I expect to hear such RACIST and IGNORANT statements from a Jackass like that!!

Calm down boy. Heel boy . No need to get so excited. I asked this very question on another thread. But here's the story. Harmon should check his camp first. There are 2 useless coolies he and the PNC used to fool some coolies into thinking that all's well when that was never the case.

As the old saying goes, those with glass houses shouldn't throw stones.

Django is a PNC lie-man

Ha..ha..ha.. just because ,i can dissect the lies, nah bhai.

Na bhaiya Django.  No PNC Indo I've ever met has ever convinced me that they became PNC because of any other reason than pure self-interest. I know you bhai. Can't fool me. I'm a Real Guyanese and I know the Fakes.

Whatever you say bhai ,perhaps some day you will know the real Django.

Cut the crap out, you have done nothing to convince members otherwise.
Even this morning, you have failed to condemn Harmon comments, but instead compare same with BJ . 

Politics...Politics it's not for the feeble minded. Smart people don't called out , they watch and assess ,they don't make irrational decisions.  Sometimes i think you are not smart regarding politics, it shows in most of your post.

Here is the difference between you and me, I am not afraid to speak my mind. I tell PPP when they are wrong. 
I don’t need favors from any political parties, they seek from me. 

I never claim to be impartial. 

You are the opposite, a dog with his tail between his foot. 

Django is a PNC lie-man

Ha..ha..ha.. just because ,i can dissect the lies, nah bhai.

Na bhaiya Django.  No PNC Indo I've ever met has ever convinced me that they became PNC because of any other reason than pure self-interest. I know you bhai. Can't fool me. I'm a Real Guyanese and I know the Fakes.

Whatever you say bhai ,perhaps some day you will know the real Django.

Ah, you mean when you shead your skin ... snake boy snake 

Anyone can find out about Django . I never used political parties for success , i have ways to reach goals .

PPP-Civic’s PM candidate, Mark Phillips is Black tokenism - Harmon

General Secretary of A Partnership for National Unity (APNU), Joseph Harmon addressing a public meeting at Buxton Line Top, East Coast Demerara.

General Secretary of A Partnership for National Unity (APNU), Joseph Harmon Tuesday night slammed the People’s Progressive Party Civic (PPPC) for attempting to win Afro-Guyanese support by putting up retired Brigadier Mark Phillips as its prime ministerial candidate.

“It is really a contemptuous act on the part of the PPP that says ‘look, once you put up a Black face deh, Black people are going to vote for you…No way, no way, no way, I say, no way I say, no way,” Harmon told the mainly Afro-Guyanese gathering.

People’s Progressive Party Civic prime ministerial candidate, Mark Phillips delivering his maiden political speech at the launch of his party’s 2020 general election campaign.

Perhaps Harmon is completely unaware that the prime minister candidate comes from the Civic group of the People's Progressive Party/Civic.

Even this morning, you have failed to condemn Harmon comments, but instead compare same with BJ . 

Politics...Politics it's not for the feeble minded. Smart people don't called out , they watch and assess ,they don't make irrational decisions.  Sometimes i think you are not smart regarding politics, it shows in most of your post.

Here is the difference between you and me, I am not afraid to speak my mind. I tell PPP when they are wrong. I don’t need favors from any political parties, they seek from me. I never claim to be impartial. 

I am my own man , i don't have to please any one here .Regarding your last sentence you don't know squat.

Perhaps Harmon is completely unaware that the prime minister candidate comes from the Civic group of the People's Progressive Party/Civic.

What the Civic Group ? you can explain if you care to.

Here is the difference between you and me, I am not afraid to speak my mind. I tell PPP when they are wrong. I don’t need favors from any political parties, they seek from me. I never claim to be impartial. 

I am my own man , i don't have to please any one here .Regarding your last sentence you don't know squat.

Your attitude on this forum speaks differently. 

antabanta posted:

Hilarious. You suddenly love black people. It's good to see a stalwart racist like you talking about race barriers being taken down. Note the passive voice - you're not involved in the taking down.

Have your glasses checked. I NEVER made a single racist comment on GNI. All you love to hang on a race crutch like cripples.

Is that a fact? Do think a tablet is a computer?

Your attitude on this forum speaks differently. 

Because of confrontation of most poster views ?

Check on the current PPPC members of parliament and you will clearly find the members who are from the Civic group.

Please help me out ,who are the Leader and members of the Civic Group .

Slowly now, the Civic is a component of the PPP that is made up of Professionals who are NOT Party members. I will be here for a while so no rush, take your time and if still not clear, just give me a ring

Perhaps you can review the history of the Guard political group to see its  development to determine how the Civic organisation was formed under Sam Hinds which then joined with the PPP to become the PPP/C

I know about Guard , that org became defunct after 1992 Elections ,it was subsumed by the PPP.

Guard was not subsumed by the PPP.

1. Guard became a split group; Sam Hinds with his supporters in one group and Nanda Gopal plus Mike McCormack with others in another one.

2. Sam Hinds and group joined with the PPP which became PPP/C. Hinds then became the PPP/C candidate for Prime Minister in 1992.

3. The Group under Nanda Gopal and Mike McCormack became defunct at a later time ... after 1992.

With every passing day, Django is unconsciously revealing himself to be a die hard PNC supporters. He is not an AFC supporter and doesn’t care to shed any tears for them but will stand in the frontline to defend the PNC. He, however, doesn’t have the courage to say so. He prefer to make deflected statements in his effort to deceive other posters or other readers of the forum. He is in fact supremely guilty of the deceit he usually accuses the PPP of.

It should not have been difficult for him to call out Harmon for his remarks if he was truly unbiased and ardently want to reunite Guyanese. But instead, he chose to deflect and then punt to it being politics.

Speak the truth for the truth will set you free.

I would be surprised if anyone following Django’s interactions will still believe his claim to be unbiased.

1. Guard became a split group; Sam Hinds with his supporters in one group and Nanda Gopal plus Mike McCormack with others in another one.

2. Sam Hinds and group joined with the PPP which became PPP/C. Hinds then became the PPP/C candidate for Prime Minister in 1992.

3. The Group under Nanda Gopal and Mike McCormack became defunct.

So you are the one who knows of GUARD and not DJ.. heh heh .. teachable moments for Django. 

3. The Group under Nanda Gopal and Mike McCormack became defunct.

So you are the one who knows of GUARD and not DJ.. heh heh .. teachable moments for Django. 

Does the Civic still exists ? who is the leader and the members.

Do you know Nanda Gopal ,ended up with the PPP ?