@Totaram or @Django please embed the below. PPP/C's lies are being exposed:
@Rochelle: Gyal abie nah want cookup wah been kept warm in panties.
Rochelle
I wonder what will happen to all of you when your PPP/C loses once again. Don't worry, I would happily sponsor the serving of cookup with a drink of your choice. It's on me..
If the PPP lose in a fair fight then they lose. The PNC never won an election on their own (statistical fact). Any time they claimed a victory they did it by theft ( statistical fact) ... so the odds are against them
Funny how many of you are quick to criticize Mr. Boston but it was in fact the court case he cited that was used in the CJ's judgement. He may be older but his wisdom remains.
Doors of GECOM opens at 9:30am.
@Former Member irrespective of which, I will happily drink your and other tears of the PPP/C supporters.
Looking forward to the swearing in of Mr. Granger. I am confident in an APNUAFC victory!
@Former MemberThe PNC did not contest the 2020 election. It is part of a coalition that includes the WPA and AFC among others.
@Rochelle: me as wan kane kuttah could ah argue more coherently than Boston. At least I would have realized that I did not have a winning case and try a compromise or reconciliation. But the dude was so confused, he probably did not know why he was there.
Letâs see what stunt the PNC will try to pull off today to continue rigging the election.
Thanks @Django !
I hope members here view the video to see who really is trying to steal the elections.
Amral, I've followed previous instructions you provided on the forum to embed the below video by using the URL link. Not sure if it will embed:
https://www.facebook.com/watchparty/1083363492028919/
Rochelle - did you look at this explanation.
Fella this is the fake spreadsheet APNU created and use to compare to PPPC
PPPC compared with the actual SOPs signed at polling station, using it side by side.
APNU is not comparing signed SOPs.
Rochelle YOU are BUSTED.
Gawn so.
I want first dibs that GECOM calls in dead today. ð
Ayo can take her up from hay... i am done.
@Rochelle, if the PNC wins fair and square, no gripes, but let it be just that. Thus far, the entire international community, who were also represented on the ground, openly called out the PNC electoral malpractice!
The odds are against the PNC. I believe the SOPs have been compromised and this will go to a ballot recount for region 4!
Arenât lawyers supposed to stick to facts? ð
Who is going to knock on the GECOM folks door to remind them to show up to work at 11:00am. Who the heck starts their workday at 11:00?
There is a liar here masquerading as a lawyer.
@Former Member the video reviewed the SOPs directly posted by PPP/C on a website created by PPP/C. Now that they were caught in a lie, suddenly its APNU's fault?!!
LOL!
You can't make this stuff up, people. Amazing.
I want first dibs that Mingo contracted Coronavirus. He will walk in GECOM office coughing and shaking. And Volda will diagnose him on the premises.