Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

India is making giant strikes towards modernization. They have attracted the attention and admiration of modern day greats like Bill Gates. The same cannot be said of Latin AMerica. India has its problems like sanitation. It's awful!!!. No one denies that.  Education coupled with economic development is what will change the present conditions in India. They are moving along nicely.

TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO many ppl for change. The well to do will cordon off sections that they live in. It is not caste that will dominate India in the future but status will do it.

And the authentic result of the polls on election day ...

PPP/C with more than 51% of the votes.

Now i know that even you believe that the PPP will remain a minority govt.  Lasst time you screamed 60%.  Now you murmur 50.1%.

Maybe that poll is right.

More than 51% ... read carefully.

Last time yo0u bellowed more than 60%.  The PPP got 49%.  So if your predictions hold then you really expect the PPP to get around 40%.

When you PPPItes stop thinking that only Indians live in Guyana then maybe you can then with confidence think that a 51% win is guaranteed.

this coming election lots of indians will stay away from the polls the indians had enough of the ppp thiefing so by not voting in a sence they will not betray the ppp 

And the authentic result of the polls on election day ...

PPP/C with more than 51% of the votes.

Now i know that even you believe that the PPP will remain a minority govt.  Lasst time you screamed 60%.  Now you murmur 50.1%.

Maybe that poll is right.

More than 51% ... read carefully.

Last time yo0u bellowed more than 60%.

You continue to spew blatant lies.

So why dont you tell us what you predicted the PPP victory woukld have been in 2011?  I dont have the time to search for those posts, but if you deny your 60% prediction I might make a special effort to do so, if those posts are still available.

take your medications before you respond so that your senility will not cloud your brain.

I dont have the time to search for those posts, but if you deny your 60% prediction I might make a special effort to do so, if those posts are still available.

Know the facts/issues before continuing with your false statements.

PPP smarter than you katahars.  You see, Indians have grown comfortable and take things for granted.  Many skip voting assuming the PPP will win and they have nothing to fear.  The need to be shaken to reality that a PNC victory is not an unreal probability.  They need to go out and vote if they want to avoid being shoved down in a chasm and left to scrape the crumbs.  They need to understand that re-enslavement in not an outside chance, but a real and present danger.

I dont have the time to search for those posts, but if you deny your 60% prediction I might make a special effort to do so, if those posts are still available.

Know the facts/issues before continuing with your false statements.

You have convenient memories.

PPP smarter than you katahars.  You see, Indians have grown comfortable and take things for granted.  Many skip voting assuming the PPP will win and they have nothing to fear.  The need to be shaken to reality that a PNC victory is not an unreal probability.  They need to go out and vote if they want to avoid being shoved down in a chasm and left to scrape the crumbs.  They need to understand that re-enslavement in not an outside chance, but a real and present danger.

Slavery was abolished a long time ago; yet you remained in bondage to your ingrained racism. Your fears are baseless.

As did the Civil Rights laws did away with discrimination in the USA.

Can you run for the Presidency?

????  is it you ran out of shots?  Well don't be confused, you are an empty barrel.

At the end of the day, you are still a door knob.

APNU 42.6%;   PPP 37.5%;   AFC 12.8%; undecided 7.1%.

APNU gained 1.4%;   PPP 2.2%;    AFC lost 1.8% 

Question! Which of the three leaders ( Donald Ramotar, David Granger, Khemraj Ramjattan)  is best equipped to lead the country? Respondents:

Granger 48.8%; Ramotar 32.5%; Ramjattan 7.8%; undecided 10.9%.

Question! Which of the three leaders (Donald Ramotar, David Granger, Khemraj Ramjattan) you trust the most to run the country? Respondents:

Granger 44.4%; Ramjattan 26.3%; Ramotar 24.6%; undecided 4.7%.

Any body got the latest poll results, my people in Freedom House say I will get it tomorrow but RoheeT still has it.

Question! Which of the three leaders ( Donald Ramotar, David Granger, Khemraj Ramjattan)  is best equipped to lead the country? Respondents:

Question! Which of the three leaders (Donald Ramotar, David Granger, Khemraj Ramjattan) you trust the most to run the country? Respondents:

Any body got the latest poll results, my people in Freedom House say I will get it tomorrow but RoheeT still has it.

