HEHEHE FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT.

Sheik Bhai, Can you bring some Patwa for me and ten pounds of Krekete????

Hold on banna. I gat a slight problem. This chap suppose to come down from berbice wid meh coconut choka, hassa, saijan two bottle lime achar and something name cuffum. But I ain't see e reach yet. I really doan  care about the rest a stuff, but i love meh lime achar. I does eat it wid two slice bread. So sweet.

The man done reach. I missed his call around 04:30 PM  Tomorrow is his day off I think.  The funny thing is it didn't feel like he went out of the country. Bhai, technology is great. We were chatting and seeing all the pictures while he was in Guyana and still chatting as he walking through JFK gateway. Finally, we will go and drink all the fine Guyana rum that he bring.  Is something like we went to Guyana too.

Right now the man tired. He woke up in NYC and think he's still in Guyana. He feel funny and not in a good mood. So, you go figure! Well, you know me, I wouldn't let that stop me from drinking all the nice bottles he brought back. Let's go visit him on Saturday. By then he should get out of the jumbie state of mind.

You can't stomach Guyana krekete, it's too hard. When I look at the slimy snail crawling out of the muddy trench, my appetite is gone. Is that what you want to eat? The man bring Cuffum and he never knew it was a fish. Like I have to teach them town men a thing or two about fish. Bro, I will be busy this weekend. Perhaps next week I'll see if I can hook up at a public place for a few cold one.