Originally posted by albert:
The spark that was created by Moses in his new party, has been extinguished, never to light again....next election the name Moses will be synonymous to that of a door mat....

Ok we believe you....."Moses was Replaced in Freedom House by Bynoe & Robert" .....and we see the Results.
Originally posted by albert:
Moses's Opportunistic tendencies which were acting up since the 1970's got the better of him in 2011....

Albert you are once again making foolish statements without knowing the facts....

If Moses was an opportunist since 1970 why didn't he take up Burnham's offer of employment if he left the PPP ? ....Teekah,Harrylall,Majeed,Chandisingh and others did but not Moses.....

In 2011 Moses left the PPP as a result of the vultures doing everything in their power to squeeze him out....now that he has finally left on his own accord why this constant verbal abuse of the man ?

Albert you and your handlers should go get a life and leave Moses alone.....
There are two judas in Guyana's recent history, the first being Jagdeo who betrayed the trust the leadersip of the party placed on him when he succeeded Mrs.Jagan after she resigned.....

The other judas is Ramoutar who betrayed the members of the party by allowing Jagdeo and his vultures to destroy it.....

So Albert be careful how you talk about judas or they might fire you for exposing them....
Albert may be trying to get his guy into contention to again challenge for the leadership of the PPP party. Albert may have big plans for himself and his buddies. He may want one of his buddies to be appointed Guyana's Ambassador to Canada in the future. Most of us on this forum may know who Albert's buddy is that he wants to become Ambassador.
Originally posted by kidmost:
Look at me the PPP abandoned Moses first.

Kid:

You're a decent, mature, intelligent man---and I'm sure you see those traits in Moses.

But damn Kiddo, Moses decided to quit the PPP in haste and anger a month before the 2011 election--and in his campaign for the AFC---he threw a lot of bombs at the party he was emotionally invested in for 50 years(the PPP0.

DID MOSES REALLY BELIEVE THE AFC COULD WIN IN 2011 ?

If he did, then he was severely delusional.

Now that Moses has calmed down---he realizes that decisions made in anger and haste are always the wrong decisions.

Yes! Jagdeo and his cabal were crooked and corrupt--Moses knew that for years---why didn't he quit years ago ?

He did not because he was hoping for a shot at the PPP leadership---and when Jagdeo handpicked Ramotar---all hell broke loose:

MOSES BECAME JUDAS--A WEASEL & A TRAITOR.

Originally posted by Rev Al:

Kid:

You're a decent, mature, intelligent man---and I'm sure you see those traits in Moses.

But damn Kiddo, Moses decided to quit the PPP in haste and anger a month before the 2011 election--and in his campaign for the AFC---he threw a lot of bombs at the party he was emotionally invested in for 50 years(the PPP).

Now that Moses has calmed down---he realizes that decisions made in anger and haste are always the wrong decisions.

Yes! Jagdeo and his cabal were crooked and corrupt--Moses knew that for years---why didn't he quit years ago ?

He did not because he was hoping for a shot at the PPP leadership---and when Jagdeo handpicked Ramotar---all hell broke loose:

Kid:

But damn Kiddo, Moses decided to quit the PPP in haste and anger a month before the 2011 election--and in his campaign for the AFC---he threw a lot of bombs at the party he was emotionally invested in for 50 years(the PPP).

Al if you are honest ........we can stand together......but when you chose to lie about Moses we cannot be on the same team.

You need to cut all the Bull and put the truth in your head and deal with it.

[B]Here is the TRUTH...

(1) Jagdeo Hijacked the Leadership of the PPP.
(2) Jagdeo was calling the shots....because he provided a paycheck for everyone of them and their paycheck is their only means of income.
(3) Jagdeo railroaded the selection of the Presidential candidate and hand picked the eventual candidate.
(4) Jagdeo refused to allow the Membership and Grassroot to choose and decide who they want as the PPP Presidential Candidate.

Rev.....you call Jagdeo and his Cabal all types of names......
Now tell us if you still expected Moses to stay and endorce Jagdeo's Decisions and Choice?????

Are -u a Coo-noo-moo-noo.....I do not want to think so

Now.....if the PPP membership Demand that they want Moses Back.....
and if they decide to dump Jagdeo and his Crooked Cabal (Your Words)......
would you support them?????
Would you identify yourself with the PPP Grassroot Membership ...... or wold you blend in or accept the Jagdeo Croked Cabal(as you call them).

