Originally Posted by Devindra:

My fada is a wise old man and he say the PPP will not have elections in 2013.  They need the time to build up their strength.

He say the PPP will try to buy out the PNC and shut the AFC out.

I trust and believe this wisdom from my FADA on this Christmas day.

Now for a nice cold beer.

This is what the PPP promise.....

Lean and Clean Govt,

cut the salaries of Permanent Secretaries, Ministers and friends in office of the President....

Commited to a Govt geared to Human Development that is meeting the basic needs of the people and their Democratic Rights and Freedoms exercised to the Fullest.....

A govt that does not waste the peoples money.

U pupa must be a Christmas Father who wuking fuh Ramotar & Jagdeo...

After Jagan Dead in 1997...... Ramotar & Jagdeo Hijack de Party.....

Them got rid of

Ramjattan, Moses, O'Lall, Boyo Ramsaroop, Ralph Ramkarran and Rajendra Rampersaud......

Is that how dem building strenght?

Dem replace them with.......

Lamumba, Nascimento, Kwame, Hamilton, Bynoe & McClean...

this is the strenght Papa Santa talking about?????

Me fada seh true story:

Ramjattan, Moses, O'Lall, Boyo Ramsaroop, Ralph Ramkarran and Rajendra Rampersaud......

Is that how dem building strenght?

Dem replace them with.......

Lamumba, Nascimento, Kwame, Hamilton, Bynoe & McClean...

Destroy the PPP and replace them with the PNC.  That is what Jagdeo did.

Ask the PNC sponsored terrorist if they have the same position.  We ah wach dem.

me FADA seh PHNC is a weak party that went to the last elections on a racist platform.

They no better than the PPP.

Ask the PNC sponsored terrorist if they have the same position.  We ah wach dem.

me FADA seh PHNC is a weak party that went to the last elections on a racist platform.

They no better than the PPP.

You fada bipolar or senile.  I thought he said BJ introduced racism.  So, if PNC had a racist platform, what you guys hoping to accomplish?

Breaking News:

at a PPP drinks party, there was a cuss down between jagdeow and navin.

This is a clear indication that there remain deep division in the PPP.

Navin Chanderpaul a son of Cheddi has been denied deserving promotion in the PPP Government let the anti-man had a piece of his mind after a few drinks.

Breaking News:

at a PPP drinks party, there was a cuss down between jagdeow and navin.

This is a clear indication that there remain deep division in the PPP.

Navin Chanderpaul a son of Cheddi has been denied deserving promotion in the PPP Government let the anti-man had a piece of his mind after a few drinks.

Well NOW!

I will now record the public loyalty of the DUCK to Jagdeow because Jaggs got the goods on him.

Davindra..... look how them Bloody opportunist defending de thiefing....

Dem B's ....B-Rat, B-rass-ington,B-obby, B-rian.......

like B-aseman living off de loot too.

Devindra......do u think B-aseman in on de deal with B-obby Ramrup?

B-obby say eee got a lil B-oy overseas who looking after all de thiefing funds from de Min of Health.

Tehm Boy seh Baseman went to GT and tell Babby that he used to wuk in India and they share something in common.

Not only India but buttocks fetish.

LOL

But on a serious note Baseman is the new Vinsnu Bisram, he is now an anti african activitist.  Coolie man can live under black rule in Antigua, barbados, USA and all over the Caribbean but never is the motherland Guyana.

That position reveal MENTAL ISSUES.

B-obby say eee got a lil B-oy overseas who looking after all de thiefing funds from de Min of Health.

Tehm Boy seh Baseman went to GT and tell Babby that he used to wuk in India and they share something in common.

LOL

But on a serious note Baseman is the new Vinsnu Bisram, he is now an anti african activitist.  Coolie man can live under black rule in Antigua, barbados, USA and all over the Caribbean but never is the motherland Guyana.

Baseman stood for more Afros in key positions in a PPP regime, and I'm anti-Afro.  You are a simple minded little weed.

LOL

Baseman stood for more Afros in key positions in a PPP regime, and I'm anti-Afro.  You are a simple minded little weed.

Prove it Baseman, until them you are the new Visnu Bisram!

How about your AFC accused member taking bribes in Berbice for work not completed ? LOL

Ewe-Gee bhai....wa meh go tell yuh....

according to u....

abee coolie who refuse to follow Jagdeo and Ramotar prapa thiefing and scampish....and like tek bribe as you say.

Moses, Ramjattan, Dr Ramaya, Ralph Ramkarran,Nadira Jagan, Joey Jagan, Rajendra, Boyo Ramsaroop......all thiefman......according to ewe-Gee Bhai.

But Ewe-gee bhai.....yuh like Larwa, De Rat and De Duck so much dat yuh see nothing wrong with de new born again saintly coolie like Lamumba, Nascimento, Bynoe, McCoy, Hamilton, Taps, McClean.....enjoy de larwa bhai.

U like de Ole fool who say he will not only hang mala pun dem neck.....

eee would share dem with eee wife, mother, sister or daughter......and mother-in-law....... just to keep dem these Born again PPP nice coolie like de angel Lamumba.

Bhai I cant argue with u......thats your choice

Read wha Jagan fi daughta say about dem crooka....

