Are they going to sell out and lose to India. IPL is coming up so anything can happen. Game starts 9.30
England booked their tickets to the final with an impressive win over NZ. They are the team to beat. I hope the WI win but India have home field advantage. WI bowling is weak. If it is a big turner they will in trouble. Looking forward to a good contest.
Oi Amral, you got a tv hooked up at work leh we come look at some cricket? If so, you got any food deh?
Game to start in about 45mins
BTW...
The West Indies women in the final against Australia on Sunday
yep I got my snacks waiting
I'll try to work....
WIndies win toss...will bowl
I am off today
well...I work from home
where an I get a good stream, Ray?
Sheik101 posted:where an I get a good stream, Ray?
not sure...I paid for willow.tv
$15
I am rooting for India. I have watched all the matches with WI , but the last two match have me thinking, how dedicated they are. The players were laughing, having a joyful time in the stands... and they were struggling in the field.
http://www.crictime.com/live-cricket-online-1.htm use at your own risk
Sheik101 posted:where an I get a good stream, Ray?
Go to cricvid.com.
Do not download anything they ask for. Uninterrupted cricket.
However, I bought the box $ 250. No monthly fee. Thousands of channels and lastest movies.
Amral posted:http://www.crictime.com/live-cricket-online-1.htm use at your own risk
Thanx, guys.
I got some phoulourie and sauce and a nice cup of hot coffee.
2 overs
India 6/0
they have to keep the bowling tight and no sloppy fielding
15/0
3 overs done
26/0
4 overs
35/0
5 overs
Fast rate not good for WI
shit score predicted over 200 WI cant chase that if it happens
they flying...
Amral posted:Are they going to sell out and lose to India. IPL is coming up so anything can happen.
hmmmm I wonder
Amral posted:shit score predicted over 200 WI cant chase that if it happens
power play overs...but India got wickets in hand
wicket!
Here comes the man of the hour...Kohli
big time run out missed twice
them fumbling
Amral posted:them fumbling
maybe your theory is correct...sellout?
WI need miracle here. chris gayle might geh nara.
Gayle might only make 10
Bachan wants him to make a hundred but make sure india win.
Where is Nehru, he on time out?
They have to step up the tempo 10 per over on the remaining overs will only give a score of 180. Running between the wicket is great though.
Sheik101 posted:Bachan wants him to make a hundred but make sure india win.
Where is Nehru, he on time out?
must be at one of the bars on Liberty
I'm rooting for WI. But things looking bleak rite now. This is going to be a serious run chase. Everybody will have to pull their weight and not depend too much on Gayle. Then again, WI can't handle spin.
150 up