barson ke baad
i like dis movie...with a twist...anjaam..dis song she is nursing him to get his senses back for revenge....
Nah one day it will be so...sooner than later. Let's enjoy while we can...along with all of the GNiers.quote:Originally posted by RQ:
oh gad na die yet...meh gon miss yuh bad bad...been missing yuh fi dem few hrs taday..
quote:Originally posted by RQ:
chane ke khet
I liked this song very much...until everybady and them grandmodda start dancin' it...
Tujhe-Dekha
Pyar hota hai diwana sanam....
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:quote:Originally posted by RQ:
chane ke khet
I liked this song very much...until everybady and them grandmodda start dancin' it...
meh tu...dem gm hit the floor..dat a sure turn off..but dem some gmas have ageless beauty...our yet to be reigning queens..Rekha..Hema...meh tuh dehey...
ham tum ko nigahon
jfu today...enjoy as i am doing...swaying
In life does anyone really benefit from revenge??? Why??????quote:Originally posted by RQ:
barson ke baad
i like dis movie...with a twist...anjaam..dis song she is nursing him to get his senses back for revenge....
More lub...dub...meh nah know what to say...nice...nice.quote:Originally posted by RQ:
tu samne jab aata hai
Tu samane jab aathi hai..
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:In life does anyone really benefit from revenge??? Why??????quote:Originally posted by RQ:
barson ke baad
no not really...judgement should be in the hands of the divine...not humans...hence retribution...or dispensation of justice...though forgiveness is advocated in other faiths..yet we should have compassion where another has acted violently...rise up above our beastly nature of seeking vengeance...propagate non violence to all beings just my take...not preaching or anything...whatever we expect fm GOD...we should incorporate the same attitude of benevolence to all creatures in all the kingdoms regardless of colour class creed...
quote:Originally posted by RQ:quote:Originally posted by Devdas:In life does anyone really benefit from revenge??? Why??????quote:Originally posted by RQ:
barson ke baad
no not really...judgement should be in the hands of the divine...not humans...hence retribution...or dispensation of justice...though forgiveness is advocated in other faiths..yet we should have compassion where another has acted violently...rise up above our beastly nature of seeking vengeance...propagate non violence to all beings just my take...not preaching or anything...whatever we expect fm GOD...we should incorporate the same attitude of benevolence to all creatures in all the kingdoms regardless of colour class creed...
See here we have this divergence....the higher being??? I don't expect anything, and I don't think that we have a beastly nature...and I think, for the most part we are taught that vengance is proper, however I was taught by my god to live and let live...to not hate, and to be kind....
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:quote:Originally posted by RQ:quote:Originally posted by Devdas:In life does anyone really benefit from revenge??? Why??????quote:Originally posted by RQ:
barson ke baad
and I don't think that we have a beastly nature...and I think, for the most part we are taught that vengance is proper, however I was taught by my god to live and let live...to not hate, and to be kind....
human is class as an animal...but the difference is we have the ability to think so we are a higher animal..this is what the modern science is teaching today...versus ancient wisdom..we are human beings with the ability to exceed our limitation...we are using only 2% our brain cell...the are dying out fast...we lose 50 mills a daily...but ancient man was able to utilized their brain more fully...but also because of the beastly nature...hunt, war..greed etc...the divinity within us took the back burner and the materialism took the forefront...look down the pages of history to view the atrocities committed by humans beastly nature...why Patanjali advocated the Yams & Niyams...to reestablish the divinity of humans beings...
Tum_Se_Kitna_Pyar
............lord help me..............
I won't argue with what you stated...but you do know that Patanjali fell into the arms of a woman...story done.quote:Originally posted by RQ:
human is class as an animal...but the difference is we have the ability to think so we are a higher animal..this is what the modern science is teaching today...versus ancient wisdom..we are human beings with the ability to exceed our limitation...we are using only 2% our brain cell...the are dying out fast...we lose 50 mills a daily...but ancient man was able to utilized their brain more fully...but also because of the beastly nature...hunt, war..greed etc...the divinity within us took the back burner and the materialism took the forefront...look down the pages of history to view the atrocities committed by humans beastly nature...why Patanjali advocated the Yams & Niyams...to reestablish the divinity of humans beings...
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:I won't argue with what you stated...but you do know that Patanjali fell into the arms of a woman...story done.quote:Originally posted by RQ:
don't we ALL fall into one another arms..
You are quite presumptious! Do you think there is always a pair of arms to catch you when you fall??? See Chailla Babu...oh how I wish...quote:Originally posted by RQ:
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:You are quite presumptious! Do you think there is always a pair of arms to catch you when you fall??? See Chailla Babau...oh how I wish...quote:Originally posted by RQ:
oh meh 101% sure meh gat sambady special arms fi fall into...anytime...meh slip n hit dirt...
Just remember that they should catch you before you hit dirt...sometimes you will bet your life on it, and guess what......
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:
Chailla Mera Chailla
YYY yuh na post dis last week fi mother's day...shows mother loving and caring..searching
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:
Just remember that they should catch you before you hit dirt...sometimes you will bet your life on it, and guess what......
meh done pass thru dis rough n tough road areddy...now meh dey pun deh high smooth road...mehwatchmehsteps..cause if meh slip izzz all deh way downhill again...oohh meh backsyde gon bruk again
Sometimes I drown myself to breathe. I know what I feel, at least I would like to think so...somtimes I rather be numb...but she ain't lookin' anymore, I am the one lookin'quote:Originally posted by RQ:
YYY yuh na post dis last week fi mother's day...shows mother loving and caring..searching
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:Sometimes I drown myself to breathe. I know what I feel, at least I would like to think so...somtimes I rather be numb...but she ain't lookin' anymore, I am the one lookin'quote:Originally posted by RQ:
why yuh numb...mom around or she pass on to the next life...meh wan gan 20+ yrs...
gori rang pe
gora rang do dil mein jaayenga...meh gon dance.
Kya baat kahi.......
kahe toh se sajna
check the singer...
why yuh numb...mom around or she pass on to the next life...meh wan gan 20+ yrs...
So, so sorry...
65 online (0 members
65 guests)