Like teacha busy with election and neglecting we today
Riya, i am glad want a day off.
Hi Riya I guess so
I would think so, I went over to Political to see what's going on and left, too much to read
Good morning. Sorry to be late. I see Django happy! Let's get cracking.
It's a plant. Huge. Sheds leaves 3-4 times yearly. Native to Guyana. Sweet flowers but stinky fruit when ripe. What is it?
Good day
'stinking toe' tree
Boeraserie River
Boy, if you didn't get that hint, you wouldda deserve a Beating with a capital B.
You're now correct.
Congrats!
BTW, it's spelt Boerasiri too.
Gill,honestly when i saw the question i knew it is
Boeraserie,back of my mind thinking is it river or
creek,had to confirm.
Damn GECOM got me lil bassidy.
congrats Django good job.
Isn't that a creek
Good day
'stinking toe' tree
No
Boeraserie River
Boy, if you didn't get that hint, you wouldda deserve a Beating with a capital B.
You're now correct.
Congrats!
BTW, it's spelt Boerasiri too.
Gill,honestly when i saw the question i knew it is
Boeraserie,back of my mind thinking is it river or
creek,had to confirm.
Damn GECOM got me lil bassidy.
congrats Django good job.
Isn't that a creek
The maps and Geography books describe it as a river.
Good day
'stinking toe' tree
No
cannon ball tree
Locust tree
Never mind.....locust and stinking toe is the same
Good day
'stinking toe' tree
No
cannon ball tree
Correct! Couroupita guianensis or Cannon Ball tree.
There is one at the entrance of the Promenade Gardens in GT.
Congrats!!
Good day
'stinking toe' tree
No
cannon ball tree
Correct! Couroupita guianensis or Cannon Ball tree.
There is one at the entrance of the Promenade Gardens in GT.
Congrats!!
Thank you Sir Gil .
Part of a cannon ball tree:
I believe it was call Governor Balls in Berbice
Hello, all.
Plants again. Big shady tree. Sweet-smelling flowers, purple. In some Georgetown streets, the Botanical Gardens and one island in the Essequibo river. Name that tree.
good morning , the flower on the Guyana stamp
courtesy of google images
Hello, all.
Plants again. Big shady tree. Sweet-smelling flowers, purple. In some Georgetown streets, the Botanical Gardens and one island in the Essequibo river. Name that tree.
Jacaranda
Lilac
Its time to clean up the cities trenches of stagnant water, weed the grass on the side walks.
Lilac
Too generic. Be specific.
Same goes to Riya.
Lilac
Same goes to Riya.
Wakenaan Lilac or Blue Jacaranda
Lilac
Same goes to Riya.
A bouquet of Wakenaam Lilac for you.
Congrats!!
Lilac
Same goes to Riya.
Congrats!!
aright Thank you Sir Gil
Lilac
Same goes to Riya.
Congrats!!
aright Thank you Sir Gil
You're welcome. See you and Riya on Main Street under the blue jacaranda trees.
I here waiting under this tree...........
ok putting on my walking shoes...should be there shortly
VERY SORRY STOP CANNOT MEET YOU ALL STOP PRESSING DUTY CALLS STOP TELL RIYA STOP
Ok Riya girl, we'll have to do this walk another day our Sir is otherwise engaged.
I've never been stood up in my entire life!
Good morning, Sir and fellow students
that's for a new day for our beautiful Guyana
Good morning, ladies, Django and gentlemen.
Today is Bung Belly Day.
Psydium is a fruit that bungs yuh belly. Tell me, from what country did Guyana get its first psydium plants?
India
Good morning
India
India
India
No
Good morning
India
No no
India
No no no
Good morning
India
No no
Africa
Good morning
India
No no
Africa
Africa is not a country.
Good morning
India
No no
Africa
Africa is not a country.
South Africa