One solution ,void the Region 4 Election, run a new one for the Region ,who win ..win
instead of running to the courts.
and why not a recount. PPP agree to all 10 Region recount. Whatβs the big deal.
One solution ,void the Region 4 Election, run a new one for the Region ,who win ..win
instead of running to the courts.
and why not a recount. PPP agree to all 10 Region recount. Whatβs the big deal.
@ Baseman ,am just saying !!
@Dave ,seems they playing hard ball , they running to the courts for decisions.
So Djanjo, you was knocking glass at Everest Cricket Ground and occasionally at Georgetown CC. Interesting. So you should know Deodat from D Singh and sons on America st.
Why is the PNC still running scared of the region they should get their most votes from? We heard that the CEO has his own copy of the SOPs. Since Mingo bastardized his copy, why doesnβt the CEO use his copy to re-tabulate region 4 votes and put an end to the charade if they are too lazy to recount the votes in the ballot boxes?
@Former Member
@Django
You guys should get your DNA and have a family tree. YOU might find a lot of surprises.
Looku deh, like Django and Dave ah family.
And dem ah cuss down wan annada like dem bad lady in Guyana. OH rass. Phambly nah mek joke hey.
Dave, know nuff of my olden days connection in Guyana ,told him here. He is just playing the fool. His father and one was good friends. I may have to teach him some politrics..
So Djanjo, you was knocking glass at Everest Cricket Ground and occasionally at Georgetown CC. Interesting. So you should know Deodat from D Singh and sons on America st.
Yes ,another from WCD. Attended get together of friends at his home in Annadale. The crew of friends was big ,lots of connections. Every weekend is party at some one home.
I think Django and Dave put on a Show and fool all ahwe, them two does nack glass night time, when DJ lil tipsee he does talk nonsense and when he sober he want to hugg up Dave.
Well, them adding colour to this election charade.
@Django & @Former Member, start a new thread about who yuh knack glass wid, who related to Satro, who knows Deo from Royal on Alexander Street etc.
Let this thread focus on the most important matter occupying the minds of most Guyanese at this crucial juncture of history.
@KP ,perhaps you are linked too ,if i start with the WCD connections.
Any way back to topic ,let's listen to big brother Gilly.
@Former Member, They should take Mingo and Lowenfield to court for election fraud and maybe treason.
Ok Djanjo, I will say this and close the conversation on who knows what on this thread. The Annandale man is my father in law.
Same thing me say, bring out the cutlass!
Ayo look at Bryan Maxx website and take some stress away.
Ok Djanjo, I will say this and close the conversation on who knows what on this thread. The Annandale man is my father in law.
What !!! some lash pun you behind, whenever we meet up. Your spouse will know me as the electronics technician ,her cousins on the WCD knows me.
Django and Dave now reminds of two Afro families in our village. They cussed each other almost every day using the N word. The both ran to my mom complaining and my mom tried to maintain peace.
One quiet Sunday we heard loud laughter and intermingling between them. To our amazement they reconciled. It just happened the son of one had impregnated the daughter of the other.
Dem tun fambly!!
Dave is making up stuff. How you know the people missing? you dem bas so dey repot to you?
Base, that sound like a good story line for a movie.
Dave is spamming again.
Counting should be starting soon unless there is something else.
They had agreed to start with Region 4 - now some say start with Region 1-10 and some say start with Region 5.
It was agree on Sunday to start with Region 4.
Dave is making up stuff. How you know the people missing? you dem bas so dey repot to you?
You are a Jackass! Guyana is in a crisis and non of these people are available to speak to anyone. The videos and statements from other politicians/ political parties speak of this.
The people need answers. The foreign observers are sitting around helplessly.
Ayo look at the non Indians support for Democracy, and further hit on their name shows their association to PPP. Lots of AFRO are behind PPP and they are speaking out for justice.
Dave is doing a great job keeping us informed.
@Former Member, donβt be dissuaded by those pulling wool!
Now he and Django tun fambly we see weh diss guh!
Dave is doing a great job keeping us informed.
@Former Member, donβt be dissuaded by those pulling wool!
Now he and Django tun fambly we see weh diss guh!
Dave is free to share his views, it's better that way, we all can't be nodding heads in agreement.
See below full statement issued by GECOM:
Legal guidance being sought for recount to proceed
17 March 2020, GEORGETOWN β The Guyana Elections Commission is in receipt of a copy of the Aide Memoire signed by H.E. President David Granger and the Leader of the Opposition, Mr. Bharrat Jagdeo and witnessed by the Caricom Secretary-General, H.E. Irwin Larocque.
As a consequence, the Commission is currently examining the legal ramifications of this agreement in accordance with the Constitution of Guyana.
While the Commission has considered the proposal and has implemented systems for the operationalization of the exercise; as a safeguard mechanism, it is necessary for all the legal issues to be properly addressed including the gazetting of the process as requested by the high level Caricom delegation.
Once finalized, the counting would commence immediately. The outcome of the Commissionβs decision in this regard would be communicated and adequate notice on the start time for the exercise would be provided.
This might well be Burnhamism last stand we are witnessing!
Dave is a propaganda machine for the PPP. Django counters for the coalition. Fair play. But the PPPites wants to muzzle the coalition and shut Django out and only get their message out. This shit is too funny.ππ
Hats off to these warriors who stand up for democracy.
Pic courtesy from Pryia
BREAKING NEWS:
The Adie Memoire have been inked by GRANGER & JAGDEO. However, Gecom is currently awaiting legal advice on the way forward
When you are in class.