR AND THE PPP START PAYING ATTENTION TO BERBICE AND NOT TAKE FOLKS THERE FOR GRANTED.

Bertie:
HOPEFULLY RAMOTAR AND THE PPP START PAYING ATTENTION TO BERBICE AND NOT TAKE FOLKS THERE FOR GRANTED.
It may be too late. For 20 years the PPP treat Berbicians like 2nd class citizens. Only giving them handouts when it is time for elections. Thousands of Berbicians have fled the country under the PPP and thousands more will follow.
It is abundantly clear about their prior goal and now actions.

That old proverb is sooooo true!

THE AFC WILL NOW BE JUDGED BY THEIR ACTION.

And based on the comments made by Berbician Parmanand Ramdeo---the news is not good for the AFC.

But the Rev will keep repeating--the PPP must stop taking the Berbice voters for granted.

Originally posted by Nuff:
The man is a fool if he thought the AFC was going to win the elections.

Well Nuffie!

30,000 "Berbician" fools are now waking up---it has hit them in the head---the AFC never had a chance of winning the 2011 election---they were duped by Moses and company.

The Parmanand Ramdeos now know this:

A VOTE FOR THE AFC IS REALLY A VOTE FOR THE PNC TO RULE GUYANA AGAIN.

And by the way Nuffster, this is the new mantra of the Parmanand Ramdeos in Berbice---their message to the AFC:

[After listening to Moses Nagamootoo and Raphael Trotman at an AFC rally in Albion, Parmanand Ramdeo was convinced that the AFC would win the 2011 election, so he voted for the AFC.

The man is a fool if he thought the AFC was going to win the elections.

NEXT!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Nuff......you have to sit back and watch Dem Vultures, Kaka-roach, Coo-noo-moo-noo, ******s and Funny Fellas ......who are Parasittes, Pimps and Prostitute of the Jagdeo Corrupt Crookish Cabal......
look at them shitting de pants as they struggle to keep with the politices in guyana.

Moses and AFC giving them belly wuk 24/7.
If you put them together the become a Huge $hit Factory.....wuking round-de-clock.

Watch how their story will change again on Thursday.....when they have to Face up to the APNU team.

Anyone Supporting Jagdeo & Ramotar Cabal....Heading to De Camp.....
De One who seh eee is de numbers man.....seh abee can Just Jail Robert Persaud and Irfan Ali next 2 years .......and everything Nice.
When shown a Picture with De Two Chief Crooks...he only acknowledging Uno...
Eeee cant count.....but eee is a Numbers man.... and eee seh eeee Honest too.

Eeee hoping Crookery will continue.....WITH MOSES SUPPORT......and eee believe Moses Owe De Cabal his Vote......Let him continue to Dream.

Nuff why yuh think de man is "De Muftie"....
yuh see how both Al and Al-Battie .....Quiet about that other B@tty-Boy.....
like he dont exist too....eeee invisible like De Short-time Quickie Prezie.
Originally posted by Jalil:

Jalil:

Parmanand Ramdeo, an honest, hard working Berbician farmer, paid keen attention to Moses at an AFC rally in Albion.

Moses convinced Parmanand to vote for the AFC---he told Parmanand and other Berbicians that the AFC would win the 2011 election.

TODAY PARMANAND RAMDEO AND OTHER BERBICIANS KNOW THEY WERE DUPED BY THE AFC.

The AFC received only 10% of the votes--and now they are in bed with the PNC in parliament.

PARMANAND AND OTHER BERBICIANS WILL NEVER FORGIVE MOSES AND THE AFC---THEY WERE LIED TO.

Originally posted by Jalil:

Jalil:

Parmanand Ramdeo, an honest, hard working Berbician farmer, paid keen attention to Moses at an AFC rally in Albion.

Moses convinced Parmanand to vote for the AFC---he told Parmanand and other Berbicians that the AFC would win the 2011 election.

TODAY PARMANAND RAMDEO AND OTHER BERBICIANS KNOW THEY WERE DUPED BY THE AFC.

The AFC received only 10% of the votes--and now they are in bed with the PNC in parliament.

PARMANAND AND OTHER BERBICIANS WILL NEVER FORGIVE MOSES AND THE AFC---THEY WERE LIED TO.

Get over it.

Tell Parmanand he should have brought a few more of his friends to vote AFC. The man sounds like someone who bets on a horse and when it loses he wants his money back.
It is abundantly clear about their prior goal and now actions.

That old proverb is sooooo true!

THE AFC WILL NOW BE JUDGED BY THEIR ACTION.

And based on the comments made by Berbician Parmanand Ramdeo---the news is not good for the AFC.

But the Rev will keep repeating--the PPP must stop taking the Berbice voters for granted.

How about this Proverb: "SHOW ME YOUR COMPANY AND I WILL TELL WHO YOU ARE"

THE BERBICEIANS HAVE MORE TO FEAR FROM THESE TERRORIST
Tell Parmanand he should have brought a few more of his friends to vote AFC.

