Originally posted by Dondadda:
Do you believe anything Trotman say? Trotman would not give up Leadership of the AFC for anybody. He believes that winner takes all, that is Leadership and Speakership.

Guyanese, especially the Berbicians who voted for Moses and the AFC in 2011, now know the real Trotman---he is a sly, devious, backstabbing, power hungry despot.

NOTE HOW TROTMAN SECRETLY SCHEMED WITH GRANGER AND THE PNC TO GRAB THE SPEAKERSHIP FROM MOSES.

Pay attention to this comment by Trotman--he clearly feels obligated to his PNC masters:

"For Moses to proclaim that he will be the 33rd vote to pass the PPP 2012 budget, that is unacceptable to myself personally and to APNU parliamentarians who supported my speakership."

Well, Moses gets his sweet revenge---he is now the 33rd and deciding vote in parliament---he is the most powerful MP in parliament---Trotman, Granger and the PNC are horrified.

Again . . .
Originally posted by redux:
"We in the AFC and APNU must support each other. There must be a oneness and togetherness among us. We must not give in to the PPP. We are the opposition. We must fight the PPP. For Moses to proclaim that he will be the 33rd vote to pass the PPP 2012 budget, that is unacceptable to myself personally and to APNU parliamentarians who supported my speakership."

IF A CREDIBLE SOURCE FOR THIS ALLEGED "STATEMENT" BY RAPHAEL TROTMAN IS NOT PROVIDED . . . THEN THIS ENTIRE THREAD IS A HOAX!!
Originally posted by Rev Al:
Originally posted by Dondadda:
Do you believe anything Trotman say? Trotman would not give up Leadership of the AFC for anybody. He believes that winner takes all, that is Leadership and Speakership.

Guyanese, especially the Berbicians who voted for Moses and the AFC in 2011, now know the real Trotman---he is a sly, devious, backstabbing, power hungry despot.

NOTE HOW TROTMAN SECRETLY SCHEMED WITH GRANGER AND THE PNC TO GRAB THE SPEAKERSHIP FROM MOSES.

Well, Moses gets his sweet revenge---he is now the 33rd and deciding vote in parliament---he is the most powerful MP in parliament---Trotman, Granger and the PNC are horrified.

Keep em honest AL. Days of PNC intimidation and dictatorship are now over. Trotman has proven that he is unworthy of being an impartial speaker.

PNC fools like redux, carib and others have gotten their fair share of political reality.

PNC rejected Moses as being the speaker because he is Indian and stabbed him in the back by electing their PNC sidekick Trotman and Moses now has sweet revenge.
and again . . .
Again . . .
"We in the AFC and APNU must support each other. There must be a oneness and togetherness among us. We must not give in to the PPP. We are the opposition. We must fight the PPP. For Moses to proclaim that he will be the 33rd vote to pass the PPP 2012 budget, that is unacceptable to myself personally and to APNU parliamentarians who supported my speakership."

IF A CREDIBLE SOURCE FOR THIS ALLEGED "STATEMENT" BY RAPHAEL TROTMAN IS NOT PROVIDED . . . THEN THIS ENTIRE THREAD IS A HOAX!!
Originally posted by NARA:
Originally posted by caribj:
I fiorecasted a fight between the "PPP refugees" and the " G/T knife and fork" crew. Nagamootoo seems especially prone to make announcements reflecting his interests without permission from the AFC. Its clear Naga inst part of the AFC. He is a PPP exile and will eventually return.

Those PPPites and others who scream at APNU for not accepting Nagamootoo need not get any further proof that he cannot be trusted by anti PPP elements. Trotman is absolutely correct not to trust him.

Oh and if Nagamootoo votes against the rest of the AFc he will be recalled.

Nagamootoo needs to tell us why ne NEVER voted against the PPP, but now is threatening to do this to the PPP.

I am sure spicegirl is happy with this turn of events as she seems to be another closet PPP.

The GT knife and fork posse have only one agenda: get the coolies out of Govt. To this end they will function true to form ... back stabbing, racial violence, sabotage the country etc.

Moses is merely saying that he will function as an MP in accordance with his conscience ( an item missing from the knife and fork posse)and will support the budget if it is progressive (that word again).

