Nice one deh bossman.
As long as you touch for more dan Three Mississippi...dats it..dats luv.
one mississippi two misssi etc
Cham
You have thrown a curveball into the equation.
First love is first love. There is no feeling that can express the way you feel when you fall in love for the very first time. Fluttering is the heart is one of the many feelings you experience. They way you touched and felt and as if time meant nothing are among some of the symptoms.
Words just cannot describe the feeling of being of love for the very first time.
Rev is a man of words, he can perhaps provide us with a more expert explanation of first love.
When "tenting" occurs...first love.
Cain
Man of words
First love is first love. There is no feeling that can express the way you feel when you fall in love for the very first time. Fluttering is the heart is one of the many feelings you experience. They way you touched and felt and as if time meant nothing are among some of the symptoms.
* Here is a FACT yuji!
* YOU NEVER FALL IN LOVE THE SAME WAY TWICE.
* For example, The love that you felt for that Berbician red girl---you felt a different love for each of the women you were involved with after her.
* That's the way it is!
* By the way yuji, let's agree that "first love is first love"----that's what you said.
QUESTION:
* WHAT IS TRUE LOVE ?
* Gimme your take on that.
I always treated my women dem as Queens...neva mind Princesses. Another thing. Is only one a me an is nuff a dem, so I din use to mind sharin' the love.
Ouu..I feel so good inside
* Hope you not fooling yuhself.
* You might think it's you alone plus many "queens"
* But supposing those "queens" had multiple "kings" ?hahaha
* For every man who brags about having multiple "queens" there is a woman who secretly has multiple "kings".
* And if you don't believe that cainsta you are living in a cave.
QUESTION TO ALL THE MARRIED GUYS:
* Is your wife's happiness more important to you than yours ?
first love was my hand
yes
RiffRaff: yes
* Congrats Riffraff---that is what you call real, genuine, authentic:
"Love is when the other person's happiness is more important than yours."
* Here is a FACT yuji!
* YOU NEVER FALL IN LOVE THE SAME WAY TWICE.
* For example, The love that you felt for that Berbician red girl---you felt a different love for each of the women you were involved with after her.
* That's the way it is!
* By the way yuji, let's agree that "first love is first love"----that's what you said.
QUESTION:
* WHAT IS TRUE LOVE ?
* Gimme your take on that.
True love is an unending and lifelong commitment to love and cherish each other and to never falter in supporting each other in good and bad times.
Never go angry to bed.
Always kiss and make up with your wife and never forget to hold her hand very tightly as you go for daily walks.
True love is an unending and lifelong commitment to love and cherish each other and to never falter in supporting each other in good and bad times.
Never go angry to bed.
Always kiss and make up with your wife and never forget to hold her hand very tightly as you go for daily walks.
* Good answer yuji!
* Now your final test yuji----I like your maturity
---it takes a bold and confident man to engage the Rev on this important subject.
---anyway, answer these questions:
1. Is your wife your best friend ? Yes or No ?
2. Is your wife's happiness more important to you than yours ? Yes or No ?
3. Do you love your wife not only for what she is but also because you like the kind of man you are when you are with her ? Yes or No ?
* If you answered YES to all 3 of those questions, then you are with your TRUE LOVE.
Never go angry to bed.
* Good answer yuji!
* Now your final test yuji----I like your maturity
---it takes a bold and confident man to engage the Rev on this important subject.
---anyway, answer these questions:
1. Is your wife your best friend ? Yes or No ?
2. Is your wife's happiness more important to you than yours ? Yes or No ?
3. Do you love your wife not only for what she is but also because you like the kind of man you are when you are with her ? Yes or No ?
* If you answered YES to all 3 of those questions, then you are with your TRUE LOVE.
Yes, yes and yes.
But if only she finds out about the cost of my musical gear (DACS, Tube Amps, Audiophile Headphones, Amps, Pre Amps, Audiophile speakers and my Vinyl Collection) then she may be upset at me.
Then again, I will just play her one of my Otis Redding vinyl and she may melt like butter.
* By the way, TIME spent with your spouse should be QUALITY time.
Archie Bunker
* A lot of guys would sit their lazy, boring ass on the favorite chair watching TV and then claim they are spending quality time with the family.
Yes, yes and yes.
But if only she finds out about the cost of my musical gear (DACS, Tube Amps, Audiophile Headphones, Amps, Pre Amps, Audiophile speakers and my Vinyl Collection) then she may be upset at me.
Then again, I will just play her one of my Otis Redding vinyl and she may melt like butter.
yuji Bhai:
* I am proud of you. Glad to know you have found your TRUE LOVE.
* Now yuji! If Ms. yuji has you down as her absolute best friend, then the two of you clearly have heaven in your home.
TEST.
* Yuji, To find out if you are your wife's best friend and therefore true love---the next time you buy an expensive piece of audio equipment---ask your daughter to ask her Mom if her husband yuji is her best friend.
hahahaha
* But seriously yuji, glad to know there is love and happiness in your home.
i have come to the conclusion that if you love someone too much you lose them
if you love someone regardless of what they do
then they are taken away from you....
* It looks like the Rev will have to drop some wisdom on TRUE LOVE on this thread.
* A lot of us throw the world "love" around at random without really understanding what true love really is.
* Read this:
"True love never dies. True love has no ending."
* You see even when you lose a loved one physically---you still love them---true love has no ending.
* Will discuss this later in the week.
* ELECTION RESULTS MORE IMPORTANT TONIGHT.
UNDERSTANDING THE MEANING OF WORDS:
* How many of you ladies have ever had a guy tell you that you are HOT ?
* Some of you might be old---in your 40s/50s/60s and so you haven't heard the word HOT in decades.hahahaha
* Just kidding!
* How about adjectives like pretty, gorgeous, beautiful----you ever heard those ?
* What do men mean when they use words like hot, pretty, gorgeous and beautiful ?
CHECK THIS:
When a man calls you HOT---they look at your BODY.
When a man says you PRETTY---that look at your FACE.
When a man calls you GORGEOUS---they look at your CLOTHES.
But when they call you BEAUTIFUL----they see EVERYTHING.
===========
* So which of those adjectives do you still hear ?
UNDERSTANDING THE MEANING OF WORDS:
* How many of you ladies have ever had a guy tell you that you are HOT ?
* Some of you might be old---in your 40s/50s/60s and so you haven't heard the word HOT in decades.hahahaha
* Just kidding!
* How about adjectives like pretty, gorgeous, beautiful----you ever heard those ?
* What do men mean when they use words like hot, pretty, gorgeous and beautiful ?
CHECK THIS:
When a man calls you HOT---they look at your BODY.
When a man says you PRETTY---that look at your FACE.
When a man calls you GORGEOUS---they look at your CLOTHES.
But when they call you BEAUTIFUL----they see EVERYTHING.
===========
* So which of those adjectives do you still hear ?
Why dont you shut your silly behind and not speak for "men" in general as thou you are divinely inspired and speak for yourself.When a person speaks to another in terms of beauty the project a cultural imprinting over and above natural inclinations for some forms. Humans "see" with their minds also (innate inclination to certain forms) and hearts (the subtotal of the emotional attachment to cultural iconography ie virginal, family, religion)
And please quit wasting space and write in paragraphs like the rest of the world does. List making does not make you communicate better.
i have come to the conclusion that if you love someone too much you lose them
if you love someone regardless of what they do
then they are taken away from you....
How do you love someone too much?