OW Bhai, YES YES I want one of them Brazilian Beauty. I want to tell her some Nancy Stories. I envy you Bhai. Say hello to Minister Robert Persaud for me.
Sammy better than he Father. Dem Bot throwing Casnet.
Please bring some Kapadula for me and Officer Dave.
He betta becareful of the "goumangala" in them Guyanese gyal. Goumangala is well know by Trinis as jeera in the pun-ga-lung. Sammy betta becareful leh bedruse nah clar up pun he lolo. He migh have to use gasoline to get them out.
Sammy better than he Father. Dem Bot throwing Casnet.
That was boyo teaching sammy how fuh throw casnet. leh dem try deh.
OW Bhai, YES YES I want one of them Brazilian Beauty. I want to tell her some Nancy Stories. I envy you Bhai. Say hello to Minister Robert Persaud for me.
Hahahahaha. you're too much, banna.
He betta becareful of the "goumangala" in them Guyanese gyal. Goumangala is well know by Trinis as jeera in the pun-ga-lung. Sammy betta becareful leh bedruse nah clar up pun he lolo. He migh have to use gasoline to get them out.
Alyuh leff sam alone. de banna done vex he couldn't mek de trip.
Meh hear dem want wan CUNY prof. fuh come teach dem lil children at dis business school hea pon brickdam. Yuh interested, bai.
Seeing you so patriotic, I was thinking of preserving yuh backside and putting yuh pon display at dis museum.
You always thrashing meh on meh townman status. but ah bet you cyant do dis. I dare you.
Bhai, I am happy for you. I been there, done that many many Moons ago. With regards to teaching at that beautiful School, that is Open. If Cuomo offer early retirement incentives agaig, I may be able to accept an offer. Keep the Banks COLD and the Brazilian Chicks HOT HOT, Pandit Nehru on his way. It gun be Butta Bing Butta Bang Buta***ooo time Banna.
Nehru, you friend beating the Ivonhoff with coconut water and eating fresh fish of all variety. Later he going and eat Brazilian fish!
Brazilian Brush are vely vely good says Wong Ping. Fish is even better. I am Happy for Sheik Al Abed Sultan Khomeni.
was the young man on a phone in the water
No, cham. that's my nephew wipeing water from his face. He just came up from a dive.
The place is located in pike st.
I am Happy for Sheik Al Abed Sultan Khomeni.
I don't like dis name. gimme something else.
Nehru, you friend beating the Ivonhoff with coconut water and eating fresh fish of all variety. Later he going and eat Brazilian fish!
Kettle one, banna. Is how much time ah gat to tell yuh dat.
Guyana look nice bad. Everything fresh. Good luck to all of you.
It is indeed a nice place, and most things are fresh. they eat and drink well. But it's a tough place to live.
Man, these friends I got down here are no joke, Nehru. We went to a function lat nite and came back aroud 2.am. Then they had the balls to wake me up at 6.30.am just fuh dis.