Did jagan ever managed to pull any significant Afro support? 

what a dumb question

i suggest you cure your political illiteracy by reading up some on the actual history of the party you 'support' . . . subtracting from the dishonest hours you spend here vomiting in service to the vile race agenda of Guyana's Hindutva fringe

After the SPLIT, Blacks leff the Jaganite PPP in droves. 

thanks Captain Obvious

Bhai, I witnessd how the Blackman behaved of the news, the morning that Forbes walked away from CBJ. It was like emancipation day morning. Jubilations. They din need Marcus Garvy anymore. Messiah had arrived.

Immediately, the CUP was the represenatative of the Coolieman, they kicked it, they swept it, they dragged it. And the anti-Indain sentimentts ta followed.

I was surprised. And today, I see that hatred. It is alive and well.

might i suggest you start your own thread and continue that deep conversation with the demons in your head

you boring me now

what a dumb question

i suggest you cure your political illiteracy by reading up some on the actual history of the party you 'support' . . . subtracting from the dishonest hours you spend here vomiting in service to the vile race agenda of Guyana's Hindutva fringe

After the SPLIT, Blacks leff the Jaganite PPP in droves. And hostile too towards East Indians. Any cooolie was deemed a PPP operative against the well being of the Blackman. Blacks NEVER considered the PPP since and with the creation of the PNC, they had an organization of their kith and kin.

Jagan never manage to influence the Black vote, even though he begged to believe that Guyana does not have a race issue only a class struggle. Ofcourse he was a skont, all along. We Indians know for sure today, especially reading Black Bigots on this Board.

I don’t know what’s all the pretense is about.  Blacks will never support (in any significance) any leader of Indian ancestry.  They all harp back to pre-1955....irrelevant! 

why is pre-1955 "irrelevant"?

that it is inconvenient for your bacoo race polemic is not a good reason

For the narrow subject-matter!  Stop prancing around like a circus clown!

what a dumb question

thanks Captain Obvious

Bhai, I witnessd how the Blackman behaved of the news, the morning that Forbes walked away from CBJ. It was like emancipation day morning. Jubilations. They din need Marcus Garvy anymore. Messiah had arrived.

Immediately, the CUP was the represenatative of the Coolieman, they kicked it, they swept it, they dragged it. And the anti-Indain sentimentts ta followed.

might i suggest you start your own thread and continue that deep conversation with the demons in your head

you boring me now

I guess ur black mind cannot accept truth. 

what a dumb question

thanks Captain Obvious

you boring me now

i don't indulge stupid, creepy, dutty-minded racists . . . that's all

the onset dementia part, however, is not your fault

why is pre-1955 "irrelevant"?

that it is inconvenient for your bacoo race polemic is not a good reason

For the narrow subject-matter!  Stop prancing around like a circus clown!

where/how exactly did you "narrow [the] subject matter" with the below:

"Did Jagan ever managed to pull any significant Afro support?"

please grab the "clown" hat from seignet . . . YOUR prancing is so much more, shall we say, feminine and '[in]articulate'

what a dumb question

thanks Captain Obvious

you boring me now

yuh wish. it ain goan happen. 

Yuh skont may be loosing yuh mind already-Black f.u.c.king racists.

suh . . . who exactly is "loosing" their mind here?

keep exposing yuh privates so we have no doubt

alena06 posted:

I see all our AFC supporters who installed the PNC Regime claiming allegiance to the PPP.  πŸ‡¬πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ύ

Jagdeo welcomes this move.

Jagdeo should reprimand his GNI supporters for being unaware of this and other messages he has relayed to the public. These supporters are hurting the PPP and its future leaders.

alena06 posted:

I see all our AFC supporters who installed the PNC Regime claiming allegiance to the PPP.  πŸ‡¬πŸ‡ΎπŸ‡¬πŸ‡Ύ

Jagdeo welcomes this move.

Jagdeo should reprimand his GNI supporters for being unaware of this and other messages he has relayed to the public. These supporters are hurting the PPP and its future leaders.

Only now ayoo see dat? Hey hey hey...anyhow is good Mr Jagdoe mek a statement. It doan matter anymore. One lover good chuch goin Mr Granger show abie after 2015 dat is blackman foh blackman and coolie foh coolie. Mr Dr Jagdoe is late to de game...at least he done rich.