Go kishanB!

KishanB ON TOP! 

But am curious, why would you be interested in poll results from freedom house? BTW am seriously curious about that.

Oh skte Kajol, the Freedom House people read this blog and now Rohee nah releasing the polls, he saying no one but he and Danald will see this one. Like he not happy with the numbers.

Sorry, I have lost my access.

Well next month when he forget that I got a source right in his neck of the woods, I will share.  But what about Redux, can he not share the latest poll?

Now to answer you properly the PPP is conducting a professional poll done by a real bonafide pollster - nah not Visnu Biram, he is a KWAK.

This is the real stuff and they paying top dollars.

Rohee tell the group that he want real numbers, not kwak numbers.  However, it come he want real numbers for proper planning.

Why do you think all them PYO groups formed in Corentyne?

PPP on TOP!

FREDDIE KISSON LET THE CAT OUT THE BAG

The PPP has the service of a Canadian pollster

NOVEMBER 6, 2013 | BY  | FILED UNDER FEATURES / COLUMNISTSFREDDIE KISSOON 

This columnist has been reliably informed that the PPP has acquired the services of a pollster who lives in Canada. His function is to conduct constant surveys so that a determination could be made about an early election. The arrangement is inherently flawed, but the opposition should welcome the man’s operation.
First, the gentleman is a PPP supporter. Secondly, will he allow such a political leaning to affect his results? Thirdly, would he want to be seen as the constant harbinger of bad news if the surveys are against a PPP victory and therefore will feel pressured to offer PPP leaders bogus information?
Fourthly, would the extremists inside the PPP accept his competence if his numbers are not to their liking?
The nature of the PPP will not allow this man to do a professional job. Let us assume that the guy, even though he is Indian-oriented and prefers the PPP to be in government, wants to do scientifically-based surveys. Will he be allowed the latitude that he would need? I doubt it very much.
Pollsters when employed by political parties cannot tell their employers what they want to hear. They have to do scientific surveys. As a matter of policy, political parties hire professional polling houses.
If the PPP wants to know if it can reclaim a parliamentary majority, it has to search for independent survey organizations. I believe the PPP will not do that.  So what it will end up with is the pollster telling them what they want to hear. Unlike the fake pollster who was exposed ten years ago and is now relegated to the letter pages by the two independent dailies, a survey in Guyana has to take in the demographic changes in Guyana.
Over sixty percent of Guyanese are under twenty-two years of age. You have to divide those numbers geographically, by rural and urban, and ethnically by Indian, African, Amerindian and Coloured, if you are going to get a representative sample. Then comes the essence of the poll – the questions.
A poll on a specific development is quite easy because the number of questions is basically limited.
The example is the US Government shutdown. The issue was the shutdown. National elections are a complexly different situation. The number of questions you have to ask your respondents is quite a lot. It is not a complex issue at all. It is pointless asking a citizen which of the two parties you will vote for. By the shape of the question, you do not allow them any scope; you have forced them to pick.
The dilemma the PPP has with its Canadian man is that the PPP does not have an ordinary psychology and this will create headaches for the poor pollster. The PPP leadership will not tell its Canadian employee who is going to be the presidential and prime ministerial candidate.
What happens then is when the gentleman finds that a majority will vote for the PPP, he transmits the information to Freedom House and there is jubilation. But then the crash comes when the names on the list become public.
What happens when those same persons who say they will vote for the PPP find out in six weeks’ time that a man in his seventies is the prime ministerial candidate and is running for the sixth time in that slot? What happens when they look at the list and see people who are nearing their seventies and have been on the list the past twenty-three years?
If you say to PPP leaders that they lost votes in 2011 because they failed to replace Sam Hinds with a vibrant charismatic professional, they will laugh at you. If you tell them that going again with Ramotar is a huge gamble, they will laugh at you. If you tell them that   in 2013 or 2014, they have to remove from the slate names that will not excite young Guyanese who are the majority voters, they will laugh at you.
The reason they will laugh is because the PPP does not have an ordinary psychology. In Trinidad and the USA in forthcoming national elections, leaders will have to fight frenetically to win over voters. In Guyana, the PPP’s psychology informs them that their property – the East Indians – will always vote for the cup.
It doesn’t matter if Sam plays it again. It doesn’t matter if Kwame McCoy will be the poster boy. Indians will vote for the PPP, because Indians are the PPP’s children. Of course it makes no sense having the Canadian pollster around. But then again does anything the PPP does make sense?

