The first time I wore shoe was on a school trip to Bartica, so uncomfortabe, it hung around my neck once I got into the ferry at Parika, the whole time. Even the Black fellas was barefooted back then too.

Iguana, trying to paint himself as uppity. Just reading him, the venom in his thinking demonstrates his unbringing. Black folks in the villages used sey a person is brought up well or dragged up angry.

The Book James expresses profoundly about the use of words.

Billions of people of all races walk around barefooted, only Iguana had shoes since birth. Nasty chap along with the Other One, both angry bruddahs. 

i truly doubt he was talking about people like Leonora and Django

yuh seem desperate "Dave" bai

not a good look for a wannabe 'stud' like you

Someone is instigating them to unleash a GNI race riot because things are not going their way. In Guyana everyone goes about their business and there is no race war. These cyber warriors need to watch their language; Admins allow Dave to curse like a drunk.

No one need to instigate me. I would not be bully like how you PM me to attack Bibi.. and I recall you did the same with KP... that’s what you call cyber bully. 

Hey hey hey...Naaaa...Indos and coolies can do good even under discrimination, jim crow and apartheid. Hey hey hey. Blackman own house and property in Jim Crow time...Coolie can do same...remember yuh state in life is 60% CHOICE and 40% society obstacle. Guyana coolies and Indos doan get affirmative action. Me niece dem get perfect SAT score and UPenn and dem Ivy (like we gurl Miss Ivy) seh how ayoo privilige and brown. Imagine dem wite liberal sk&%^ts telling abie privilege. Hey hey hey. Dem parent dem pay de full ride. Dem gurls is MD and MD/professah now. Is CHOICE...min 60% CHOICE...dem conservative wite man right bout dis choice ting...

Life is 100% choice.  When the society obstacle or any other obstacle appears, Choose to go elsewhere.  There is always a choice.

No one need to instigate me. I would not be bully like how you PM me to attack Bibi.. and I recall you did the same with KP... that’s what you call cyber bully. 

She PM several people to attack me.  Looks like she is trying to form a GNI cult.  Two or three have already drank her Cool Aid. Evil manifests itself in many forms. 

Try again Thomas!!  the damage is done, those words it will be a morning reminder.

ow . . . looko this ignorant, PUBLIC bigot "Dave" reaching beyond his IQ for 'moral' high ground

lol

That is my long standing argument. Too many people continue to hang on to the excuse crutch and in my opinion, it has prevented them from achieving their potential. I remember wondering if my name would affect my situation after nine eleven but I decided that I am already a Muslim and cannot do anything about that. But I continue to do the right thing and can firmly state that I don't remember feeling any backlash from that terrible event. I didn't allow myself to use the blowback as an excuse crutch.

naaah . . . your long standing 'argument' is the following, i quote:

"Black people are the scourge of the earth"

own it like proudly like you did not so long ago

coward is not a good fitting skirt for a wannabe 'stud' like you

To the scumbag Parasite Iguana, Our parents were barefoot , so they can save the money and help their Indos children built a life... you no good mother fkers. 

Blame your own who choose to spend on expensive garments and party their lives out and they are bankrupt the next day. 

I think parasites are those who scam their customers...dont you think? Be mindful of projecting your  sins. 

I do not know black children are less loved than Indian children. In Guyana, t he reality is that blach children were the better educated.

Using the injustices heaped against black people in North America as your template to suggest you are better is sad. You need to ask why your dalit brothers and sisters in India still participate in communal shitting and live at the bottom of the class structure. I am sure even in your pond like shallowness you could see you escaped that 6000 year shit pile because you got the chance.

It is sad. It makes me always cherish people like Errol who rose above this shit pile and whose children now make a difference. I will let you know who dave is and you will understand what a fraud he is. 

To the scumbag Parasite Iguana, Our parents were barefoot , so they can save the money and help their Indos children built a life... you no good mother fkers. 

Blame your own who choose to spend on expensive garments and party their lives out and they are bankrupt the next day. 

I think parasites are those who scam their customers...dont you think? Be mindful of projecting your  sins. 

I do not know black children are less loved than Indian children. In Guyana, t he reality is that blach children were the better educated.

Using the injustices heaped against black people in North America as your template to suggest you are better is sad. You need to ask why your dalit brothers and sisters in India still participate in communal shitting and live at the bottom of the class structure. I am sure even in your pond like shallowness you could see you escaped that 6000 year shit pile because you got the chance.

I see the cap fit you. 

It does not matter if some black people owned homes or Natives were land owners etc. It matter that Jim Crow was the template for the Nuremberg laws. It matters that it was the violence and the injustice meted out on millions of people on whose backs and through whose spilled blood we gain what is available today. 

Conservatism as it currently is projected is a disease. Baldwin said the individuals one should most fear for their personal safety is the conservative Christian. They are the devils kin where colored people are concerned. Read Sonny's Blues for what made Sunny played the blues and his ivy league brother could never grasp. If you are TK I definitely think you should read it and take it to heart. If it cannot save you then see ya! 

Ivy League does not confer immediate benefaction. Going there can also make you acutely aware of the entrenched structures of discrimination that exists in this land. It is white privileged at its solar maximum. And perfect SAT scores do not mean bright. It often means the perfectly indoctrinated/acculturated kid and not the creative, curious and potential genius kid who will make a difference to the world