The racist Gt knife and fork posse will stop at nothing, including destruction of the country (as in the sixties) to get rid of the coolies.

Nara, Tell it to the Indian hater redux and carib. You are speaking the truth.

But watch them crawl under their coconut shell and cry racism when they are as racist as they get.

These guys will go to their grave hating Indians and support their beloved PNC because they are bent on oppressing Indo Guyanese.
THEN THIS ENTIRE THREAD IS A HOAX!!

redux:

You can bawl and scream from now until thy kingdom come.

RAPHAEL TROTMAN EXPOSED HIMSELF AS A PNC SUPPORTER WITH HIS WICKED CONDEMNATION OF MOSES.

FACT:

While Moses Nagamootoo views the AFC as an independent party that will do what is best for Guyana and Guyanese, political opportunist and backstabber Raphael Trotman views the AFC as a partner of the PNC, and believes that the role of AFC and APNU is to oppose the PPP at all cost and deter progress in Guyana.

Originally posted by yuji22:
Originally posted by NARA:
I fiorecasted a fight between the "PPP refugees" and the " G/T knife and fork" crew. Nagamootoo seems especially prone to make announcements reflecting his interests without permission from the AFC. Its clear Naga inst part of the AFC. He is a PPP exile and will eventually return.

Those PPPites and others who scream at APNU for not accepting Nagamootoo need not get any further proof that he cannot be trusted by anti PPP elements. Trotman is absolutely correct not to trust him.

Oh and if Nagamootoo votes against the rest of the AFc he will be recalled.

Nagamootoo needs to tell us why ne NEVER voted against the PPP, but now is threatening to do this to the PPP.

I am sure spicegirl is happy with this turn of events as she seems to be another closet PPP.

The GT knife and fork posse have only one agenda: get the coolies out of Govt. To this end they will function true to form ... back stabbing, racial violence, sabotage the country etc.

Moses is merely saying that he will function as an MP in accordance with his conscience ( an item missing from the knife and fork posse)and will support the budget if it is progressive (that word again).

The racist Gt knife and fork posse will stop at nothing, including destruction of the country (as in the sixties) to get rid of the coolies.

Nara, Tell it to the Indian hater redux and carib. You are speaking the truth.

But watch then crawl under their coconut shell and cry racism when they are as racist as they get.

These guys will go to their grave hating Indians and support their beloved PNC because they are bent on oppressing Indo Guyanese.

Dem a wach we. Dem want bring back da PNC glory dayzz. Massa day done. Coolies wach yuh backs.

I see y'all hauling ass . . . running away like cockroaches from this alleged "statement" by Raphael Trotman.

You NASTY little antimen . . . U can't hide.

Staan easy, I'm looking for my whip!

Did Someone say HOAX!!!

I see y'all hauling ass . . . running away like cockroaches from this alleged "statement" by Raphael Trotman.

Did Someone say HOAX!!!

redux you are the PNC cockroach, bent on destroying the Indo Guyanese population at all cost.

Political reality is about to set in for your beloved PNC.

Your beloved PNC did not elect Moses because he is Indian, now that he has become the most powerful politician in Guyana, you are fuming.

Payback is sweet.
BTW, where is that fool Gerhard these days ? Working on damage control ?

yuji:

Isn't Gerhard Ramsaroop an executive member of the AFC ?

It looks like he spends a lot of his time marching and demonstrating with Freddie Kissoon.

QUESTION:

What does that tell you about the caliber of the AFC leadership, when one of their top executives spends more time marching and demonstrating than planning strategies for the betterment of the party and the people of Guyana ?

AT LEAST GERHARD IS NOT A BACKSTABBER LIKE HIS BOSS RAPHAEL TROTMAN.

Did Someone say HOAX!!!

redux you are the PNC cockroach, bent on destroying the Indo Guyanese population at all cost.

Political reality is about to set in for your beloved PNC.

Your beloved PNC did not elect Moses because he is Indian, now that he has become the most powerful politician in Guyana, you are fuming.

Payback is sweet.

