I voted fuh change. I really believe Moses when he tell we at that Albion rally that the AFC would win the election. Well, not only them did not win. Them only get 10 percent of the votes. And now what shock me the most is the AFC now join up with the PNC in parliament. Is like the AFC and PNC become batty and po. That is not what I voted for. I voted for the AFC to win the election. I did not vote for AFC and PNC to become partners in parliament. Right now I shame bad. I believe Moses when he talk that the AFC would win and he let me down. I will never again vote for the AFC."

this man from your village

I guess some PPP bais in town....Free rum talks...

To borrow from Chief....shut yuh poke..... and while you're at it, exrtricate yuh batty from the po(sey).

Neee   neeee   neeemakharam (tabla in the background)......

Fool, this is a DIRECT quote from someone who had just listened to Moses at Albion. FACTS NOT FICTION!!!!

the only facts with that friction is you drunk again

To borrow from Chief....shut yuh poke..... and while you're at it, exrtricate yuh batty from the po(sey).

Fool, this is a DIRECT quote from someone who had just listened to Moses at Albion. FACTS NOT FICTION!!!!

the only facts with that friction is you drunk again

If yuh kno who buy the Rum for me yuh gun drink Gramazone.

And yuh believe those "FACTS"? Bhai guh wash yuh batty

This is extremely racist of you Nehru.  But the East Indians now have a clear ALTERNATIVE, so does all other races in Guyana.

Moses Nagamootoo.  and If a Moses Nagamootoo, Joe Harmon Combination come together, all hell break loose in the political order of Guyana.

This is extremely racist of you Nehru.  But the East Indians now have a clear ALTERNATIVE, so does all other races in Guyana.

Moses Nagamootoo.  and If a Moses Nagamootoo, Joe Harmon Combination come together, all hell break loose in the political order of Guyana.

If this happen is harry ram to harry right in the PPP = PNC family will be vanquished.

You're the fool here, post the darn author. Who said this? Did you pull it out of your battyhole ?  If you did I hope you din hurt yo brain durin' the process.

you guys have to realize when nehru is drunk he is not responsible for what he post

So that means all the time. When is he ever sober?

I beg to ask Buddy Nehru, why the PPP afraid to hold local Gov't elections.

Call local Gov't elections then you will see real change.

If you want a discussion on Local Govt Elections start a Topic and I will be happy to join you. The Gentleman stated his opinion of Moses and the KFC and all these Snakeoil men telling the man he never said that.

BERBICIANS: Flabbergasted By AFC Coalition With PNC

Post New Topic                  <script type="text/javascript">// <![CDATA[ actionButton29689789Button = new YAHOO.widget.Button('actionButton29689789'); // ]]></script>     
GNI VIP Member

February 14, 2012 9:05 AM

BERBICIANS WHO VOTED FOR THE AFC ARE IN SHOCK--MANY FEEL DUPED.

After listening to Moses Nagamootoo and Raphael Trotman at an AFC rally in Albion, Parmanand Ramdeo was convinced that the AFC would win the 2011 election, so he voted for the AFC.
Today, Parmanand Ramdeo is dumfounded and deeply ashamed that he was conned into voting for the AFC.
Parmanand said recently:
"I voted fuh change. I really believe Moses when he tell we at that Albion rally that the AFC would win the election. Well, not only them did not win. Them only get 10 percent of the votes. And now what shock me the most is the AFC now join up with the PNC in parliament. Is like the AFC and PNC become batty and po. That is not what I voted for. I voted for the AFC to win the election. I did not vote for AFC and PNC to become partners in parliament. Right now I shame bad. I believe Moses when he talk that the AFC would win and he let me down. I will never again vote for the AFC."
Parmanand Ramdeo is typical of most Berbicians who supported Moses and the AFC---they have been left with their mouths open.
They were told at AFC rallies that the AFC would win the election---they believed Moses---now they are seeing the real colors of the AFC---and they are dumbfounded.
Berbicians like Parmanand Ramdeo feel duped by the AFC, but their eyes have been opened and they now know that a vote for the AFC is really a vote for the PNC.
Hopefully the PPP will stop taking Berbicians for granted and win back the Parmanand Ramdeos in the next election.

You're the fool here, post the darn author. Who said this? Did you pull it out of your battyhole ?  If you did I hope you din hurt yo brain durin' the process.

Dummy, Read below.

Dummy, Read above.

And yuh believe those "FACTS"? Bhai guh wash yuh batty

Stink Batty, Go a trench and wash yuh shit Batty then read above. Dat is NOT Snakeoil that you trying to sell.

Last edited by Nehru

Thanks Cainsta..... for pointing out that the comments above, not having quotation marks or accreditation to an author different from the poster, lead some here to say (a) Nehru...shut yuh poke and tewk yuh batty away from de po; and (b) Nehru, yuh lie because yuh cyant vote overseas.

Now Nehru, shut yuh skoant and do not reply with assinine shyte. You believe in that commentary whether you are the author or you're lifting this from someone's narrative. Either it is full of baloney and you're an ass to even start a thread like this.

Today, Parmanand Ramdeo is dumfounded and deeply ashamed that he was conned into voting for the AFC.
Parmanand said recently:
"I voted fuh change. I really believe Moses when he tell we at that Albion rally that the AFC would win the election. Well, not only them did not win. Them only get 10 percent of the votes. And now what shock me the most is the AFC now join up with the PNC in parliament. Is like the AFC and PNC become batty and po. That is not what I voted for. I voted for the AFC to win the election. I did not vote for AFC and PNC to become partners in parliament. Right now I shame bad. I believe Moses when he talk that the AFC would win and he let me down. I will never again vote for the AFC."
Parmanand Ramdeo is typical of most Berbicians who supported Moses and the AFC---they have been left with their mouths open.

Cutthroat, yuh want quote, tek quote ah yuh sting Batty.