Rev, so what you think of Kwamee?

Kwamee, Bynoe, Lamumba, etc, etc are former PNC thugs and terrorist--a few years back these gentlemen chose to reform themselves---they repented and asked god for forgiveness---Barath Jagdeo welcomed them into the PPP.

JESUS RECEIVED SINNERS--AND SO HAS THE PPP.

PS. The Rev does not speak for the PPP---the Rev speaks for himself---the Rev is not a member of the PPP---but the Rev supports the PPP leading Guyana.

yuh might gain some respect like Hon Nehru & Hon Ashni...

If yuh come clean.....

If yuh do the Honorable thing....and be Truthful....

Remember all the nastiness yuh talk about Moses....

All those Lies.....

Now watch at yuh-self.....

"DE Funny Fellas" crying like a dog

with it's tail between it's feet....

Humbling themselves.....

Hoping fuh Moses & De AFC

to help them with a way forward.....

Al...Now...why den aint calling

all them PNC-Thugs and Killers fuh help dem???? 

Al who is the Jack-ass now?????

DEMOGRAPHICS OF GUYANA

43.5%---East Indians

31.2%---Black African

16.7%---Multi Racial(almost all part African)

9.20%---Amerindians

0.46%---Others(Chinese, etc)

=================

LAST ELECTION RESULTS

48.6%---PPP

40.8%---PNC

10.3%---AFC

==================

OBSERVATION:

The PPP has done the smart thing trying to attract former PNC thugs and terrorists---and reform them---there aren't enough East Indians in Guyana.

RAPHAEL TROTMAN IS A PROVEN JUDAS----maybe the PPP will entice him.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:
I have a lot of Afro friends back home who are nothing like what the Rev suggested above. That is not a truthful statement at all.

You have a lot of black friends...because? Allow me to make a few suggestions:

1) You can't afford Indians or you don't like them?

2) Blacks are cheap and stupid and you used them?

3) You feel protected among them because they smell bad?

4) You're an Indian living in a Black man's body?

5) Or, you like to eat Black man poke and plantain?

I have a lot of Afro friends back home who are nothing like what the Rev suggested above. That is not a truthful statement at all.

You know the Cobra is Naga?

I see Paul is back to his usual jackass self again. To degrade a race of people like you have only highlight your mentality. Unlike you, I see and have come to accept Guyana as a land of six races. You have yet to cross this hurdle. Secondly, idiot. I don't need protection from anyone. I walk freely in the homeland while you're  still hesitant to buy a plane ticket.

When you want choke-n-robb fuh hire, contact Sheik.

I see Paul is back to his usual jackass self again. To degrade a race of people like you have only highlight your mentality. Unlike you, I see and have come to accept Guyana as a land of six races. You have yet to cross this hurdle. Secondly, idiot. I don't need protection from anyone. I walk freely in the homeland while you're  still hesitant to buy a plane ticket.

And yet you ONLY have black man friends?

DEMOGRAPHICS OF GUYANA

43.5%---East Indians (Shrinking)

31.2%---Black African (Shrinking)

16.7%---Multi Racial(almost all part African) (Growing)

9.20%---Amerindians (Holding their own.& Becoming more Important)

So Rev....

lets be Honest and

Begin by speaking the truth

NO RACE HAS A MAJORITY IN GUYANA

=================

LAST ELECTION RESULTS

48.6%---PPP

.....PPP is losing their traditional Indian Support

and it's Majority in Parliament.

40.8%---PNC

....PNC is losing their traditional Black African support  Base.

and gaining some PPP supporters.

10.3%---AFC

AFC is gaining support from both the PPP & PNC

and Doing very good with the Amerindians

==================

OBSERVATION:

The PPP has done the smart Most Stupidthing trying to attract former PNC thugs and terrorists---and Cannot reform them---

there aren't enough East Indians in Guyana.........and those remaining refusing to vote Race.