Address the ISSUE . . . stop running from DAYLIGHT, U little fraud!
Address the ISSUE . . . stop running from DAYLIGHT!

redux:

You obviously cannot handle the TRUTH!

And the Truth is your hero Trotman was deeply angered by the comments Moses made about his being the 33rd and deciding vote in parliament, and he was very critical of Moses.

Read this comment from the backstabber again:

"For Moses to proclaim that he will be the 33rd vote to pass the PPP 2012 budget, that is unacceptable to myself personally and to APNU parliamentarians who supported my speakership."

redux bai--It must deeply pain you to read the comments by your hero, politcal opportunist and backstabber Raphael Trotman.

You may need to see a shrink very shortly redux bai--you have been psychologically harmed by the truth told about your hero Trotman.

This "quote" is now stapled to your mangy backsides.

So, amp up the smoke and speed up the dancin . . . U NASTY little antimen!
This "quote" is now stapled to your mangy backsides.

redux bai:

Your hero, backstabber Trotman, has exposed himself as a PNC doormat and lackey with this comment:

To borrow a line from Jack Nicholson:

YOU CAN'T HANDLE THE TRUTH REDUX!

Keep bawling and screaming. lol

EVERY MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT OUGHT TO SUPPORT A BUDGET THAT IS "FAIR, ABOVEBOARD, AND REASONABLE TO THE PEOPLE OF GUYANA."

I wonder what you will s ay if 10 PPP MPs supported an APNU budget.

Yes you will scream about who gave them the right to support the PNC and they are traitors to the PPP.
EVERY MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT OUGHT TO SUPPORT A BUDGET THAT IS "FAIR, ABOVEBOARD, AND REASONABLE TO THE PEOPLE OF GUYANA."

Yes you will scream about who gave them the right to support the PNC and they are traitors to the PPP.

Carib fool. PPP will continue to rule Guyana. Put up or shut up.

carib bhai:

If APNU controlled the executive branch and 10 PPP MPs supported the apnu budget the Rev would commend those 10 PPP parliamentarians for being accomodating, constructive, and pragmatic.

Now carib bhai, dont you wish PNC and AFC parliamentarians would follow the lead of Moses and choose to be accomodating, constructive and pragmatic if the PPP presents a budget that is fair, aboveboard and reasonable ?

Originally posted by politikalamity:
and by the Way..the Rev is a flatout bloody liar..

politikalamity:

Listen up!

The Rev is a man of impeccable character, honor and integrity.

My word is my bond and will always represent candor and truthfulness.

You asked for a link to the story---well politikalamity--the truth doesn't require a link--these were Trotman's words:

AGAIN THOSE WERE TROTMAN'S WORDS!

I challenge anyone who knows Trotman to ask him about that comment---he may deny them---but then he'd be an egregious liar.

Now . . . the two illiterate antimen, Yuji and RhevarrHend (God knows What?) with NARA and lilHammer enthusiastic antiman groupies in tow, want to know why I characterize them as such?

Let me tell why . . .

ONLY nasty little antimen start threads predicated on race filtered fictions conjured up in the 'divide & rule' wh**ehouse that is today's PPP . . .; then run for cover like vermin, belching smoke as they contaminate the BB with rabid hate speech, AVOIDING at all costs ANY accounting for their lies.

These dribbling half wits then gaze at each other's nakedness, grin, and sniff their own shit.

The invincibility of FOOLS!

The illiterate part? Well . . . that's self evident if you've been paying attention of late.
It is nice to get under the skin of this PNC thug redux. He resorts to foul language which is a sign of weakness. He belongs to the same dunce class as his PNC bum buddies, Carib and D2.

You Mr. redux are a Indo Guyanese hater. Your beloved PNC will never rule Guyana again. Get use to it.

I have every right to defend myself. If you cannot stand the political heat, then stay away form the forum.
The illiterate part? Well . . . that's self evident if you've been paying attention of late.

HA HA HA HA HA!!!!

redux:

You are obviously a man of inferior education.

It's there for all to see---you struggle mightily to express a sensible, coherent thought---and when you can't---you are reduced to name calling and ad hominem attacks.

It is nice to get under the skin of this PNC thug redux. He resorts to foul language which is a sign of weakness. He belongs to the same dunce class as his PNC bum buddies, Carib and D2.

