antabanta posted:

Jagdeo got them on their toes at the PPP election campaign launch. PPP appears to have a nice segment of Black to vote for them. 
PNC having belly wuk. PNC talks as if they own black people and as if blacks are PNC property. 
There is an interesting development in Guyana today. Last election, some Indos were willing to give PNC a chance but are now disappointed. 
This time around, blacks frustrated with hard times under the PNC are willing to give PPP a chance.

Slowly but surely the race barriers are being taken down. 

PNC cork duck. 

Hilarious. You suddenly love black people. It's good to see a stalwart racist like you talking about race barriers being taken down. Note the passive voice - you're not involved in the taking down.

Have your glasses checked. I NEVER made a single racist comment on GNI. All you love to hang on a race crutch like cripples.

Who you fooling yugidisguiseski ?

Stop your antiman behaviour, when cornered you gone to name calling, no good.

DJ is yet to condemn the racist Harmon but quick to attack the PPP. Talk about double standards.

There is nothing what Harmon said ,comparable to past statements made by ayuh god.

You are two face . You claimed to be impartial, now in the same breath you comparing Harmon statement to BJ. Banna haul you Arss .... No wonder Base tell you, how dangerous you are . 

DJ is yet to condemn the racist Harmon but quick to attack the PPP. Talk about double standards.

There is nothing what Harmon said ,comparable to past statements made by ayuh god.

You are two face . You claimed to be impartial, now in the same breath you comparing Harmon statement to BJ. Banna haul you Arss .... No wonder

Base tell you, how dangerous you are . 

LOL

These Chaps come here with their agendas shamelessly spewing their garbage thinking they dealing with FOOLS!! The day I become so SHAMELESS I will do the right thing!!!!!!!!!

Seriously ,what do you do here ,do you have an agenda like the others ?

antabanta posted:

Jagdeo got them on their toes at the PPP election campaign launch. PPP appears to have a nice segment of Black to vote for them. 
PNC having belly wuk. PNC talks as if they own black people and as if blacks are PNC property. 
There is an interesting development in Guyana today. Last election, some Indos were willing to give PNC a chance but are now disappointed. 
This time around, blacks frustrated with hard times under the PNC are willing to give PPP a chance.

Slowly but surely the race barriers are being taken down. 

PNC cork duck. 

Hilarious. You suddenly love black people. It's good to see a stalwart racist like you talking about race barriers being taken down. Note the passive voice - you're not involved in the taking down.

Have your glasses checked. I NEVER made a single racist comment on GNI. All you love to hang on a race crutch like cripples.

Who you fooling yugidisguiseski ?

Stop your antiman behaviour, when cornered you gone to name calling, no good.

Where is such behavior ? where is the name calling ? cornered by the pack, that's a big laugh.

These Chaps come here with their agendas shamelessly spewing their garbage thinking they dealing with FOOLS!! The day I become so SHAMELESS I will do the right thing!!!!!!!!!

Stop with your DICTATOR attitude, you have no bloody rite to ask what he or any members are doing here. WTF with U. 

Don't have the traits,  don't think you can mouth off to posters here  in vile manner.

Does he have a right to say "These Chaps come here with their agendas"

Why did you caste yourself as “ These Chaps”  thought you supposed to wear the Moderatar cap .. no

I do not have to say it. Anyone with a Pea brain will see/ determine the foolishness and Shamelessness!! Or the Kanwa eye!!!

Every one have an agenda , read the conversation ,you will get the gist.

Why did you caste yourself as “ These Chaps”  thought you supposed to wear the Moderatar cap .. no

Banna ,avoid being an irritant.

Don't have the traits,  don't think you can mouth off to posters here  in vile manner.

You decide that when you owned the site. 
And there is nothing vile about what he said . 

What Harmon said promotes race politics and, as such, racist.  There are many Afros in the PPP but because this was a former GDF he was singled out.

The problem they are having, labeling the PPP a "Coolie" party, is losing appeal.

Is that so ?  the vile language is from you.

The PNC finally got control of the media/GNI, now want to control of what being said, while they PUSH their political AGENDA via DJ. From now to election DJ will plaster GNI with PNC propaganda and attack PPP posters, his control will go as far as banning/suspend posters. He has already deleting post that are not acceptable to PNC platform, the worst is yet to come!!

To date show the PNC propaganda posted here. 

I give my views on threads ,the problems are i can refute most of the lies pedaled ,which aren't taken lightly ,some get tantrums.

You have to say what Congress Place instruct you to say.

How many times i have to repeat myself, no one controls Django.

Is that so ?  the vile language is from you.

Heh heh, you mean like when I said FCK U. 

Ha Ha...  who you fooling Django. 

No one , truth and facts !!!

The PPP will easily win this election.  Just 5000 votes from the AFC have to return and the incumbent parties are history.  The AFC's 40K or 50K votes have been reduced by 60% and that translates to 30,000 votes.  Those votes are not going to Sharma, Shuman, nor Badal. Those votes are returning home to the PPP. Watch how APNU loses and refuses to get out of office.

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin

The PPP will easily win this election.  Just 5000 votes from the AFC have to return and the incumbent parties are history.  The AFC's 40K or 50K votes have been reduced by 60% and that translates to 30,000 votes.  Those votes are not going to Sharma, Shuman, nor Badal. Those votes are returning home to the PPP. Watch how APNU loses and refuses to get out of office.

Billy there are an increase of young voters , which party get the votes is the winner. Perhaps the narrow margin  of winning will be increased.

As the PM for two decades, Sam Hinds never made himself an ass like Moses Naga.  He did more for Black people than Moses did for his fellow Indo-Guyanese.  The only Indos who benefitted from Moses are those businessmen and professional who gave his party lots of money in exchange to buy some lands and in Guyana.  If you don't believe me just ask the Guyanese people.  They will tell you about his cronies.

Billy there are an increase of young voters , which party get the votes is the winner. Perhaps the narrow margin  of winning will be increased.

The Youth is FEDUP with this regime.  Ever wonder why we have a FEDUP party?

Django is a PNC lie-man

Ha..ha..ha.. just because ,i can dissect the lies, nah bhai.

Na bhaiya Django.  No PNC Indo I've ever met has ever convinced me that they became PNC because of any other reason than pure self-interest. I know you bhai. Can't fool me. I'm a Real Guyanese and I know the Fakes.

Django is a PNC lie-man

Na bhaiya Django.  No PNC Indo I've ever met has ever convinced me that they became PNC because of any other reason than pure self-interest. I know you bhai. Can't fool me. I'm a Real Guyanese and I know the Fakes.

Whatever you say bhai ,perhaps some day you will know the real Django.

Some PNC Indos sold out their entire family to the Racist PNC, now they are trying to sell their entire RACE. Crabs will always be low feeder. Pigs will eat shit so as Dutty Coolies, No Shame!!

Django is a PNC lie-man

Cut the crap out, you have done nothing to convince members otherwise. 
Even this morning, you have failed to condemn Harmon comments, but instead compare same with BJ . 

Django is a PNC lie-man

Ah, you mean when you shead your skin ... snake boy snake 

Django is a PNC lie-man

Cut the crap out, you have done nothing to convince members otherwise.
Even this morning, you have failed to condemn Harmon comments, but instead compare same with BJ . 

Politics...Politics it's not for the feeble minded. Smart people don't called out , they watch and assess ,they don't make irrational decisions.  Sometimes i think you are not smart regarding politics, it shows in most of your post.