Al my brother ......We cannot Clean up the mess and refuse to get rid of what you call "De Jagdeo Crooked Cabal"

Peace!!![/B]
Originally posted by Jalil:
Al if you are honest ........we can stand together......but when you chose to lie about Moses we cannot be on the same team.

Jalil Bhai:

I have no problems with you vehemently disagreeing with the Rev--once we dont attack each other personally---everything cool!

You said, among other things Jalil, "Jagdeo railroaded the selection of the Presidential candidate and hand picked the eventual candidate."

Listen Jalil--since you and the Rev are dealing in the TRUTH---here is the truth---which I have mentioned on this board before:

The executive committee of the PPP has never been a democracy--never! When Cheddi was alive, he called the shots. When Cheddi passed away, Janet took over as leader and she handpicked Jagdeo for the Presidential post; at the end of Jagdeo's tenure as President he handpicked Ramotar for the Presidential post; and after 2 terms Ramotar will handpick his successor.

That's how it has always been in the executive committee of the PPP Jalil bhai---no democracy---the leader picks the next leader---and Moses knows that.

MOSES LEFT THE PPP IN HASTE AND ANGER BECAUSE HE WANTED THE PRESIDENTIAL POST AND JAGDEO HANDPICKED RAMOTAR INSTEAD.

Al.....lets continue with the truth.
Moses or anyone else is free to leave the PPP or any other Party at anytime in their life.

They do not need Al,Jalil,Jagdeo,Ramotar or Jagan permission.

So if Moses decides one Morning to leave PPP how does that make him hate Indians or a Bad Person?????

Al.....when Moses left.....Jagdeo, Ramotar, Joey, Wikileaks News-Carrier Gail, Hamilton, Bynoe, Lamumba all jump pon de PPP platform and cuss de man down....saying he aint got no support.

Al who was wrong ..... and who got the support????

Al who is the winner and who is the looser????

How could Donald be led by a pack of loosers like this?????

Calling de man Neemakaram.....because you wanted him to be a Coo-noo-moo-noo and blindly support them and let things continue to be run by De Jagdeo Crooked & Criminal Cabal cannot be the right thing.

Moses won because he singlehandidly has broken the back of De Jagdeo Crooked & Criminal Cabal. Al now tell us what is wrong with that???????

You cannot support Corruption and Crime .....and say "Leh abee lef Robert Persaud and Irfan Ali to run things fuh Bharat".....no it dont wuk like that.

Al watch it.....nuff ah dem going to jail....we must thank Moses for the stand he took.

Dont tell me Dem must not go to Jail because them come from an Indian party....
If thats what yuh a seh...thats where we differ.

Al, there is no one to stop Moses now from rising to the very top....Jagdeo cant stop him.... and Ramotar cant stop Him......
If the PPP membership decide to be a forceagain in guyana .....there will have to be a Major Overhaul with big changes.

Al ......the thousands of Supporters who woted for Moses .....and the thousands more who stay home and refused to go out and vote for the PPP are the realwinners today.
Because the PPP is still run by the Jagdeo Crooked & Criminal Cabal who you identify.

Al ....the Voters were offered many Choice by Ramotar and Jagdeo
(1) Choose Between Ramotar........... or Moses
......and who bid they vote for????

(2) Jagdeo,Robert Persaud and Irfan ..... or....Moses
......and who bid they vote for?????

(3)Lamumba, Kwame McCoy, Bynoe & Hamilton .....or......Moses

(4) Joey, Prem, Manniram, Evan & Randy .....or......Moses

(5) Reep, Gail, Kellawan, Rohee, Nokta & Gagraj .....or....Moses

(6) Everyone and Anyone in the PPP who support Corruption and Thiefing .....or .....Moses

SO MY DEAR FRIEND AL.....WHO IS THE WINNER AND WHO WHO HOLDING DE KATAHAR????????
Originally posted by Jalil:
Moses or anyone else is free to leave the PPP or any other Party at anytime in their life.

Jalil:

The Rev admires your deep loyalty and devotedness to Mr. Nagamootoo. And yes, it's his prerogative to be a member of any party he chooses.

jalil wrote:
So if Moses decides one Morning to leave PPP how does that make him hate Indians or a Bad Person?????