Originally Posted by kajol:

Go kishanB!

KishanB ON TOP! 

But am curious, why would you be interested in poll results from freedom house? BTW am seriously curious about that.

Rass, rum always win.  Rohhe went to the ship house last night and the gyal who was on top pull this out of his pocket while he snored after lying down fully spent and drunk.

Not only in Freedom House I got friends, I got friends in the ship house at Friendship on the East bank where Rohhet does go for some short time action.

THE POLLS from Roheet pocket.

The telephone survey was conducted among 2,968 individuals and 2,498 responded. Margin of error:+ or - 3%.

Question 1:

Which of the three political parties (APNU, PPP, AFC) would you support in the next general election? 

PPP: 39.6%;  APNU: 32.2%;  AFC: 18.3%; UNDECIDED 9.9.%.

Question 2:

Who will win the next general election?

PPP: 43.2%; APNU: 29.8%; AFC: 15.4%;  DO NOT KNOW: 11.6%

Question 3:

In your opinion, which party has the leadership and manpower to govern the country?

PPP: 42.7%; APNU: 26.4%; AFC: 14.7%; DO NOT KNOW: 16.2%

Question 4:

In your opinion, which of the three political leaders (Donald Ramotar; David Granger; Khemraj Ramjattan) do you think is most qualified to become President?

David Granger: 34.3%; Khemraj Ramjattan: 38.9%; Donald Ramotar: 17.6%; DO NOT KNOW: 9.2%.  

Question 5:

In your opinion, which of the three political leaders (Donald Ramotar, David Granger, Khemraj Ramjattan) is most effective in addressing the concerns of the people?

Khemraj Ramjattan: 56.1%; David Granger: 17:4%; Donald Ramotar 16.3%. DO NOT KNOW: 10.2%. 

THERE YOU HAVE IT.

NOTICE that since Sept 2013 to January 2013, the PPP wen up from:

37.5% to 39.6% a whole 2% increase.

ROHHET as GS has done well with the PYO.

Granger and Vulga Larence are ****ed politically  - dropping from a lead of 42.^% to 32.2%, a whole 10 % decline.  MOst of it went to the AFC.

Black people going back to the AFC after Vulga Laurence voted $1 billion for the PPP for a small piece.

The PNC is finished and can never win the plurality.

All hail to General ROHEET, excellent political strategy.  A win is a win, the PPP ready for the elections.

Let us see what Granger will do with the Budget.

He either vote it down to recover political ground or join with ROHHET and supporting another PPP victory at the polls.

The ball is in Granja court.

Go kishanB!

KishanB ON TOP! 

Rass, rum always win.  Rohhe went to the ship house last night and the gyal who was on top pull this out of his pocket while he snored after lying down fully spent and drunk.

Not only in Freedom House I got friends, I got friends in the ship house at Friendship on the East bank where Rohhet does go for some short time action.

The telephone survey was conducted among 2,968 individuals and 2,498 responded. Margin of error:+ or - 3%.

Question 1:

Which of the three political parties (APNU, PPP, AFC) would you support in the next general election? 

Question 2:

Question 3:

In your opinion, which party has the leadership and manpower to govern the country?

Question 4:

In your opinion, which of the three political leaders (Donald Ramotar; David Granger; Khemraj Ramjattan) do you think is most qualified to become President?

David Granger: 34.3%; Khemraj Ramjattan: 38.9%; Donald Ramotar: 17.6%; DO NOT KNOW: 9.2%.  

Question 5:

In your opinion, which of the three political leaders (Donald Ramotar, David Granger, Khemraj Ramjattan) is most effective in addressing the concerns of the people?

Khemraj Ramjattan: 56.1%; David Granger: 17:4%; Donald Ramotar 16.3%. DO NOT KNOW: 10.2%. 

THERE YOU HAVE IT.

Well Albert, I thought the PPP winning 60 % at the next elections.  Talk about this if you got balls.

