All aya goatshit come ya saaa....
Do not hide....
Defend the PPP now.
Look what they doing to the Coolieman Bread & Butter.
All aya goatshit come ya saaa....
Do not hide....
Defend the PPP now.
Look what they doing to the Coolieman Bread & Butter.
PPP killed sugar; they trying it on rice.
Rajendra Bissessar is one of the smartest people I have met at UG.
He took a lot of blows for the PPP. Many days he would come to class bandaged up from the beatings he got from the old PNC goons.
FOOL, The Rice Industry in Guyana has NEVER been more vibrant Are their issues, yes, the Millers as usual are trying to ROB the Planters
PPP badly wounded the sugar industry.
"the Millers as usual are trying to ROB the Planters"...
and apparently the govt is helping the millers by doing little to help the working people.
tHIS HAS BEEN A PROBLEM SINCE FOREVER, If you are not knowledgeable of the Industry dont try to be an expert.
The few large Millers has an absolute monopoly and use that power to be Parasites.
So shouldn't it be the job of our beloved PPP leaders to take care of their largely Indo rice farmers, over the 23 years? Who has sold out the Indians? PPP or AFC?
Simply saying that has always been happening does not justify the neglect and betrayal.
Guyana is a FREE MARKET economy. The Govt can do only so much. The DICTATORS gun take the Rice to KSI and then Guyanese gun have to go to Hope Estate to get a Pint of Rice. Vote PNC!!!!!
FOOL, The Rice Industry in Guyana has NEVER been more vibrant Are their issues, yes, the Millers as usual are trying to ROB the Planters
They are leeching one half of the framers profits into their pockets. The farmers suffer while they create on the farmers back, an oil business, shipping business, milling business. The Farmers who do the work are the last to get paid.
The have found a sweet spot. They are senior citizens now ...kids abroad. They r renting their rice land to the large farmers my cous is and happy to do so. The land is much more productive, rice is cheaper for all. Also the farmers are reemployed by the said farmers. Win win situation.
U are missing what is happening in Guyana. There is a movement of the population from back lands/country side to more more visible areas. The job markets has changed drastically.. My friend is a computer techie software and hardware specialist, repairs smart phones all phones replace screens on laptop and all phones. I am Guyanese go figure. Stop thinking of Guyana in terms of PNC days. I video chat with people all over the world US, Ca. Ger. Eng from Guyana. In Orilia Internet order from local as well as abroad. Your guys are asleep.
That video is a farce big fat lie audio is out of sink with pic ... dubbed
Aya watch the Video....
the PPP brought their Drug Friends into the Rice Industry......
Buddy Shivraj...
is now the Largest Exporter of Rice to Venezuela....
The Rice Industry got 2 Levels now....
PRODUCERS & EXPORTERS
The Producers are
(1) De Rice Farmer
(2) De Rice Miller and
the Exporters are
(1) Guyana Rice Development Board (PPP)
(2) De Shipper/Exporter (De Narco Player).
The Govt decide which miller will buy from or allow to export thru GRDB.....
and set them Narco friends up in business....
them mark up 30 Million US on Shipping on the Venezulia Rice Deal....
where is that money....
when de GRDB Riceman pickney get charge fuh rape de otherday....
he boast that he will buy his way out of trouble....
how much house he got in de states and Canada.....
and he gon give de lil school gal one house in Richmond Hill if she keep quiet......
In de mean while Buddy shipping Rotten Rice and Guyana nearly lose the Contract.
Them had to agree for a $60 per ton US cut on the rice.....and watch wha gon happen next.
Normally yuh can ship rice to Europe for between US$50-$60 per Ton....
and that is over 10 times the Distance and Time to Ship to Venezuela....
In this 2 way Deal (Partnership) the Narco Player is guaranteed $70-$80 per ton to go to Venezuela....and move his stuff free...YUh cannot go wrong with Jagdeo.....if yuh is De Shipper.
Watch and see who will have to Drop their price.....the Farmer will get less for his Paddy.....Jagdeo Economics.
http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....at-market-prospects/
Doerga said that the Board went on to explain that it is only now that Guyana is being paid for one of the four rice contracts signed with Panama in 2014,
âYet they are asking millers (for this crop) to pay 95 percent of the value bought from the farmers, while the GRDB, who purchased the rice (to Panama), are yet to pay the millers.â
And these millers would have bought the Panama shipped rice from farmers on the instructions of the GRDB.
âSo while the government is saying that it is the millers not paying,
it is them (PPP) who took over the market from the private sector and are not paying, so the millers cannot pay.â
He continued that millers were also urged to buy paddy, but could not export it, so some millers were left in disarray to pay farmers.â
Despite all the control and oversight, Doerga said that the GRDB announced yesterday that, âgarbageâ was shipped to Venezuela and representatives from that country will now be visiting Guyana to personally inspect what is sent over.
