@Nehru posted:

The Police should tell Gangster to go Fly Uncle Charlie Kite!!!!!!!!

I just received info that the grant was not directly issued to Jones. If so, then it begs questions as to why were these items stored at his private residence ?  This is a major breaking news.

This story is getting bigger and bigger.

Looks like I will end up with egg on my face after I defended Lampy. 

Dem APNU/AFC boys filled their pockets real good.  They can party and struggle against the PPP government without worrying how to pay bills.  They took good care of themselves and left the country broke.  

Mitwah can help negotiate the debts the APNU/AFC have with NCN.  Maybe he and Django can do some fundraising to help their beloved parties.

The APNU boys steal and get the token Indians to defend them on GNI. During the past 5 years, they plundered the treasury and let their members believe that they would win the 2020 election, so they don't have to worry about being caught. Then they tried to blame the PPP.

They even get KN to print fake news.

Last edited by Ramakant-P

Dem APNU/AFC boys filled their pockets real good.  They can party and struggle against the PPP government without worrying how to pay bills.  They took good care of themselves and left the country broke.  

Mitwah can help negotiate the debts the APNU/AFC have with NCN.  Maybe he and Django can do some fundraising to help their beloved parties.

Billyram ,discuss the topic ,why bring members in the conversation ? do any members direct you what to do ?

@sachin_05 posted:

Twelve Barber chair should cost less than U$2000 or G$400,000 something not right here...

The Man wants to open his own barbershop. So he stole the barbershop equipment.

I remember when the PNC had wanted to open their own bookshop. They used the Police to raid Michael Forde bookshop at PPP headquarters. They stole everything.  Imagine they could even run a bookshop much less a cake shop. This happened in 1974.

@Django posted:

Get the facts ,instead of condoning Police harassment.

If the Coalition Government did such ,there would be different tune singing.

I am not condoning Police Harassment because there isn't any. They are now doing their job that they never did under the  APNU coalition. You should pay attention to statements made by one of your administrators who advocated violence if the APNU/AFC didn't win. I tell it as it is.

@Ramakant-P posted:

I am not condoning Police Harassment because there isn't any.

They are now doing their job that they never did under the  APNU coalition.

You should pay attention to statements made by one of your administrators who advocated violence if the APNU/AFC didn't win. I tell it as it is.

Are you for real ? what job ? harassing political opponents .Baby Kong doing great with barely winning the tainted 2020 elections.

@Ramakant-P posted:

I am not condoning Police Harassment because there isn't any. They are now doing their job that they never did under the  APNU coalition. You should pay attention to statements made by one of your administrators who advocated violence if the APNU/AFC didn't win. I tell it as it is.

Nonsense...chupidness na gat cure.  He is becoming chupider and chupider.

@Django posted:

Get the facts ,instead of condoning Police harassment.

If the Coalition Government did such ,there would be different tune singing.

True bai. And you would either be silent or condemning the newspaper that reported it. Not so long ago you took issue with SN & KN coverage of the PNC attempt to rig the elections. That is politics and we are all guilty of taking sides.

I don't know the circumstances in this matter so will wait on the full details. I read that the Coalition government dragged Ali out of his home at 3AM too but I don't know the circumstances of that matter either so I wouldn't comment on it one way or the other.

It is always easier spending other peoples' money. Jones wasn't interested in deals. He seemed more interested in steals. From the people of Guyana.

How do you know what Jones was interested in?  Jagdeo and Ali stole billions from the people of Guyana and they are getting ready to steal a whole lot more--shameless people.

@Ramakant-P posted:

Who cares what you think about anything?  Chupidness na gat cure!

True bai.

And you would either be silent or condemning the newspaper that reported it.

Not so long ago you took issue with SN & KN coverage of the PNC attempt to rig the elections. That is politics and we are all guilty of taking sides.

