Stormborn posted:I do not worry about you. Everyone here can see the fact you are a poser...you did not do well by that Rutgers education.I pity your black son knowing you hold those ignorant views. I can see you love the boy and possibly provide the best for him but do you think that is all he will need to get by in life?
He is black....and black skinned and will meet all sorts of prejudicial stereotypes. But he already knows that. You should see with whom he identifies, the music he listens to and the culture he abstracts. Ask him and his mother whether class...ie social stratification by economic status or social stratification by race have similar importance for them.
But you know precisely what it is. You cannot live in this country dark complected as you are and looking like any other brother from the hood and think race does not matter! You are just ashamed to admit it.
Keep guessing and making shyte up. Druggie didn't even go to university, like dj ah got a NAR certificate from hubu backdam school for misfits. Meanwhile a backward howard grad like you should be the last to admonish anyone. You ran from blacks as far as you could to live among the whites in the suburbs, what a hypocrite. The same whites should put a trashing pun yuh rass one day. Dollar store clerk with a useless piece of paper from one of the worst universities in the nation.