gamcha_bichaike
Look I don't know but this music is something else...I want to laff and cry at the same time. Me dancin' too...
quote:Originally posted by Devdas:
sasura_bada_paisewalaMore bhojpuri...
paisawala hat too bai..how yuh find dem tunes dis hey...
Gyal meh doan know....but I am happy that I did...now I got meh hands on me waist and I chuckin' here too.
gamcha_bichaike
Look I don't know but this music is something else...I want to laff and cry at the same time. Me dancin' too...
dis is wah meh mean about the bihari baboo tunes... surinamis call it 'baitak gana'
Gyal meh doan know....but I am happy that I did...now I got meh hands on me waist and I chuckin' here too.
meh tuoooo..
ladki_hiya_e
More of the same
Dulha-shaadi-kare-jala
Here's bhojpuri style for you...oh raaam raama....funnneeeeeyyyyy...
Dulaha chale....
wid punjabi drum beats....rite on...meh bai...
quote:Originally posted by RQ:quote:Originally posted by Devdas:
Dulhan-Tu-Dulha-Main
dev who sang this song..nice voice..
Some fella name debashish dasgupta...don't know much about him...but he is god indeed.
ooohhhlalal...muka and lata...spend hrs going thru the mukesh thread that day...was in musical bliss by the evening time..went bed feeling ooohhh so good...fill wid dem tunes...
good that you enjoyed...got to run...meh belly touchin' meh back...and you know that this is about bartan time...catch you tomm...will continue bhojpuri style....thanks for your time. Have a good evening...
Dulha-shaadi
This is so nice...I gon play it twice....heh heh heh....
have a good evening too...
Can anyone tell me how I can put this inot a personal file...and keep it to download later. Man I doan wan fi go home now too...
i think you can save on esnips...add to fav or playlist...library...check it out..i tawt yuh deh wan wid dis know how....meh wan lil stupps..
Now, can they delete the songs from the playlist/fav/library?
Ghar-Aaja-Soneya Aaaaaaja Soniyaaaa....
Now, can they delete the songs from the playlist/fav/library?
will check this out as i had saved some of the holi songs in esnips..but have to remember my password...nto sure if i have it down..
bai wah happin wid yuh..dis Soniyaa is honly 6yrs ..yuh gon get jail....ajaanaa..
Oh noo....welll say lemme chup-chap.
Sauda-Khara-Khara
wah deh razz...fm Bihari babu to Punjabi babu
Ha yuh mek me laff...got to keep it interestin'... I still think that 'dulaha chale' takes the cake though....
150 online (0 members
150 guests)