With every passing day, Django is unconsciously revealing himself to be a die hard PNC supporters. He is not an AFC supporter and doesn’t care to shed any tears for them but will stand in the frontline to defend the PNC. He, however, doesn’t have the courage to say so. He prefer to make deflected statements in his effort to deceive other posters or other readers of the forum. He is in fact supremely guilty of the deceit he usually accuses the PPP of.

It should not have been difficult for him to call out Harmon for his remarks if he was truly unbiased and ardently want to reunite Guyanese. But instead, he chose to deflect and then punt to it being politics.

Speak the truth for the truth will set you free.

I would be surprised if anyone following Django’s interactions will still believe his claim to be unbiased.

Don't make it headache .Have you at any time called out members of the PPP for any remarks or any wrong doing.

Mentioned here many times can't support the PPP under the current structure.

With every passing day, Django is unconsciously revealing himself to be a die hard PNC supporters. He is not an AFC supporter and doesn’t care to shed any tears for them but will stand in the frontline to defend the PNC. He, however, doesn’t have the courage to say so. He prefer to make deflected statements in his effort to deceive other posters or other readers of the forum. He is in fact supremely guilty of the deceit he usually accuses the PPP of.

It should not have been difficult for him to call out Harmon for his remarks if he was truly unbiased and ardently want to reunite Guyanese. But instead, he chose to deflect and then punt to it being politics.

I would be surprised if anyone following Django’s interactions will still believe his claim to be unbiased.

Bai Kaz, you hit the nail on the head.

I don't care what is hit, I think for my self , and call the shots i deem fit.

Don't make it headache .Have you at any time called out members of the PPP for any remarks or any wrong doing.

Bai, PPP supporters are not afraid to state that they are indeed PPP supporters. You claim to be unbiased and long to reunite all Guyanese but your actions contradict every one of your claims. How can you be the uniter when you refer to half the population as sheeple and run far away from any PNC actions that screams for condemnation? Be a big man or as you say your own man and proclaim your convictions without fear.

But you still struggle to deem any ill act of the PNC as fitting condemnation.

Any study of human behavior will easily conclude that you are chasing soup back in Guyana and know that you stand a good chance if the PNC are in government.

Wrong , on your last paragraph i will ask you to desist from making false accusations.

I have never accused you of chasing anything.

Bai, PPP supporters are not afraid to state that they are indeed PPP supporters.

You claim to be unbiased and long to reunite all Guyanese but your actions contradict every one of your claims. How can you be the uniter when you refer to half the population as sheeple and run far away from any PNC actions that screams for condemnation? Be a big man or as you say your own man and proclaim your convictions without fear.

You didn't respond to my post, all you did is deflecting.

Perhaps you can review the history of the Guard political group to see its  development to determine how the Civic organisation was formed under Sam Hinds which then joined with the PPP to become the PPP/C

I know about Guard , that org became defunct after 1992 Elections ,it was subsumed by the PPP.

Guard was not subsumed by the PPP.

1. Guard became a split group; Sam Hinds with his supporters in one group and Nanda Gopal plus Mike McCormack with others in another one.

2. Sam Hinds and group joined with the PPP which became PPP/C. Hinds then became the PPP/C candidate for Prime Minister in 1992.

3. The Group under Nanda Gopal and Mike McCormack became defunct.

So you are the one who knows of GUARD and not DJ.. heh heh .. teachable moments for Django. 

Does the Civic still exists ?

who is the leader and the members.

Do you know Nanda Gopal ,ended up with the PPP ?

CIVIC exists within the PPP/C with MPs in parliament.

Priya Manickchand is one of the members of the CIVIC group.

His 300lber probably sitting on him as we chat

Baseman has which one ...

http://www.drsharma.ca/wp-content/uploads/obese-indian-women.jpg

One I had almost looking like these now!  Suh nah mek fun pon people!  Hag ask hi mumma........

Wrong , on your last paragraph i will ask you to desist from making false accusations.

Why does that bother you. Have you ever seen me ask anyone to desist from making any statements about me? I am in no way concerned by what anyone on GNI thinks or says about me. I don’t see anyone here worthy of affecting who I am.

I ain't seeing base, like he sick.