Cheddi and Janet Jagan must be turning in their graves – says daughter at memorial

April 4, 2012 | By | Filed Under News

Ms Jagan-Brancier speaking to the audience

“My parents were probably the most incorruptible people you would ever find; their honesty and integrity were of very high standards, but unfortunately do not exist or I don’t see it in many of the leaders of the party and government.”

The comments came from the daughter of the late Guyanese leaders Dr Cheddi Jagan and Mrs Janet Jagan. She said that the current leaders of the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) and government lack “the very, very, very high moral standards” which her parents embodied when they were alive.

Mrs Nadira Jagan-Brancier scolded the party for putting out platforms using her parents’ name— particularly her father’s— and not living up really and truly to what her parents had stood for.

“It is not enough to go out there and make lovely speeches about who my parents were, what they did and the legacy that we’re carrying on”.

She said that her parents fought for sugar workers, the poor and down-trodden in Guyana and in the world. “That’s who they stood for, and again, I think the party has moved away— not the party but certain elements in the party— from these very, very important values that held the party together and what makes the PPP what it is and so for me, when I look at some of the things happening, my parents must be turning in their graves— but they must be churning up in the waters of the rivers (in which their ashes were sprinkled)”.

She said that if the PPP is saying that it is following Cheddi Jagan and Janet Jagan as a living guide, “the only way you can follow them is to return to basics, return to who this party is which is the working- class party, obviously you have to support other people, but the base of this party is a working- class party, get back to being a non- corruptible party, so people can’t point a finger and say ‘there is so much corruption, why should we worry?”

The daughter of the late leaders then pleaded with the PPP/C leaders and members to get back to the high and moral values. “If the leaders don’t show the moral values then people won’t do it, and you’re children won’t grow up with moral values. And if your families don’t show moral values, then society as a whole will lose that”.

“Their lives were involved in politics so their time for me and my brother was very limitedâ€ĶThey weren’t there the amount of hours that most people would have their parents around, but the times that they were, it was what they called quality time, not quantityâ€Ķso the times they spent with us— memories that I will have for the rest of my life”.

She noted that her parents were very normal, simple, and humble people and a “very, very loving couple”.

She recalled sitting down for breakfast in the mornings around the family table and listening to the news from Guyana or the BBC “and you weren’t allowed to talk”.

She noted that they lived very simple lives and told the gathering that the house in which her parents once lived, is now open to the public. “The house is there and I really encourage people to use the opportunity to go in Bel Air and see the house where they livedâ€ĶThey lived a very simple life; they didn’t have big ostentatious homes that you see nowadays that government officials and party officials have, which is a very sad thing, personally”.

Ms Jagan- Brancier also encouraged persons to visit the Cheddi Jagan Research Centre in Kingston. “This was when my father was Premier from 1961 to 1964”.

â€œMost people think of my mom as only writing for the Mirror and other political things; my mom wrote a lot of children stories— I hope that people who have children would know this. She was also a poet and wrote some beautiful poems.”

Mrs Jagan’s prison diary, she said, are all important documents that Mrs Jagan-Brancier urged persons to read. The Cheddi Jagan website is also another feature that she urged the public to access information www.jagan.org “and on this website, you will find information”.

LOL

Prove it Baseman, until them you are the new Visnu Bisram!

I have to go back and dig up them posts when the topic was hot.  Have to do later, I-man heading up to Canada soon, is too frigging cold here in NY.

Me FADA seh:

PPP fighting and tiefing, APNU/PNC gone AWOL on the people.

The best solution - migrate to Trinidad, Venezuela, Suriname and Brazil.

Work hard, save hard and enjoy life in these other country.

Guyana nah go anywhere.  Guyana crassed.

I think me FADA right.

Hi Davendra/Mahen/Ronald Narain! Bai it look like you ah ask kwestion and ansa you own kwestion. You need to keep one handle. You ah confuse youself. Look like dimentia step in early.

Me FADA seh:

I think me FADA right.

Hi Davendra/Mahen/Ronald Narain! Bai it look like you ah ask kwestion and ansa you own kwestion. You need to keep one handle. You ah confuse youself. Look like dimentia step in early.

careful how u use my name skelly, before a give u wan lil slap like how joey wan slap freddie.

he he he

Originally Posted by Ronald Narain:

Me FADA seh:

I think me FADA right.

careful how u use my name skelly, before a give u wan lil slap like how joey wan slap freddie.

he he he

Davendra/Mahen/Ronald,

Me ah waan yu.

De last me bax, he seh he tink wan car jam am. De next man me bax, he go tink wan Boeing 7474 wid de shuttle on tap jam am. LOL. Yu can tap da wan?

Originally Posted by Mahen:

Better to be a blind mice than one of your friends in the PPP - tiefing battie bwoys.

Up comes Baseman and Mahen hits him for a huge six!

As I said, three blind mice.  You should stay away from that "battie boy" thing, it' closer to your heart than you realize.

Baseman, I like where my heart is, you better check out where your mouth is - a regular visitor to the asses of the BEES in Pradoville.

Baseman is another Battie Bwoy that join the BEEs.  A close friend of the house slave sex Kwambee.