Deputy GM Ramraj told the meeting that Guyana was on the verge of not getting this yearâs contract with Venezuela because of the bad quality of the commodity shipped. âYet,â Doerga opined, âwe are paying around US$5M to inspect paddy here.â
Read de whole story on the above link.
Rice farmers will get less for their Paddy....
and the will not Plant the next Crop....
PPP/Jagdeo Economics.
Jalil u being bad - u learn PNC trick this fast... u good bro
They are leeching one half of the framers profits into their pockets. The farmers suffer while they create on the farmers back, an oil business, shipping business, milling business. The Farmers who do the work are the last to get paid.
Stormie got it Right
Come here Honest Guy.....You tell us how Narco got into the Rice Business?
Please do not tell me the Poor Rice Farmers put them there.
Tell us Bro...we are listening.
pay for lil more speed. I am on 100G; the video is in sync and at 480p it is not bad.
Aya see why dem got Hydro Seed and de other Crab Louse crying and always complaining..... and Raymond like a fool teking lead up.....everything will be exposed on May 11th....aya na see anything yet.
Explain how Narco controlling
De Rice Business?
Aya go run and complain
Jalil ah Insult aya too much....
Too much Personal Attack...
Aya mean ......
he exposing aya thiefing in Govt....
Aya Corruption....
Aya Mis Management...
aya Nepotism....
aya refusal to pay Honest Indians
who give up their life for PPP....
dem Pension.... when them Retire....
As my friend Chief would say
yuh do not learn the truth
from Knowledge Sharing Institute
"De Lil Bhai Stupid"
He say Personal attack
xxxxxxx
He needs a little break I think...go out, get some fresh air...do something round the house
Too many personal attacks....
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/jalil-suspended
pay for lil more speed. I am on 100G; the video is in sync and at 480p it is not bad.
Stormie believe me....dem chap cannot answer about the Narco Rice Connection......dem con only tell abee about Burnham Jumbee.... and fool Indian People....
Let them tell us
about the Indian Bread & Butter.....
RICE
Hands of our Rice Farmers
Rice Farmer Slaving in the Fields
Rice Farmers Demanding Payment
Rice Farmers Closing a Bridge in Essequibo
Rice Farmers Protesting Again ...and Again
What this PPP Indian Govt Doing to the Rice Farmers
Now tell us
Why Ramsammy hiding
from the Farmers????
A statement in the video;
"With this new PPP/C everything about Jagan went out the door except his name."
They killed sugar. Rice is next.
The PPP also has fiction writers.
Look how the PPP treating
The Rice Farmers....
Who yuh think dem gon vote for?
Ho Looking fuh yuh.....
There is hardly a world market for rice and sugar. No demand means you stop supplying. It's time to switch to other sources of revenues...
Maybe we can try coffee producing, tourism, churning out tech professionals...old ways gotta stop.
There is hardly a world market for rice and sugar. No demand means you stop supplying. It's time to switch to other sources of revenues...
Maybe we can try coffee producing, tourism, churning out tech professionals...old ways gotta stop.
Changes will only come when the PPP/C is chased out.
Mits....
PPP trying Narco....
Buddy Shivraj .....
Bhai Since 1997......
PPP got some Jackass Leading them.....
and somemore following following them...
Soon dem gon tell abee
Sugar & Rice can be Replaced with Coke...
and dem do not mean Coke-Cola
Mits Look at the New PPP Exports...
A few Donkey gon still support them...
why in the world do guyanese reporters say "pr- uh- test" instead of "pr-O-test"?
Dem turn Henglish duck when deh deh pon cambra.
And you want to replace them with Nagga who preaches about Rice and Sugar all day on this site. What has Granger done to show he can run anything? Except for stuffing the ballot boxes for Burnham and governing a non-performing army.
tHIS HAS BEEN A PROBLEM SINCE FOREVER, If you are not knowledgeable of the Industry dont try to be an expert.
You do not know a damn thing. The millers were paid a fee to mill. Rice was shipped to the rice board and there the crookedness was localized. This board should be disbanded as a government entity.
And you want to replace them with Nagga who preaches about Rice and Sugar all day on this site. What has Granger done to show he can run anything? Except for stuffing the ballot boxes for Burnham and governing a non-performing army.
Granger has not done more than Ramotar has. A wise man does not have to know how to get a thing done. He has to know how well to organize the process of getting things done. I am sure here if one were to look who is better prepared one would see on every metric Ramotar is a quack compared to Granger.
One need not sell mere raw product. We are of a habit to sell raw logs, bulk sugar and rice and never manufacturing any of the products that these products could be used that are marketable.
Indeed we can develop coffee but only in the highland regions. We can also develop a fertile chocolate industry and both of these can utilize some of our sugar if we do not sell raw beans of coco and coffee ( if ever we develop such and industry) We also have brazil nuts which cannot get to market among others. The failure to develop alternatives here is a PPP failure.
U R WRONG.
Alena stick your bean counting.. come on out tonight...
Rice Farmers say
Kwame, Faiuze & Kushiall
cannot help them...
You are blind. Brazzie and the PPP are the thieves here.