RAPHAEL TROTMAN IS A PROVEN JUDAS----

maybe the PPP will entice him.This will never happen

The PPP lost a Golden opportunity

when Pigheadedness & Spitefulness Overcome their decision

and they refused to Support Moses to Become Speaker....

Now they are swimming in their own cesspool.

Had Ramotar support Moses as Speaker...

He would have been a winner today....

Now.... 

all Guyana know see who wearing de Dunce Cap???? 

who is the Looser?????

& and who is the Jackass????

This is personal, Mitwah 

I see Paul groping in the darkness again as usual. Where is it written or said that I have black friends only?  I have many close friends of all races at home. But this goes to show how out of touch you really are. If you had taken a look at my face book photos, you would have seen everybody. But you are not worthy of such, That's why I had to remove your sorry racist ass from my friends list.

Oh, please...don't make me laugh...(my sorry, racist ass)? Ha, ha, ha 

how many nicks do you have on GNI?

DEMOGRAPHICS OF GUYANA

43.5%---East Indians (Shrinking)

31.2%---Black African (Shrinking)

16.7%---Multi Racial(almost all part African) (Growing)

9.20%---Amerindians (Holding their own.& Becoming more Important)

So Rev....

lets be Honest and

Begin by speaking the truth

NO RACE HAS A MAJORITY IN GUYANA

=================

LAST ELECTION RESULTS

48.6%---PPP

.....PPP is losing their traditional Indian Support

and it's Majority in Parliament.

40.8%---PNC

....PNC is losing their traditional Black African support  Base.

and gaining some PPP supporters.

10.3%---AFC

AFC is gaining support from both the PPP & PNC

and Doing very good with the Amerindians

==================

OBSERVATION:

The PPP has done the smart Most Stupidthing trying to attract former PNC thugs and terrorists---and Cannot reform them---

there aren't enough East Indians in Guyana.........and those remaining refusing to vote Race.

RAPHAEL TROTMAN IS A PROVEN JUDAS----

maybe the PPP will entice him.This will never happen

and they refused to Support Moses to Become Speaker....

Now they are swimming in their own cesspool.

Had Ramotar support Moses as Speaker...

He would have been a winner today....

Now.... 

all Guyana know see who wearing de Dunce Cap???? 

who is the Looser?????

& and who is the Jackass????

Rev Alexi, this is so revealing. I told you the support base for the PPP/C is shrinking since the time that Janet hand picked Jagdeo who in turn picked Ramotar. The grass roots supporters feel insulted.

This is personal, Mitwah 

and they refused to Support Naga to Become Speaker. (Jalil)

jalil & Mitwah:

The PPP is fully aware of the changing demographics in Guyana.

DEMOGRAPHICS OF GUYANA

43.5%---East Indians

31.2%---Black African

16.7%---Multi Racial(almost all part African)

9.20%---Amerindians

That East Indian base(43.5%) is shrinking big time---but thankfully the Amerindians(9.2%) have become firm supporters.

The  PPP is playing it smart in welcoming sinners from PNC who want to join them.

Rev has his rights to say what he believes in. Whether some agree or disagree is another story.

The right to speak is not the issue. The issue is Rev's speech defines his despicable racism.

It is interesting how people moan and wail when subjected to racism but feel free to propagate the same racism when it suits them.

Even after your relaxation You are still one ignorant arsehole.

It takes no little amount of idiocy to come up with these as the only reason for inter-racial friendship. Apparently you still haven't embraced the idea that we're in the 21st century.

Originally Posted by raymond:

how many nicks do you have on GNI?

Never mind dat, is how many he got on his batty from dem boy finger nails dem.

Originally Posted by antabanta:

==========

The right to speak is not the issue. The issue is Rev's speech defines his despicable racism.

If supporting the PPP makes the Rev a racist--then the Rev is a proud racist.

Rev Alexi.

You are dangerous congenital racist. I don't understand why you would kneel down for Kwamee.