No one says Moses hates Indians or is a bad person jalil. But one can surely question his decision and his judgment given the haste in which he departed a party that he was emotionally invested in for over 50 years---he left one month before the 2011 election.

jalil wrote:
Al.....when Moses left.....Jagdeo, Ramotar, Joey, Wikileaks News-Carrier Gail, Hamilton, Bynoe, Lamumba all jump pon de PPP platform and cuss de man down....saying he aint got no support.

Politics is a dirty game jalil bhai--do you see how the Republican candidates are killing each other here in the Unites States ?

After Moses left in anger and haste---he went on the attack against the PPP---fire was returned with interest---that's politics for you---it's not for the spineless and fainthearted.

jalil wrote:
Al who is the winner and who is the looser???? How could Donald be led by a pack of loosers like this?????

Jalil, clearly Ramotar and the PPP emerged as winners---the PPP won the election---Ramotar is president and Moses is stuck in a 10% party---THE AFC.

jalil wrote:
Calling de man Neemakaram.....because you wanted him to be a Coo-noo-moo-noo and blindly support them and let things continue to be run by De Jagdeo Crooked & Criminal Cabal cannot be the right thing.

Cheap shots, name calling, mud slinging, character assasinations---that's politics for you jalil---dirty politics.

And like I said to you---if you can't stand the heat---get out.

By the way, your hero Moses is no timid mouse---he threw some serious bombs at the PPP during the campaign---and he was mainly responsible for the PPP becoming a minority government.

jalil wrote:
Moses won because he singlehandidly has broken the back of De Jagdeo Crooked & Criminal Cabal.Al now tell us what is wrong with that???????

Moses did not win Jalil---Yes! He played a pivotal role in denying the PPP a majority in parliament---but the PPP still won the election---and Moses is now stuck in a 10% party.

BUT, HE CAN PLAY A DECISIVE ROLE IN PARLIAMENT----Moses said it---"I represent the 33rd vote in parliament"----the PPP will have to respect Moses----they would be fools not to.

jalil wrote:
Al watch it.....nuff ah dem going to jail....we must thank Moses for the stand he took...

The Rev supports you 100% here---corrupt politicans must be exposed---charged and jailed.

jalil wrote:
Al, there is no one to stop Moses now from rising to the very top....Jagdeo cant stop him.... and Ramotar cant stop Him......

Put your emotion aside for a minute Jalil bhai---put on on your thinking cap.

HOW WILL MOSES RISE TO THE TOP ?

He is now part of a 10% party---the AFC---the AFC aint going anywhere.

MOSES HAS PEAKED!

jalil wrote:
SO MY DEAR FRIEND AL.....WHO IS THE WINNER AND WHO WHO HOLDING DE KATAHAR????????

Jalil bhai:

The Rev admires your passion, your deep loyalty and devotedness to Moses, and your staunch desire to see crooked PPP politicians put behind bars.

But progress and prosperity must continue in Guyana--and right now---Ramotar and the PPP are best qualifed to lead Guyana to greater heights.

Excellent post above by you Jalil---the Rev tried his best to respond.

PEACE BE ONTO YOU JALIL BHAI!

The Rev is trying to suck up to Jalil because Jalil would not hesitate to put two curses on him. But this Sc-m bag and bum Rev Al belong in the camp street jail just like his fellow House of Isreal buddies (who Janet J released from their life sentences after saying that they learned their lessons after they had been jailed for committing murder).
Al telling us you speak the truth but keep repeating lies and being dishonest with yourself creates a problem in reconciling what you said earlier......and what you are saying now.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
This is what you said Just a few days ago.

"
Originally posted by Cobra:
The majority of those 35,000 persons are now licking their wounds, because both Moses Nagamootoo and Ramjattan have betrayed their trust by employing their wicked machinations of going to bed with the APNU. Great deal for Ramjattan and Nagamootoo, but a tragic recourse for the people who were duped into supporting that party. Their bitterness have now turned to anger because of the reckless leadership of the AFC.

Forget about Ramjattan--he is a nobody--a nonentity---but he got lucky---Moses joined the AFC a few weeks before the 2011 elections and suckered his fellow Berbicians into voting for the AFC---in the end the AFC got 10% of the votes---and 7 seats in parliament---power hungry PNC supporter Trotman backstabbed his way to the speakership.