Go kishanB!

KishanB ON TOP! 

Question 1:

Question 2:

Question 3:

Question 4:

Question 5:

THERE YOU HAVE IT.

Well Albert, I thought the PPP winning 60 % at the next elections.  Talk about this if you got balls.

Dream on YUJI, if the PPP get 40 percent this time, they get nuff.  This poll was conducted by the PPP with real Guyanese people in the sands of Guyana, not old fool like you who sit all day in the people Bugger king in Richmond hill.

Go kishanB!

KishanB ON TOP! 

Question 1:

Question 2:

Question 3:

Question 4:

Question 5:

THERE YOU HAVE IT.

swallow these numbers Nehru but please do not choke on the truth.

Go kishanB!

KishanB ON TOP! 

Question 1:

Question 2:

Question 3:

Question 4:

Question 5:

THERE YOU HAVE IT.

Dream on YUJI, if the PPP get 40 percent this time, they get nuff.  This poll was conducted by the PPP with real Guyanese people in the sands of Guyana, not old fool like you who sit all day in the people Bugger king in Richmond hill.

Bhai

I live in a multi million dollar mansion. I do not eat meat and NEVER enter a restaurant.  ALL of my meals are home made. 

Back to politics, Talk is cheap. I await to see the results like everyone else. We live in North America and cannot cast our votes. It is up to the good people of Guyana to cast their votes for a party of their choice.

Go kishanB!

KishanB ON TOP! 

Question 1:

Question 2:

Question 3:

Question 4:

Question 5:

THERE YOU HAVE IT.

Bhai

I live in a multi million dollar mansion. I do not eat meat and NEVER enter a restaurant.  ALL of my meals are home made. 

Back to politics, Talk is cheap. I await to see the results like everyone else. We live in North America and cannot cast our votes. It is up to the good people of Guyana to cast their votes for a party of their choice.

Me voting.

I voted AFC last time and I voting AFC again because Granja and vulga lawrence working in the PPP bed.

Go kishanB!

KishanB ON TOP! 

Question 1:

Question 2:

Question 3:

Question 4:

Question 5:

THERE YOU HAVE IT.

Bhai

Me voting.

I voted AFC last time and I voting AFC again because Granja and vulga lawrence working in the PPP bed.

Good luck. Elections are about free choice. I await the results.

Go kishanB!

KishanB ON TOP! 

Question 1:

Question 2:

Question 3:

Question 4:

Question 5:

THERE YOU HAVE IT.

Bhai

Me voting.

u boy Ramu cannot call the election until he ask permission from the boss man jagdeow.

Go kishanB!

KishanB ON TOP! 

Question 1:

Question 2:

Question 3:

Question 4:

Question 5:

THERE YOU HAVE IT.

Bhai

Me voting.

u boy Ramu cannot call the election until he ask permission from the boss man jagdeow.

I could care less about who asks who. I await the election results.

Question 1:

PPP on TOP with less votes.  Even if you give them all of the 9.9% undecided, the cannot win 50%.

Was that poll taken by your Party's Chairman Nigel in Linden and Agricola ?

Question 1:

PPP on TOP with less votes.  Even if you give them all of the 9.9% undecided, the cannot win 50%.

Nah boy, this was ROHEE poll and Nigel Hughes is not my party chairman, I am not a card carrying member of the AFC.  I never do anything for them, never give them a cent.  BUT I voting for them though.

Question 1:

Nah boy, this was ROHEE poll and Nigel Hughes is not my party chairman, I am not a card carrying member of the AFC.  I never do anything for them, never give them a cent.  BUT I voting for them though.

If the race get tight, I might work as an activist for them this time.

Question 1:

Got to watch the thing first.  Let us see who come out of the blocks first and how the AFC shaping up.

I am a heavy shooter, I only will come to the race if the AFC floundering.  I will bring my money and my intellect to the game if needed.

Question 1:

Got to watch the thing first.  Let us see who come out of the blocks first and how the AFC shaping up.

I am a heavy shooter, I only will come to the race if the AFC floundering.  I will bring my money and my intellect to the game if needed.

Your fingerprint is in you handwriting.

Why did you leave the AFC and join the PNC ? Now you want to join back the AFC. Funny, very Funny.