Originally posted by Devdas:
Originally posted by RQ:
I will check them out...don't really look at too much stuff on television.

dem dese ah new movies release lately...gat fuh stan pan tap fi dem new tuness...meh nice hubs buy dem fi meh check out Razz yippie partybanana

Well you are one lucky gal...enjoy!!!

aah pray meh luck stan fi wan lang lang time Big Grin
Originally posted by chameli:
Originally posted by RQ:
[[]chameli fragance and dem songs go well together...my chameli trees load wid blooms and flower...my family room smell heavenly last night...i did remember yuh wid deh fragrance...

RQ, that is sweet that u thought of me when u smell your phoolCool

i got a small bottle of chameli attar from a sri lankan co-op student...she knew i loved the scent...it is heavenly.

few yrs ago was in Uk and bought a bottle fm those blk somalian ppl..still freshen the home wid it...also buy the oil for my pot pourrie...love this fragrance with lavender + cedar and Eucalyptus oil...am very much into fragrant oils...hav some fm Brazil as well...
Originally posted by RQ:
Sorry, I didn't see the movie....this is just...

oh too bad..fuss sang...kya huaa yeh..den dhol baje khuddan...love song..deewana mai tere...last sang...kaise mukre...check you tube..

But them fancy songs don't have the same lure as the two I listed above...rich music...and a good dose of sentimentality...
Originally posted by RQ:
Sorry, I didn't see the movie....this is just...

oh too bad..fuss sang...kya huaa yeh..den dhol baje khuddan...love song..deewana mai tere...last sang...kaise mukre...check you tube..

But them fancy songs don't have the same lure as the two I listed above...rich music...and a good dose of sentimentality...

cyant always be insemtimental mood...sometimes we need some good fun and laughter...to shake off the blues brought on by sentimentals...