RE: JUDAS MOSES

In his quiet moments, Moses reflects on his hasty decision to betray the PPP.

His conscience now pricks him---just like Judas betrayed good old Jesus for 30 pieces of silver---Moses betrayed the PPP for promises of leadership(vice presidency) in the AFC.

Judas Moses is now trying to make amends by promising to vote for any PPP bill that is reasonable to the people of Guyana.

But when all is said and done:

JUDAS MOSES IS A SELL OUT--HE ABANDONED HIS PARTY OF 50 YEARS AT A CRUCIAL MOMENT.

And how was Judas Moses rewarded for his joining the AFC ?

Power Hungry PNC supporter Raphael Trotman stabbed him in the back and grabbed the speakership.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

What you are saying now

Rev wrote:
No one says Moses hates Indians
Al please explain to us.... what is a Neemakaram

or is a bad person jalil.
Al please explain to us what you mean when you say Moses is a Judas???....We want the TRUTH so you are not misunderstood.

But one can surely question his decision and his judgment given the haste in which he departed a party that he was emotionally invested in for over 50 years---he left one month before the 2011 election.

Why would you want to Question Moses Decision and Judgement
(1)when we admit the Leadership of the PPP was Hijacked by Jagdeo and his Crooked Cabal (Al's words)
(2)When we agree anyone is free to resign from any Party any moment.
(3)When we agree that to Resign no one needs Permission from anyone.
(4)"Saying Moses Left the PPP in Haste or Emotional".....is a Big, Fat, Nasty LIE.
Moses left after consultation with his Supporters & Following.

Remember you agreed to the following which was said by Jalil:

They do not need Al, Jalil, Jagdeo, Ramotar or Jagan permission.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Rev wrote:
After Moses left in anger and haste---he went on the attack against the PPP---fire was returned with interest---that's politics for you---it's not for the spineless and fainthearted.

Rev we cannot allow you to keep writing things that are not the truth.....
If you want I will show you Moses Statement when he Resigned from the PPP.
MOSES NEVER ATTACKED THE PPP....and if you are saying he did you are a Liar.
Moses explained the Leadership of the PPP was Hijacked by Jagdeo and his Crooked Cabal (Al's words)

Rev the spineless and fainthearted.....are those Coo-noo-moo-noo who are afraid to challenge Jagdeo and allow the corruption to continue by the Crooked Cabal.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Rev wrote: Jalil, clearly Ramotar and the PPP emerged as winners---the PPP won the election---Ramotar is president and Moses is stuck in a 10% party---THE AFC.

My Friend it is a Shame to admit that Ramotar is clinging to the Presidency because of a Burnham PNC Constitution.
PPP only got 48%.....THAT IS NOT A WINNER.
Ok leh meh easy down lil bit fuh yuh Bhai....
Explain (1) if PPP win .....why Rafel Trotman is the Speaker.
(2) If the PPP win .....why the opposition is de Majority on the Selections Committee.
(3) If the PPP win .....Why them Coo-noo-moo-noo in the Party Crying everyday about dem no longer can do things like under Jagdeo.

Rev...."This time na long time".....
All dem Coo-noo-moo-noo in the PPP Leadership need to get their act togeter and start cleaning house......."DO YOU AGREE?????"

Next thing....Ramotar is the "Shortest-Time President in the History of Guyana"
Bhai "Short Time" or "using the PNC Constitution to Pick-Fare" is not things to brag about.

You might not understand de politices..... but Moses Nagamootoo will be the next President of Guyana soon......Real Soon.

Jagdeo is a failure....De PPP is currently Hijacked by "Jagdeo Crooked Cabal" (De Rev Famous Words)...Ramotar is just a "Quickie - Short Time - Fare Picker".....

De Guyanese people will not be fooled any longer....Peddling de Race Hate na gon wuk

Peace....and show Respect to Moses fuh distancing eee self from dem Vultures.

When dem start getting Lock up ....we have to Thank Moses.
Rohee....said openly in a PPP meeting...."Bhai If Moses become President.....Nuff abee gon go Jail"

Rev if you know more.....I know you will stop defending de wrong doings.
I hope you are not a Coo-noo-moo-noo or being put on a Spot.

Stop beeing foled......Moses does not owe Ramotar or Jagdeo Crooked Cabal (Rev own Words)anything.