Nuffie:

A few more of Parmanand friends would not have have gotten the job done.

The AFC needed to suck an additional 27,000 Berbician votes from the PPP inoder for your beloved PNC to win the presidency--run the numbers--you'll see.

THANKFULLY PARMANAND AND HIS FELLOW BERBICIANS HAVE FULLY AWAKENED AND ARE NOW AWARE OF THE SINISTER MOTIVE OF THE AFC.

The AFC's goal is to weaken the PPP so that the PNC can rule Guyana again.

Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
I told you so.. Didn't jagdeo tell them that a vote for the AFC is a vote for the PNC?

Now they will get a taste of PNC hooliganism.
Baqtty and po will merge to give Indians what they deserve, a kick in the rear.

I am glad Moses is getting his, first.

If you think Indians alone can win any election in Guyana you dream.

You already had to admit that I wa sright when I told you that few blacks and mixed people would vote for the PPP, which they consider to be a racist black hating party.

APNU and the AFC made inroads into certain Amerindian communities, taking much of the TUF vote.

BTW the PPP is playing the race card to its fullest...and yert when they still dont get non Indian votes next time, when the Indo population will be even smaller, they will cry.

The PPP needs to know that they cant play the "bad black man gun beat we up" song to Indians...and then expect to get black support.
Originally posted by caribj:
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
I told you so.. Didn't jagdeo tell them that a vote for the AFC is a vote for the PNC?

Now they will get a taste of PNC hooliganism.
Baqtty and po will merge to give Indians what they deserve, a kick in the rear.

I am glad Moses is getting his, first.

If you think Indians alone can win any election in Guyana you dream.

You already had to admit that I wa sright when I told you that few blacks and mixed people would vote for the PPP, which they consider to be a racist black hating party.

APNU and the AFC made inroads into certain Amerindian communities, taking much of the TUF vote.

Do you think that any of the recently appointed officials from your beloved Ministry of Foreign Affairs voted for the PPP/C Government? The answer is a resounding no. Carib when you and Nigel Hughes wake up then you will speak differently. Many of them are known supporters of the PNC having been seen in their company.
Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
Moses is responsible for the limited success of the AFC at the Nov. 18 polls. He now has enough weight to demand that be the AFC's presidential candidate in the next elections.

Billy:

There is a 75% chance Moses will be the AFC's presidential candidate in the next election.

Remember, the goal of the AFC is not to win the general election---they absolutely cannot.

The AFC's chief goal is to suck enough votes away from the PPP so that the PNC can win the presidency.

Thankfully, Berbicians like Parmanand Ramdeo have caught on to the sinister motive of the AFC and will not fully support that party in future elections--even with Moses as the presidential candidate.

Originally posted by albert:
that any of the recently appointed officials from your beloved Ministry of Foreign Affairs voted for the PPP/C Government? The answer is a resounding no. Carib when you and Nigel Hughes wake up then you will speak differently. Many of them are known supporters of the PNC having been seen in their company.

Thanks to Freddie Kissoon and Nigel Hughes and Roger Luncheon the PPP was embarrassed into admitting that they are a racist black hating party. So to cover this they have appointed some blacks...interesting these blacks have experience in Foreign affairs while most of the Indo appointments dont.

So why werent these blacks appointed into these poistions in the FIRST place?

It took Luncheon saying that he cant explain why the PPP hates blacks to lead to this.
Thanks to Freddie Kissoon and Nigel Hughes and Roger Luncheon the PPP was embarrassed into admitting that they are a racist black hating party.

carib:

The PPP is a racist black hating party you say ?

THAT IS TOTAL BULLCRAP AND YOU KNOW IT!

If you label some PPP supporters as black hating racists you may be onto something---but labelling the entire party as racist and black hating---you're out of line.

TAKE A LOOK AT PRESIDENT RAMOTAR'S CABINET:

Did you say the PPP is a racist black hating party ?

CUT THE BULLCRAP!

[QUOTE]Originally posted by albert:
that any of the recently appointed officials from your beloved Ministry of Foreign Affairs voted for the PPP/C Government? The answer is a resounding no. Carib when you and Nigel Hughes wake up then you will speak differently. Many of them are known supporters of the PNC having been seen in their company.

CaribJ, If the PPP is a racist black hating party, then why did they rebuild Tiperary Hall, and did all kinds of infrastructure works in Buxton, leaving Indian areas like neighbouring Annandale market road with numerous large potholes and looking old and painfully neglected?
Thanks to Freddie Kissoon and Nigel Hughes and Roger Luncheon the PPP was embarrassed into admitting that they are a racist black hating party.

carib:

The PPP is a racist black hating party you say ?

THAT IS TOTAL BULLCRAP AND YOU KNOW IT!

If you label some PPP supporters as black hating racists you may be onto something---but labelling the entire party as racist and black hating---you're out of line.

