Dave posted:D2 posted:Drugb posted:antabanta posted:Drugb posted:Where is your sense of humor? We might as well pin them all on pnc fundraising while we are on a roll. You folks have not made a case for the rats criminality. The phantomizing of pnc bandits was an attempt by private citizens to stop Indo genocide, and it succeeded to some extent until the phantoms decided they didn't need masters anymore.
Don't roll too wild - you might nak yuh pon wan big brick.
You must have selective powers of comprehension. There are numerous accounts of the Rat's criminality and his active involvement with corruption. Where phantoms are concerned, you have no idea what you're talking about.
Perhaps it would be instructive if you can list the instances of corruption and supporting evidence under his watch, from 99 to 11. This way each instance can be debated in a structured manner.
The man and family lived in a hovel for generations previous to entering office. He left with a mega million mansion in a few short years when his designated salary was less than any mickeydees manager work. You folks know the obvious and repeat from that obvious perspective in recounting the deeds of the PNC. Even the present regime are deemed to be qualifiedly cooked by inferential methodologies yet you have the gall to doubt what is before your eyes.
So according to you, any person who owns a mansion, get it by corrupt means. Mortgage is not available to them. WTF is this world coming to.
Jagdeo is on record as calling on on past and current president and ministers to declare there assets.
https://www.google.ca/amp/s/ww...-govt-officials/amp/
Hear nah, tek you story to SOCH.
That is the least of the reason I call him a crook. One can see what he has afforded his friends...check before him demitting office and ask yourself why he give away 10 of our valuable radio spectrum space to his friends?
I actually do not care to argue what is defacto the overwhelming conclusion.