When most of us are asleep, he is busy spamming the board.
4 replies · 0 likes · 12 views | 4 hours ago |
When most of us are asleep, he is busy spamming the board.
What about Jalil?
is the spanner DEMERARA GUY want. LOL!
Perhaps the Demented_Guy is oblivious to the fact that these are not Political Topics and do not belong on this forum.
Demerara_Guy is voluntarily doing the night shift. As you know, not much political news come out of Guyana at night, especially since Ramjattan closed Palm Court and other bars so early at 2:00AM. D_G is doing what any night-shift editor would do; post 'fillers' for those people who read GNI after midnight. Allyuh rest up the guy; allyuh only knocking allyuh head against a iron post, eh.
Perhaps the Demented_Guy is oblivious to the fact that these are not Political Topics and do not belong on this forum.
Demerara_Guy is voluntarily doing the night shift. As you know, not much political news come out of Guyana at night, especially since Ramjattan closed Palm Court and other bars so early at 2:00AM. D_G is doing what any night-shift editor would do; post 'fillers' for those people who read GNI after midnight. Allyuh rest up the guy; allyuh only knocking allyuh head against a iron post, eh.
There is a Social Forum for these threads. If you run complaining to the Admin about the enforcement of rules, then you should follow the rules yourself and not be a hypocrite.
What about Jalil?
He posts stuff that are political and true. The truth hurts. Demented_Guy is oblivious to the nature of his topics. I feel sorry for him.
The night poster has been very busy again after the bars closed last night.
D_G is just trying to educate you fools. You should learn to read the daily newspapers or watch CNN rather than getting drunk and cuss up your felloa Guyana just because they are more intelligent than you.
1 reply · 0 likes · 16 views | 9 minutes ago |
The PPP paying him per letter now. The man showing how corrupt he really is. taking the money by all means fair of foul.
The Spammer has been busy at it again... even starting up threads on existing topics. LHM.
2 replies · 0 likes · 30 views | 11 hours ago | NEW |
Says Cobra the mind reader.
13 hours ago |
\ | 1 day ago |
Most of his post in the Bollywood can be regard as spams, tried to talk to him about it, but he does not listen to anyone:
The reason why he has become a spammer is simply
He wants to hold the number spot for posts:
This is how the count stand at the moment:
ASJ : 125,801 #1
DG : 106,964 #2
Nehru: 105,479 #3
How do we stop Dem Guy from Spamming the board, we cannot do anything,
only those who control GNI Forums can:
Attaboy Spearshake
Yuh really don'r have anything to do if your objective is to be #1 in post..here's a job
How do we stop Dem Guy from Spamming the board, we cannot do anything,
only those who control GNI Forums can:
His spamming pushes more relevant discussions down the page or off the page. Most readers tend to read between 1 to 10 of the topics on the first page. He seems to post when most posters are asleep.
It's about post counts. Most of the time he is speaking to himself.
Mits you are #4 with 78,720
Is there a prize for the most postings or just a chance to be a certified id 10 t.
Yuh really don'r have anything to do if your objective is to be #1 in post..here's a job
Imagine the disaster of DG wukking at Walmart.
Shopper #1: Hi, are the pampers in this aisle?
DG: Perhaps, perhaps not
Shopper #2: Hi, can you tell me the price for this preparation H?
DG: Preparation H is for hemmorhoids
Shopper #2: I know that I need to know the price
DG: Do your own research
Shopper #3: What time do you close?
DG: Interesting times ahead
Somebody would dash 2 cuff in he, suh leh he stay home weh he safe.
Ray:
The reason why he has become a spammer is simply
He wants to hold the number one spot for posts:
This is how the count stand at the moment:
The Community Ranking between four persons:
ASJ : 125,801 #1
DG : 106,964 #2
Nehru: 105,479 #3
Mits : 78,720
What is your community rank?
Finally Ray, if you think that DG who is spamming the board is doing a good thing, then most of us can do what he is doing and do it better, believe me.
I do hope that Amral look into this:
Is there a prize for the most postings or just a chance to be a certified id 10 t.
Yes you get one night out with
Hey man yo coming down hard on we boy Riff. I do agree he should do something about the blatant disregard for rules by one who always brings up "rules" when another poster posts something he is in disagreement with.
If Riff looks like that pic..I'll even marry him as long as he aint got a "dangling particle"
Hey man yo coming down hard on we boy Riff. I do agree he should do something about the blatant disregard for rules by one who always brings up "rules" when another poster posts something he is in disagreement with.
If Riff looks like that pic..I'll even marry him as long as he aint got a "dangling particle"
Just kidding with you bro, don't take me seriously.
Look how knowledgeable you guys get by his spamming.
this dude is trying desperately to be relevant
You should be grateful to Dem_guy.
Teck wan drink deh!
I can see that you are educated now.