TAKE A LOOK AT PRESIDENT RAMOTAR'S CABINET:

Did you say the PPP is a racist black hating party ?

CUT THE BULLCRAP!

OK so tell me which one of these blacks in the cabinet have any real decison making. Luncheon, Benn.

Luncheon, when asked couldnt explain why the PPP hates competent blacks and has Indos in charge of almost all of the govt committees, commissions and the corporations,

Please dont tell me that you really thi nk that Juan Edghill is a serious pick as a junior miniter of Finance.

AfroGuyanese see thru this PPP masquerade. You get stooges who have no clout. Keep out Afros who ahve real competency. Then wonder why over 90% of them rejected you as they have rejected you since 1992.

I am glad that it took a court case and total embarrassment for the PPP to appoint some Afro ambassadors. Why did you have to wait to do this when you had competent Afros, certainly more competent than the PPP Indo stooges who you previously appointed as ambassadors?

And when will wee see Afros appointed to HEAD govt commissions, corporations and committees? And I dont want to hear about any acting heads, or plain incompetents like Edghill either.
Originally posted by Dondadda:
CaribJ, If the PPP is a racist black hating party, then why did they rebuild Tiperary Hall, and did all kinds of infrastructure works in Buxton, ?

Hmmm. When the Hoyte told Jagdeo to help Buxton Jagdeo said no.

After being made to look like racists for neglecting Buxtonians who pleaded for help from the police, they destroyed farmer's lands, and demonized villagers to the point where they couldnt get employment.

Hmmmm.

And of course Buxtonians reported that even when money was spent in their village contracts went to Indians who hired mainly Indians and they were left unemployed.

So were these contracts awarded to benefit Buxton or to benefit Indo PPP contractors and their Indo employees? Lindeners have made the same complaints which is why the PPP get STOMPED.

Buxtonians know full well that the recent projects were an attempt to buy votes. They didt sell themselve sout to an IndoKKK black hating regime which was too interested in demonizing them a mere 5 years ago.
After listening to Moses Nagamootoo and Raphael Trotman at an AFC rally in Albion, Parmanand Ramdeo was convinced that the AFC would win the 2011 election, so he voted for the AFC.

Today, Parmanand Ramdeo is dumfounded and deeply ashamed that he was conned into voting for the AFC.

Parmanand said recently:

"I voted fuh change. I really believe Moses when he tell we at that Albion rally that the AFC would win the election. Well, not only them did not win. Them only get 10 percent of the votes. And now what shock me the most is the AFC now join up with the PNC in parliament. Is like the AFC and PNC become batty and po. That is not what I voted for. I voted for the AFC to win the election. I did not vote for AFC and PNC to become partners in parliament. Right now I shame bad. I believe Moses when he talk that the AFC would win and he let me down. I will never again vote for the AFC."

Parmanand Ramdeo is typical of most Berbicians who supported Moses and the AFC---they have been left with their mouths open.

Its clear to see, the A.F.C is bowing at every command of A.P.N.U...if Moses says anything that may displease them, they will use the recall legislation to remove him from Parliament
OK so tell me which one of these blacks in the cabinet have any real decison making.

carib bhai:

What nonsense you're spewing about black members of Ramotar cabinet having no decison making power ?

THAT IS HOGWASH!

There are 6 Afro Guyanese in Donald Ramotar's cabinet. Are you telling me these folks are just figureheads, puppets, tokens ?

I am willing to bet that if David Granger were President and Hinds, Benn, Edgill, Webster, Westford, and Whittaker were in their current ministries you would not be braying about them not having any decision making power.

The truth is carib you can't stand an East Indian as President of Guyana---you want a "Cuffy" in charge---and as long as a 'Cuffy" is not president you'll keep bawling about afros being marginalized or screaming that afros in senior positions dont have enough decison making power.

Originally posted by sachin_05:
Look carefully at the biggest thug in the pic....
Understood, but he should have some PPP thugs alongside him, and believe me there are tons of indo PPP thugs out there. I'll just start with Killaman. He's a gun toting, pistol whipping drunkard.

By the way how is he doing in Brazil? Have they thrown his black ass out of the country yet?
OK so tell me which one of these blacks in the cabinet have any real decison making.

carib bhai:

What nonsense you're spewing about black members of Ramotar cabinet having no decison making power ?

THAT IS HOGWASH!

There are 6 Afro Guyanese in Donald Ramotar's cabinet. Are you telling me these folks are just figureheads, puppets, tokens ?

I am willing to bet that if David Granger were President and Hinds, Benn, Edgill, Webster, Westford, and Whittaker were in their current ministries you would not be braying about them not having any decision making power.

The truth is carib you can't stand an East Indian as President of Guyana---you want a "Cuffy" in charge---and as long as a 'Cuffy" is not president you'll keep bawling about afros being marginalized or screaming that afros in senior positions dont have enough decison making power.

Rev,

carib is a Indo hater and will never give up until his beloved PNC is returned to power by a rigged election.