I don't know why some people get a fit when anyone mention another security force!

because it will destroy the country . . . that's why

i know y'all feel you can get away with ANYTHING extra-legal as long as you have the money to bribe and otherwise lubricate the lawlessness

THIS is the danger of jagdeoite thinking in the age of OIL

will not end well

@Former Member The PNC worked with the FFs the PPP worked with drug lords 

Different side of the same coin 

So Base'Conan Powell'man how would this work ?! 

Asking for a friend !

If the PPP should win the next election, they need to do like Turkey, cleanse the forces and hire loyal soldiers and police men, presently too many back stabbers. Don't make the same mistake like the decades gone where the forces were undermining the government.Even if you have to give incentives to bring other races to balance the divide.

Dougla_80 posted:

@Former Member So what does ..and I quote 'military style' actually mean 

What military isn't trained to kill !?!?! 

So are the terrorists like the Buxton FFs.  Even the police were out gunned.  Yes, military style for these types of security threats.

I agree that the PPP should train a special force to counter any internal threats to its citizens in special circumstances. This should be of utmost priority of a PPP government. 

The current police force has proven to be incompetent and that would be a welcome relief for ordinary citizens who are currently living under extreme fear of terror unleashed by these rouge forces while the police appear to be impotent in dealing with escalation of crime and murder of ordinary Guyanese.

As an example, that force would have exterminated the terrorists who uttered death threats toward Patriot Charandass. 

I agree that the PPP should train a special force to counter any internal threats to its citizens in special circumstances. This should be of utmost priority of a PPP government. 

The current police force has proven to be incompetent and that would be a welcome relief for ordinary citizens who are currently living under extreme fear of terror unleashed by these rouge forces while the police appear to be impotent in dealing with escalation of crime and murder of ordinary Guyanese.

As an example, that force would have exterminated the terrorists who uttered death threats toward Patriot Charandass

LMFAO. And THERE'S proof of the absurdity of this idea. A racist Indian clown immediately sees such a squad as a means to EXTERMINATE a political opponent based on some "death threat" he heard whispered by the demons in his head!

As I said befo - Baseman and Bibi, the double B team, urging the return of death squads while cow shit eating man standing on the sidelines in he frilly panty screaming in rage and waving he hand urging Jagdeo to "buss dem back and rub salt".

Great comedy if not so sad for Guyana.

As an example, that force would have exterminated the terrorists who uttered death threats toward Patriot Charandass

LMFAO. And THERE'S proof of the absurdity of this idea. A racist Indian clown immediately sees such a squad as a means to EXTERMINATE a political opponent based on some "death threat" he heard whispered by the demons in his head!

As I said befo - Baseman and Bibi, the double B team, urging the return of death squads while cow shit eating man standing on the sidelines in he frilly panting screaming in rage and waving he hand urging Jagdeo to "buss dem back and rub salt".

Great comedy if not so sad for Guyana.

Who really cares about what stink Panty Anti Iguana says. Go an clean up and try again.

If the PPP was so wonderful why did they lose the 2011 and the 2015 elections?  These occurred right in the middle of the gold boom.

Human nature. People like to try different things. They also got fooled by a fake manifesto. Now that the PNC has been exposed as empty, they can't fool those people again.

Do they have the ability to make decisions independent of the PPP, if they so chose? 

According to Charrandas, Lawrence told then that they all have to vote no on the motion and anyone who votes yes will be killed.

He isnt going to return. He knows that while the PNC might threaten violence Baby Kong actually commits violent acts,

I almost forgot that the PNC never committed any violent acts.

Do they have the ability to make decisions independent of the PPP, if they so chose? 

According to Charrandas, Lawrence told then that they all have to vote no on the motion and anyone who votes yes will be killed.

this is not the first big lie the dissembler without honor has told in this ignominious affair

what's your stupid point?

this is not the first big lie the dissembler without honor has told in this ignominious affair

You can't help yourself. You surely needed the "stupid" comment to comfort yourself. Do whatever you need to keep yourself from drinking cyanide.