You Mr. redux are a Indo Guyanese hater. Your beloved PNC will never rule Guyana again. Get use to it.

I have every right to defend myself. If you cannot stand the political heat, then stay away form the forum.

Heh heh heh . . . the 'great' ambition(s) in your miserable life - check this out:

1) to "hurt" me

2) to "get under my skin"

3) to "make me angry"

Dude, get your 'friends' to take up a collection and buy you a clue.

And, further . . . regarding your "word": as a wh**ing PPP antiman, it is worth slightly less than nothing.

Sorry . . .

HA HA HA HA HA!!!!

redux:

You are obviously a man of inferior education.

It's there for all to see---you struggle mightily to express a sensible, coherent thought---and when you can't---you are reduced to name calling and ad hominem attacks.

. . . alyu find a source for the Trotman "quote" yet??

As I already indicated to your 'esteemed' comrade . . . the "word" of a loud, wh**ing PPP antiman is worth diddlysquat outside Freedom House.
The more redux writes, the more he makes a fool of himself. It is better for you to leave the forum than resort to name calling.

You are a senseless fool, lack of education and a brainwashed PNC thug. I have news for you, you beloved PNC cannot rule Guyana. Get used to it.

Put up or shut up.

U want me to rent U a vocabulary . . .?
Can these PPP propagandists show me where Comrade Moses said that he will support or not support the PPP budget?
These Jagdeo left-overs cannot hide their defeat when decent Berbicians (Indians) show massive support for Comrade Moses, and so they want to set him up against the AFC out of spite and vengeance.
Comrade Moses defeated their race politics.
Readers should ignore the rantings of these losers.
Comrade Moses has shown great leadership in making history and taking away absolute power from both the PPP and PNC in parliament and among the people.
The AFC holds the balance of power and will be independent of these two old parties. The AFC has only one mission that is to work for what is good for all Guyanese, not just one race or the other. Comrade Moses will provide the leadership necessary to make sure that the Guyanese people are not made the hostage of either PPP or PNC paramountcy.
The AFC is in safe hands with leaders such as Ramjattan, Trotman, Nigel Hughes, Cathy Hughes, Richard Van West Charles, Moses Nagamootoo and others.
Ignore the divisionists, the dead-beats and belly-achers who see their demise in a united AFC.
comrade

Rev,

I have checked all sources for this pronouncement by Trotman and except on this tread nothing showed up.So would you kindly cite your source or admit it is minted scatology emanating from a nervous & agitated orifice? Haven't read the two page verbiage here but at the end of the day if you cannot name your source, you have only yourself to blame for your lost credibility.
Originally posted by comrade:
Can these PPP propagandists show me where Comrade Moses said that he will support or not support the PPP budget?
These Jagdeo left-overs cannot hide their defeat when decent Berbicians (Indians) show massive support for Comrade Moses, and so they want to set him up against the AFC out of spite and vengeance.
Comrade Moses defeated their race politics.
Readers should ignore the rantings of these losers.
Comrade Moses has shown great leadership in making history and taking away absolute power from both the PPP and PNC in parliament and among the people.
The AFC holds the balance of power and will be independent of these two old parties. The AFC has only one mission that is to work for what is good for all Guyanese, not just one race or the other. Comrade Moses will provide the leadership necessary to make sure that the Guyanese people are not made the hostage of either PPP or PNC paramountcy.
The AFC is in safe hands with leaders such as Ramjattan, Trotman, Nigel Hughes, Cathy Hughes, Richard Van West Charles, Moses Nagamootoo and others.
Ignore the divisionists, the dead-beats and belly-achers who see their demise in a united AFC.

Well said. This is the politics of desperation. Accountability has entered into the equation. Corruption & thievery will not go unchallenged. They don't like that. This is a campaign to discredit the opposition by brain dead supporters who cannot deal with change. If the opposition plays it right we are looking at the end of the PPP monopoly of power.
Originally posted by Mara:

Rev,

I have checked all sources for this pronouncement by Trotman and except on this tread nothing showed up.So would you kindly cite your source or admit it is minted scatology emanating from a nervous & agitated orifice?