...... But Afros particularly would not support PPP when they hear and read racial comments against them. Cheddi Jagan had taught us to put Class above Race....

Bull poop πŸ’© again. Did jagan ever managed to pull any significant Afro support?   Either you gone senile or your head is stuck deep up weh dah sun don’t shine!

Please chill, Gilly makes much sense. The PPP will never win Afro votes by alienating them.

...... But Afros particularly would not support PPP when they hear and read racial comments against them. Cheddi Jagan had taught us to put Class above Race....

Bull poop πŸ’© again. Did jagan ever managed to pull any significant Afro support?   Either you gone senile or your head is stuck deep up weh dah sun don’t shine!

Please chill, Gilly makes much sense. The PPP will never win Afro votes by alienating them.

I got it, and I’m not in anyway supporting alienating anyone.  But let get real, BJ did not create that, it has always been there.  No Indian leader will win significant Afro support.  Do your best, you will get some, but focus on the other five races and Douglas, that is less hopeless.

I got it, and I’m not in anyway supporting alienating anyone.  But let get real, BJ did not create that, it has always been there. 

There was an opportunity by BJ to change the mindset of the two major race .Although he came thru the backdoor,when he became the President i said this guy will change Guyana,turns out he blew it with his greed and fattening his cronies.

Now, according to the 2012 census results, Indo votes CANNOT guarantee PPP victory. Now more than ever the party needs to put Class above Race. It CANNOT AFFORD to put Race first. The sooner its grassroots supporters recognize this reality, and the sooner they proactively reach out to Afros and others, the better for the PPP.

Yes, this is the message that the PPP needs to convey to its supporters.

Getting Afros to vote PPP is like trying to get blood out of stone.

Base hit the nail on the head about the PPP focusing on the other races.

Everyone needs to be reminded that only 2500 or so votes separated the PPP and PNC the last time.

Carib J has been warning that Blacks might stay home and not vote in large numbers like they did last time around. He also made the same prediction during the last US presidential election in the US and no one listened to him.

The only option for the PNC to win in 2020 is to rig and Granger already appointed his own GECOM chairman in anticipation of the need to rig. He has a plan B in place. 

Looks like the very people who the PPP cuss down might have to come back and save the goose from being cooked. The Carter Centre will have to play a pivotal role again but Grangers appointed GECO head is already grumbling about foreign interference in an effort to do what the PNC do best, rig and frig elections.

A GREAT LEADER DR BHARAT JAGDEO!!  THE KIND OF LEADER THAT CAN TAKE GUYANA TO THE MOON!!!

Dont you think it was amazing that he now calls for this now when they insisted during their tenure there was no race problem. The the cries of africans about marginalization was deemed rhetorical fakery for political ends and Misir wrote himself a statically dense paper supposedly illustrating this conclusion. The PPP are in the dog house because they are racist bastards and as long as it guaranteed them power they were content to have the boot on the neck of the black man ( not ignoring Amerindians). While I have no respect for the present lot in office the PPP were the ones tasked with taking us out of the racist swamp. They had two and a half decades to do so.  

A GREAT LEADER DR BHARAT JAGDEO!!  THE KIND OF LEADER THAT CAN TAKE GUYANA TO THE MOON!!!

Moon?  Easy there big fella...

Jaggy needs to do more...he needs to attract non-Indians to his party...for the PPP to stand a good chance of winning in 2020.

Jagdeo needs to disappear. The less he is identified with the PPP the better the PPP will do to cleanse itself of the stench of corruption. 

Gilly, with all due respect, since no one is questioning your logic, how does "PNC cant run a cake shop"  race bias? Very curious

Valid question. Gilly bought AFC snake oil once and it looks like he wants to buy another gallon this time around. 

To hell with his BS that PNC is a code. What kind of Shyte is that ?

Gilly must immediately stop assuming what I think. Is he taking his meds ?

PNC is PNC, a party. No harm in calling a spade a spade. That is their record.

Gilly, I respectfully request that you take your meds and stop peddling nonsense on what you β€œthink”’or assume when I speak about the PNC party. 

PNC has a record of muzzling free speech and murdering Rodney. Please stop your nonsense. 