I don't know the circumstances in this matter so will wait on the full details. I read that the Coalition government dragged Ali out of his home at 3AM too but I don't know the circumstances of that matter either so I wouldn't comment on it one way or the other.

The first sentence shows confusion.

There are lots of issues with the media ,the owners can be named , who stand to gain from the government .Only PNC attempt to rig ? the Elections re-count revealed massive rigging in PPP strongholds.

I found this on the other side where this guy is calling for the killing of PPP members. It turns out he started a company in Florida in October last year but it is now inactive. Maybe it is because he did not file his 2020 Annual Report. The Broward Sheriff should pay him a visit pronto.

Image may contain: 1 person

Image may contain: text that says 'Rawle Hercules 7h· Guyana Defense Force. [GDF) It's is time for a military coup until a new and democratic President can be elected. Stop all of this nonsense. Kill or jail those bastards for ife They have brought back terror to our land, let the sword deal with the sword. I vote for the kill. 4 Comments 7Shares'

Image may contain: text that says 'Rawle Hercules The simple life, am a [Guyoilnease) I am a work-a-holic who enjoys the simple things in life. Add Friend Business Owner er/Engineer at R. Hercules Enterprise LLC. Former Sergeant at United States Army Studied PMP at DeVry University- Miramar, Florida Studied General Studies/Geology Studies at Columbus State University Went to Mackenzie High School, Linden, Guyana'

What's the point ? are the thread being derailed ?

@Django posted:

The first sentence shows confusion.

There are lots of issues with the media ,the owners can be named , who stand to gain from the government .Only PNC attempt to rig ? the Elections re-count revealed massive rigging in PPP strongholds.

Like the half dozen private citizen you could present your evidence of rigging to a court of law. Unless you afraid the Jagabaat would buss up yuh balls like he did Grainger

I found this on the other side where this guy is calling for the killing of PPP members. It turns out he started a company in Florida in October last year but it is now inactive. Maybe it is because he did not file his 2020 Annual Report. The Broward Sheriff should pay him a visit pronto.

Image may contain: 1 person

Image may contain: text that says 'Rawle Hercules 7h· Guyana Defense Force. [GDF) It's is time for a military coup until a new and democratic President can be elected. Stop all of this nonsense. Kill or jail those bastards for ife They have brought back terror to our land, let the sword deal with the sword. I vote for the kill. 4 Comments 7Shares'

Image may contain: text that says 'Rawle Hercules The simple life, am a [Guyoilnease) I am a work-a-holic who enjoys the simple things in life. Add Friend Business Owner er/Engineer at R. Hercules Enterprise LLC. Former Sergeant at United States Army Studied PMP at DeVry University- Miramar, Florida Studied General Studies/Geology Studies at Columbus State University Went to Mackenzie High School, Linden, Guyana'

The police should break down his door and lock he rass up. This amounts to treason. 

True bai. And you would either be silent or condemning the newspaper that reported it. Not so long ago you took issue with SN & KN coverage of the PNC attempt to rig the elections. That is politics and we are all guilty of taking sides.

DJ was silent when a Kulie Ali was dragged out of his home at 3:00 am. Let's wait from him to condemn this illegal act. 

@Django posted:

Most are blind ,they don't see the rigging , boggles my mind about my kind.

Afraid of BabyKong !!! that's for the meekly.

Stop saying people are blind when they don’t agree with you. I can say you are foolish for believing the lies APNU was spreading about election fraud but you would accuse me of name calling. How is the election petition coming along, I am eagerly awaiting to hear all the evidence of election fraud committed by PPP (your worst nightmare)

Ace
@Ace posted:

Stop saying people are blind when they don’t agree with you.

I can say you are foolish for believing the lies APNU was spreading about election fraud but you would accuse me of name calling.

How is the election petition coming along, I am eagerly awaiting to hear all the evidence of election fraud committed by PPP (your worst nightmare)

What the re-count revealed ??  well there is name calling ,gathering from the sentence .Duh is for lightweights school of thoughts.