Mara:

I would strongly suggest that you approach the speaker himself---if he is a man of honesty and forthrightness he will acknowledge the veracity of this remark:

Rev,

I have checked all sources for this pronouncement by Trotman and except on this tread nothing showed up.So would you kindly cite your source or admit it is minted scatology emanating from a nervous & agitated orifice?

Mara:

I would strongly suggest that you approach the speaker himself---if he is a man of honesty and forthrightness he will acknowledge the veracity of this remark:

How much are they paying you to spread misinformation?
MOSES KNOWS THAT HE REPRESENTS THE 33RD AND DECIDING VOTE IN PARLIAMENT!

I wouldda call you "comrade" if you didn't name yourself "Rev".
Last time I saw that name "Rev" was when Rev Jim Jones caused de massacre.
Since then many reverends changed to "pastor".
But I like how you revving up about Comrade Moses place in Guyanese politics. You seem to like de man more than you care to admit. I suppose it has to do with the Bible story how Moses bust up the PPP/C.
De parliament now is 32 versus 32 and Comrade Moses. Power to the Comrade!
The Jagdeo Moscow gang tried to destroy him but he humbled them all. He holds de balance of power.
But the balance is that of the AFC against PPP/PNC.
You see how PPP and PNC ganged up against him when he was put up for the speaker?
Ramoutar said Comrade Moses was pro-PNC and Granger said Comrade Moses was pro-PPP.
PPP equal PNC when it comes to protecting their own race-based interest.
Revo said PPP equal 90% Indians vote. PNC is 90% African vote.
AFC is the answer now to race-based parties. Rev all you want, the non-racial AFC is on the move!
comrade
But I like how you revving up about Comrade Moses place in Guyanese politics. You seem to like de man more than you care to admit

comrade:

I actually like Moses---unlike the shady, tainted, and bribable crooks in the PPP party like Irfan Ali and Robert Persaud---Moses is a good, honest, decent and incorriptible man.

Listen! Moses allowed anger to get the better of him, when he was denied the opportunity to lead the party after Jags---so he hastily quit the PPP and joined the AFC.

Anyway, what is done cannot be undone---Moses is now with the AFC.

RE: MOSES BEING THE 33RD VOTE

A few weeks ago someone on this site mentioned that Moses would be on some spotlight TV on Time Warner Cable---I checked the channel out---and in speaking to Aftab Karimullah---Moses made the comment about his being the 33rd vote in parliament---and how the PPP would have to respect him---something he says they did not do in his last years with the party.

Rev,

Mara:

Although I am no longer surprised at the idiocy emanating from political leaders of all hues and stripes, I seriously doubt that the Speaker would verbalize such drivel - even among colleagues.
But I like how you revving up about Comrade Moses place in Guyanese politics. You seem to like de man more than you care to admit

comrade:

I actually like Moses---unlike the shady, tainted, and bribable crooks in the PPP party like Irfan Ali and Robert Persaud---Moses is a good, honest, decent and incorriptible man.

Listen! Moses allowed anger to get the better of him, when he was denied the opportunity to lead the party after Jags---so he hastily quit the PPP and joined the AFC.

Anyway, what is done cannot be undone---Moses is now with the AFC.

RE: MOSES BEING THE 33RD VOTE

A few weeks ago someone on this site mentioned that Moses would be on some spotlight TV on Time Warner Cable---I checked the channel out---and in speaking to Aftab Karimullah---Moses made the comment about his being the 33rd vote in parliament---and how the PPP would have to respect him---something he says they did not do in his last years with the party.

That is not what you posted in the opening comment of this thread which leads me to conclude your are intentionally mischievous.
Although I am no longer surprised at the idiocy emanating from political leaders of all hues and stripes, I seriously doubt that the Speaker would verbalize such drivel - even among colleagues.

Mara:

You are making the dreadful mistake of putting Trotman on a pedestal.

Do you know him personally ? Can you vouch for his honesty and his character ?

This may come as a surprise to you---but the real Raphael Trotman is a sly, cunning, scheming, manipulative scoundrel.

NEVER PUT ANY POLITICIAN ON A PEDESTAL!