Nah Base massaging trump head right now while trump crying            

Which head, Nehru. 

Shitabatty, keep yuh antiman runnings to yuhself.  I ain't interested!

Why does that bother you. Have you ever seen me ask anyone to desist from making any statements about me? I am in no way concerned by what anyone on GNI thinks or says about me. I don’t see anyone here worthy of affecting who I am.

It does , your take maybe different from mine, i consider it unethical to accuse people frivolously.

Bai, PPP supporters are not afraid to state that they are indeed PPP supporters.

You claim to be unbiased and long to reunite all Guyanese but your actions contradict every one of your claims. How can you be the uniter when you refer to half the population as sheeple and run far away from any PNC actions that screams for condemnation? Be a big man or as you say your own man and proclaim your convictions without fear.

You didn't respond to my post, all you did is deflecting.

Do you mean about you not supporting the PPP under the current structure? That would be problematic for you because the PPP under the current structure is still way better at governance than the current Coalition and you don’t have any problem supporting the Coalition. I have no reason to deflect from anything as I am not chasing anything in Guyana.

It does , your take maybe different from mine, i consider it unethical to accuse people frivolously.

Does that mean that you were being unethical when you accused people of being sheeple?

Simply put they are individuals joining up with the PPP, they have no org, no leader ,no membership. They kowtow to the ideology of the PPP.

There is an article on GNI ,about how the Civic was evolved,take a read.

Does that mean that you were being unethical when you accused people of being sheeple?

What ethics have to do calling people sheeple ? it's commonly used . There is a big difference than making frivolous accusation.

Simply put they are individuals joining up with the PPP, they have no org, no leader ,no membership. They kowtow to the ideology of the PPP.

Incorrect statement.

CIVIC is an entity, a cohesive group.

Review again the initial issues of GUARD before its break up prior to 1992 when the part now known as CIVIC joined with the PPP to become PPP/C.

Perhaps Harmon is completely unaware that the prime minister candidate comes from the Civic group of the People's Progressive Party/Civic.

What the Civic Group ? you can explain if you care to.

Check on the current PPPC members of parliament and you will clearly find the members who are from the Civic group.

Please help me out ,who are the Leader and members of the Civic Group .

Perhaps you can review the history of the Guard political group to see its  development to determine how the Civic organisation was formed under Sam Hinds which then joined with the PPP to become the PPP/C

I know about Guard , that org became defunct after 1992 Elections ,it was subsumed by the PPP.

GUARD is no different than UF, WPA, JFA, GAP, NFP, and AFC, all consumed by the PNC.

Why is it an issue when an Afro Guyanese join the PPP/C or an Indo Guyanese join the PNCR ?

Mark Phillips is an honourable man and he has served Guyana well. It is his choice who he supports.

Long live democracy.

B

Incorrect statement.

Review again the initial issues of GUARD before its break up prior to 1992 when the part now known as CIVIC joined with the PPP to become PPP/C.

Currently it's broken ,where are groups ? what are their ideology ? the article is on GNI.

Incorrect statement.

Currently it's broken ,where are groups ? what are their ideology ? the article is on GNI.

Not broken.

Perhaps -- REFORM - the part of the PNCR is broken to pieces and lost.

BGMAN posted:

GUARD is no different than UF, WPA, JFA, GAP, NFP, and AFC, all consumed by the PNC.

Why is it an issue when an Afro Guyanese join the PPP/C or an Indo Guyanese join the PNCR ?

Mark Phillips is an honourable man and he has served Guyana well. It is his choice who he supports.

Long live democracy.

Correct.

BGMAN posted:

Long live democracy.

Correct.

Does that apply to Khemraj and Nagamootoo ?

Incorrect statement.

Not broken.

PNCR is PNC .

Incorrect statement.

Not broken.

PNCR is PNC .

It started as PNC in 1957

It absorbed groups over time.

Then -- voilà -- with the other groups it became PNCR.

Now -- who/where are the REFORM members.

BGMAN posted:

Long live democracy.

Correct.

Does that apply to Khemraj and Nagamootoo ?

Your do know the answer to your question.

What ethics have to do calling people sheeple ? it's commonly used . There is a big difference than making frivolous accusation.

