So, yall all hyped!!
First thing my cuz showed me when I go there is the Jays vs Yankees score
So, yall all hyped!!
I am not a Baseball Fan. But will watch the World Series.
me neither, but them Canadians crazy about their teams..TO is a great sports town
DEm Rass nah gat much to do but to try to be American.
now yuh lookin fuh ah beatdown
We don't put a 'beatdown' on handicapped people.
Canada Sucks! Ray just afraid to say so. You know it Ray
nah bai...Canada is a nice place...just the winter sucks
Arite, Ah gat to believe you since I never went there.
wha happen...since yuh leff Guyana, yuh plant yuh ass in RH and never leff
Dat is correct, THe GREATEST CITY ON THE PLANET.
I lived in many parts of the U S A and I finally settled in Toronto Canada. We have everything, peace and quiet, good health care and the police don't shoot coloured people. T O is the melting pot of the world, food culture etc., Nehru, if you are allowed, well ,some day visit Canada, you will love it..
Thanks for the invite Bhai. I will try my best to visit one day.
Agree with kp...I like TO
So, yall all hyped!!
Yes I am hyped and a lot of people I know it feels like 1992 again and we got Josh D., MVP candidate..saw the run he scored last night....amazing.
First time in about ten years I am actually watching a few games and yes T.O deserves it this time. These guys are making some out of this world plays, they are exciting for a change.
Josh Donaldson has horse shoes up his butt, that guy seems to get everything he goes after. Yep the Jays gotta win it this year.
This coming from an ole Cleveland fan.
Also following the cycle races..Tour of Spain and Tour of Alberta (Western Canada)
Yuh mean the jays not gonna do a swan dive this year
rAY,Ray, If Blue Jays beat Mets/ Yankees in the World Series, I will move to Canada!!!
Not if but when.
The last part of your post....NO DON't!
Not if but when.
The last part of your post....NO DON't!
To hell with you, dem Binnies clamoring for me to move there.
Ohhh clamoring eh, hehehehe
I know the Jays got clobbered yesterday but Saturday's game David Price got his 100th win, he got 8 strikeouts in that game...what a way to get that milestone
Yep they won again and still 1 1/2 games up on the Yankees, awesome win at the bottom of the 10th, that Josh D is amazing...he's got a strong shot at being the MVP.
Big series coming up with Yanks
yes, can't wait for this weekend , we got Stroman starting on Saturday...looking forward to that.
good luck...hope you don't get swept
thanks for the good luck I get nervous when I hear that 's' word anyways game washed out last night so double header on Sat.
a trashing happened last night, Today will seperate the men from the boys lol
Yankees fading. Teixeira out for season. trending!!!!!
Blue Jays/Mets WS
Anyone and the Mets in the WS would work for me. It has been a while since the Metropolitans were really relevant.
If the way the Mets have been winning means anything, it must mean that this is a special year for them. Sure they now have the softest schedule but one still needs to play and win the game. Ask Serena about that.
I watched the Mets blow the lead last night only to win regain the lead and win. Today was even more peculiar. They had a two nothing lead only to have it tied up. Then they took a four to two lead only to promptly give back one run and then another to tie the game up again. Then they were down seven to four with two outs in the ninth before tying it up before that final ninth inning out. Then they scored three more in the tenth to win ten to seven. Yeah, the Braves sucked but the Mets went eight and two on this road trip. Now they go home to play those pesky Marlins tomorrow night.
Blue Jays had a great game last night (it seems them and NY win and loose at the same time ) but they're still ahead by 3 games.. David Price was excellent with 9 strikeouts and the defence was amazing.
Talk about blowing it in the 9th inning...whas up with your closer?
162 game..this is par for the course
yeah, but not many left
I know, I was disappointed at that as those guys do not usually blow saves.
But last night game we had our ace David Price is right and he was awesome, shutting out the Yanks, did you see the strikeouts of A Rod? Back to 3 1/2 games up.
I know, I was disappointed at that as those guys do not usually blow saves.
But last night game we had our ace David Price is right and he was awesome, shutting out the Yanks, did you see the strikeouts of A Rod? Back to 3 1/2 games up.
I actually saw that...was hoping A Rod hit a grand slam
Our boys choked, dam.