I am not a member of the PPP nor do I represent the PPP. I am Yuji and I am entitled to my fundemental right to free speech.

Thank you.

One does not have to try hard to deduce your corrosive racist bilge. You are stupid enough to be transparently so. Nothing about you has a subtle edge. You are crude, stupidly rude and believes all others are beneath you  because  of your embrace of the myth of the parasitic Brahmin's.  The reality is you are patently stupid and sufficiently so not to know it. As I once mentioned...you are that old woman in Voltaire's tale of the Good Brahmin; merrily transiting life,  oblivious to what really matters. 

Everyone needs to be reminded that only 2500 or so votes separated the PPP and PNC the last time.

4,506 votes. That's the number that PPP was short of in 2015.

PPP did NOT fell short, PNC rigged the election. It’s been 3 years since PPP filed an election petition,  without a hearing which the constitution allow them to. Why is Gecom stalling the petition .. playing games until the election terms end I guess. 

Ah tink Jagdeo gat wan good "fren" hay dat tell he wah Yugli, dave, kp, nehru and dem odda nasty indian racists duz carry on wid hay. Jagdeo mussee see fuh heself.

Like I said, lil sunshine is disinfectant fuh dese racist indian clowns posting hay.

Dis chuch man always cussing befo de day of de Lawd. Yuh gon be "praising God" wid de same nasty mouth tomorrow. Yuh rass need wan good lightning strike fuh shake up yuh pacemaker

PPP did NOT fell short, PNC rigged the election. It’s been 3 years since PPP filed an election petition,  without a hearing which the constitution allow them to. Why is Gecom stalling the petition .. playing games until the election terms end I guess. 

What GECOM have to do with stalling the election petition ?

Check here

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...ep-towards-petition/

http://gtmosquito.com/mozzy-ne...s-election-petition/

The PNC was not in power. How did they rig the election? Yuh talking nonsense.

Why did Gecom refused a recount as requested by PPP. Gecom has refused to release the Statements of Polls (SoPs) which were used to tabulate the results. 

Hope the above answer your question why the election was rig. 

All praises to President Jagdeo.  The great leader of the East Indian people of Guyana. East Indian people in Guyana experience Unforgivable Browness.  Being seen as an Inferior brown who is lesser of a human being with regards to race, religion, socially, ethically and culture.  It is okay for the East Indian female to be used by other races of Guyana to carry on their genes into the future.  Nevertheless, these other races have no regards or concerns toward seeing the East Indian people of Guyana as just a bunch of inferior beings.  Therefore the only workable solution is the creation of a complete independent Sovereign nation for the East Indian people of Guyana, Douglas of Guyana who love their East Indian heritage and allies of the Guyanese East Indian people. We will get our Independent Sovereign Nation someday in the future by peaceful and non-racial means.

Dave, the PNC Gecom Members did the rigging, plain and simple. The are scared shyte of a recount. Surujbully took his million and staan quiet.

Moon?  Easy there big fella...

Jaggy needs to do more...he needs to attract non-Indians to his party...for the PPP to stand a good chance of winning in 2020.

Rohee's daughter on her FB page called blacks low class.  Rohee screamed that he didn't see what she did wrong. Jagdeo said NOTHING.

I am sorry but this is just pure Jagdeo hypocrisy.

I am glad Mr Jagdeo has expressed disapproval of racist comments by people who claim to be PPP supporters. .

When the PPP was in power the Chronicle wrote a racist article against blacks.  Just before the election Rohee's daughter wrote on her FB that blacks are low class. Rohee defended her, and the PPP attacked those who protested against the fact that this female wasn't condemned.

Why does the PPP think that blacks are foolish and why do YOU think so. Please tell me at what point during the PPP regime did you openly defend the rights of blacks who expressed the opinion that there was wide spread racism.

The PPP has a lot to atone for and until they address their legacy of racism they don't deserve support outside of the Indian population.

I will look forward to your response and I bet that you will NOT discuss PPP exclusion of blacks during the 2000-2015 era. It was especially bad during the Jagdeo era.   Jagdeo sued Freddie K who called him an institutional racist. Nigel Hughes offered evidence to back this claim. Jagdeo could NOT defend against these allegations so quietly dropped the law suit.