Pic removed
Guyana look nice bad. Everything fresh. Good luck to all of you.
It is indeed a nice place, and most things are fresh. they eat and drink well. But it's a tough place to live.
Fish, Nehru. All kinda fish. Fresh off de boat, and cheap like rass. Yuh want some?
Ow Meh Buddy Sheik, I would be the happiest man on the Planet if I could get two each of that Butter Fish and Banga I see there to fry with my case of Heineken'
Fugetabout the Brazilian Chicks just give me two of each.
GUYANA SWEETER THAN A SUMOOTOO, SWEETER THAN A BUXTON SPICE SWEETER THAN A BAG A DEMERARS SUGAR.
iF i WANT SOME? i MAN DRIBBLING RIGHT NOW. dEH OLD LADY think I sick she wanted to call the Ambulance. Then she said you does only get suh when you see woman.
Remember my friend dan who got that farm up in land of caanan? He called and said he's coming to pick up me and dem boys in a bit to go up there. But I'm not too sure if I want to go as yet. Had a hectic week, I hit the ground running when I came in. suh I lil tired now. But all a dat can change in a heartbeat. lemme see how I feel.
Bhai, Bring some back. We gun squit it out over some Beers.
Go up to the Farm and have a great Day. Take pictures of when Al Yuh get drunk and dancing without shirts.
Get de pumkin ready deh, bai. hehehehe
Thing some Andrews and a bottle of Club Soda and you will be good to go. If you want also tek two Whizz tablets. I know you dont know about these items so ask yuh friends. How yuh friend the bid Man that we saw at Devo Girlfried Bar? Say hello foe me.
Kataha, Bagee, Saime, Egg Plant(Yuh friends dem gun get lost now), I hope you had Breadfruit and Saltfish for Breakfast.
Like Abidha cant wake up this morning?
Sheik, If you want them to clean the shrimp for a small fee, would they do it.?
Ow Meh Buddy Sheik, I would be the happiest man on the Planet if I could get two each of that Butter Fish and Banga I see there to fry with my case of Heineken'
Heeinekn? I thought yuh want wan a dese. not my brand though. I prefer de premium
Sheik, If you want them to clean the shrimp for a small fee, would they do it.?
yep
Laad Ah Mercy. There is no place on EARTH like SWEET SWEET Guyana.
Keep sending them Photos. The second IPL Match gun start now so I will se you later.
Are these butter fish or basha?
I don't know. Wouldn't know the difference.
Went to an AGM meeting with a friend at Colgrain House on Camp Street. Dem people gave me a gift bag and a snack box. Dem mussee notice a de lil hungry.
daaaaammmnn, look like yuh didn't pass up too many freekos.
Banna, dis iz guyana. I tekking anything wance it good. lol.
I don't know. Wouldn't know the difference.
Bhai, Those are Snappers.
Sheik, I looking at the Banks sign and the Corona I drinking now drink like Piss. I done for the day. Please bring me a few Banks.
Now yall get back the thread, the Guyana man have to bring more rum fuh Nehru.
People's Power, No Dictator. WE used to chant that with Dr Walter Rodney.
Nehru, it that your friend in the dark shades by Guyana blue water beach?
Now you might think that this is just two bannas hanging out by de seawall. But what we're actually doing is checking out our sea defence. And wondering if the 2012 budget has made allowance for maintenance. You may not realise it but the sea is a major cause for concern, taking into consideration the unusual high tides we have from time to time. Plus I was eyeballing couple gurls at de same time.
Nehru, it that your friend in the dark shades by Guyana blue water beach?
At the rate yuh going, like yuh doan want see dem rest a pictha fuh true.
Post them, post them!!
Like Cobra duz get sexicted when he see man picha?