Rose Hall nice. There was a popular song name "Rosehall Gal". Make sure they take you to Sugar Daddy for a night of "FUN".
Nehru, you still remember Rose Hall and them long step. Ah who does live up deh?
Abidha, Suh when we gun drink out Sheik Rum??
Right now the man tired. He woke up in NYC and think he's still in Guyana. He feel funny and not in a good mood. So, you go figure! Well, you know me, I wouldn't let that stop me from drinking all the nice bottles he brought back. Let's go visit him on Saturday. By then he should get out of the jumbie state of mind.
Saturday me and one ah meh sweethoman gat a HOT date.
I thought you finish with outside sweet woman. Oh rass, you bad fuh days. Older the piano sweeter the tune, nah. Anyway, we have to make a date and visit your friend. We can't let him go so easily.
The Banna did not say if he brought meh Krekete. I dont see any Jamoon Wine pun deh table. What is Officer Dave going to drink?
You can't stomach Guyana krekete, it's too hard. When I look at the slimy snail crawling out of the muddy trench, my appetite is gone. Is that what you want to eat? The man bring Cuffum and he never knew it was a fish. Like I have to teach them town men a thing or two about fish. Bro, I will be busy this weekend. Perhaps next week I'll see if I can hook up at a public place for a few cold one.
Berbicians. They came for an outing. They had everything to eat and drink in that minibus they came down in. Ah coulda smell de massala wafting thru de air.
I especially enjoy the scenery. Guyana is a tough place. granted. but it nice.
Bannas, This weekend is Bunjal Krekete , Dhal, Rice and fry fish. I will need it after my HOT date.
I don't understand this obsession u have with these snails. Tried it once, tastes like chicken gizzards wid a twist
Nice pics, sheik101.
But seriously, your Guyanese card need to be taken away........you don't know what's cuffum?? It's not a "Berbice" fish alone
Cuffum is mostly available in Berbice. Leave the Town Man alone. Cut him some slack. He never jump into a trench either.
Nehru, your town friend use to eat pig tail and salt beef with cassava and plantain. That boy don't know a blade of grass from a cuckwari.