You can't help yourself. You surely needed the "stupid" comment to comfort yourself.

you want me to sugarcoat your nonsense?

can't do, sorry

Amazing how these enablers of violence like to harp on the drug related violence but never seem to know about the violence carried out by the PNC supported FF when the PNC supported FF violence occurred first.

You can't help yourself. You surely needed the "stupid" comment to comfort yourself.

can't do, sorry

I don't care what you do. You are inconsequential to me. I made a comment. You can either accept it or reject it. It was very clear and does not require further clarification.

can't do, sorry

I don't care what you do. You are inconsequential to me. I made a comment. You can either accept it or reject it. It was very clear and does not require further clarification.

??? . . . your ego mussbe really under siege

can't do, sorry

I don't lose sleep on the kind of things that make you so miserable.

can't do, sorry

I don't lose sleep on the kind of things that make you so miserable.

???

should i lift the siege? . . .  naahhh

???

Whatever you are babbling about is only in your head.

but you can't look away, rite?

heh heh heh

???

heh heh heh

Actually I can. I have the kind of self control that would make you envious. Like right now I have done with responding to any other post from you tonight. You can't do that because GNI is your oxygen.

???

heh heh heh

Actually I can. I have the kind of self control that would make you envious. Like right now I have done with responding to any other post from you tonight.

you said the same last night then sneaked back to 'respond' when you thought i had gone to bed

you're sad

Yuh only gat to tell dem Berbice coolies who give dem Skeldon and who get de USD 5 mill mansion next to de wata and dem get one Berbice seat. Mek sure dem print 200 thousand picktchas wid de US$ 5 mill mansion and de sugar wukker side by side. Imagine dem people gat to eat alligator now foh survive. We ancestor never eat alligator. Dat is what Bharrat and Ramo do to dem peopkle. Hustlers, huckers and pushers...dat is what dem is. Only dis can redeem Charrandas and mek he wan hero in me eye. Anyhow ayoo dont get too excited wid me poase and mek ayoo buckta fall down. De LABBA will not be part of anything de bandmind Freddie Kissoon part of. Hey hey hey...

Dem bais still looking for a good economist. 

Hey hey hey...

As an example, that force would have exterminated the terrorists who uttered death threats toward Patriot Charandass. 

Yugo bai...yuh goin to vote foh Charrandas or will start cuss he nasty and call he dutty Indian? Hey hey hey...

Bai Labba, Charandass is a hero and I will not curse him. It would be better if he joins the PPP rather than becoming another Moses Useless Nagamootoo. From what I hear, a high profile Ministerial Position awaits him if and when he joins the PPP. 

He is a smart fella and your buddy Freddie is playing the devil’s advocate. I can send him one brown paper bag and he may consider joining the PPP. He is on cloud nine right now and rightfully so.

PPP still has one more mole left in the PNC camp, that is another surprise. He stays low for now.  PPP na deh down here.

Now be honest, you didn’t expect seeing him voting with our PPP party, right ?  You also didn’t expect Jagdeo to buss Moses balls in public. Politics is full of surprises.

He Hey Hey.

Amazing how these enablers of violence like to harp on the drug related violence but never seem to know about the violence carried out by the PNC supported FF when the PNC supported FF violence occurred first.

Dem think dem smart!  Dem suh smart, but dem didn't see BJ torpedo at Starboard!  Dem had dem eyes focused pon aile! Image result for cock eyes

Den Charandas gi dem eye turn!

Dem think dem smart!  Dem suh smart, but dem didn't see BJ torpedo at Starboard!  Dem had dem eyes focused pon aile! Image result for cock eyes

Den Charandas gi dem eye turn!

All their harping that PPP doesn't have the Indian population to cause them to win shows that they see everything through their race based lens. I have been stating for the past three years that even black people would vote for the PPP instead of continuing to live with white mouth. If the PNC was all Indians with the record that they have created from their first 28 years and the last three years, I would still consider them hapless. It being a majority black party should not excuse it from its wickedness and ineffectiveness.