Telling people that they are chasing soup is also commonly used so how is it different. Except in one case. As the saying goes, if you throw a stick in a pigpen, the pig that yells is the one that got hit.

You are not as unbiased as you would like people to believe. You spent a lot of time pointing out that some PPP supporter photoshopped some images but while there was the big news yesterday that the Coalition mostly the PNC will only disclose some information about the details of the revised Cummingsburg accord and today where Harmon is demeaning Phillips, you are conspicuously absent from condemning both actions. Just like how you have not held Granger to account for over a year of dragging out the effects of the NCV.

What ethics have to do calling people sheeple ? it's commonly used .

There is a big difference than making frivolous accusation.[ To Individual]

Telling people that they are chasing soup is also commonly used so how is it different.

There are differences , use the though process (1) People (2) Individual

Generally  smart folks don't make frivolous accusation towards  Private Individual ,when ever there are disagreement in their views.

Except in one case. As the saying goes, if you throw a stick in a pigpen, the pig that yells is the one that got hit.

You are not as unbiased as you would like people to believe. You spent a lot of time pointing out that some PPP supporter photoshopped some images

[ It's called fact check ,to disclose skulduggery in Politics, I didn't spend lots of time ,looking at the pictures ,some thing clicked ,within a few seconds found the deception ]

but while there was the big news yesterday that the Coalition mostly the PNC will only disclose some information about the details of the revised Cummingsburg accord

[That was a trick to keep the opposition party guessing. It was disclosed at the Hopetown ,Region 5 , meeting yesterday  gathering of 12,000 ,Khemraj Ramjattan is the Prime Minister Candidate for the APNU-AFC,]

Brush up on Politrics

and today where Harmon is demeaning Phillips, you are conspicuously absent from condemning both actions.

[I have stated my view on Harmon ,perhaps you missed it]

Just like how you have not held Granger to account for over a year of dragging out the effects of the NCV.

[Granger acted within the limits of his power to defend an overthrow of his elected government , any government will seek the Court interpretation of the Constitution ]

My rebuttal to your post .

I have learned a lot how to evaluate my thoughts, having conversations with thousands of people of all walks ,during the course of my life.

Below is a primer for thoughts.

https://www.psychologytoday.co...elings-and-behaviors

The only things we can control in life are our thoughts, feelings, and behaviors. If we can manage those, we can achieve our goals and gain success in life.

To have this level of control, we need to learn about the science-based patterns behind our emotions and thoughts, and how to manage them. If we know how our minds work, we can be intentional about influencing our thinking and feeling patterns. We can evaluate reality more clearly, make better decisions and improve our ability to achieve our goals. Thus, we gain greater agency and the quality of living intentionally.

Kaz- You are not as unbiased as you would like people to believe. You spent a lot of time pointing out that some PPP supporter photoshopped some images

Django- [ It's called fact check ,to disclose skulduggery in Politics, I didn't spend lots of time ,looking at the pictures ,some thing clicked ,within a few seconds found the deception ]

@ Djanjo, so why did you continue to post more pictures after discovering the deception. 

PPP has nothing to do with the photoshop- the fake address on face book shows up in Buxton. 

I will leave the rest for Kaz to further expose your two faced. 

Kaz- You are not as unbiased as you would like people to believe. You spent a lot of time pointing out that some PPP supporter photoshopped some images

Django- [ It's called fact check ,to disclose skulduggery in Politics, I didn't spend lots of time ,looking at the pictures ,some thing clicked ,within a few seconds found the deception ]

@ Djanjo, so why did you continue to post more pictures after discovering the deception. 

PPP has nothing to do with the photoshop- the fake address on face book shows up in Buxton. 

I will leave the rest for Kaz to further expose your two faced. 

Some times you don't make sense. There were three pictures , so i disclose all three that  was photo shopped , regardless where it originated ,the message was vote PPP.

Most here have been trying for years ,to date they coming up empty.

Comrade Granger and the Coalition will lead to certain victory for all Guyanese.  Comrade Jagans spirit no longer in the PPP.. The PPP no longer revolutionary as was but corrupt and selfish.  Comrade Nagamootoo left for that reason. 

The Coalition has wide support and will win 35 seats.