OK Folks:

It is crystal clear that the AFC(Alliance of Frauds and Crooks) is the most hated and scorned party in Guyana today. A picture paints a thousand words and photographs coming out of Guyana reveal that the Guyanese public is totally disgusted and pi$$ed off by the cruel, ruthless, cold-hearted, hateful, and evil-minded actions by the AFC(alliance of Frauds and Crooks) in Parliament.

The hideous and appalling actions of AFC parliamentarians like Loser Moses Nagamootoo and Loser Khemraj Ramjattan have resulted in hundreds of ordinary Guyanese losing their jobs and many thousands, including Amerindians, Berbicians, and black people, will lose various benefits.

The AFC(alliance of frauds and crooks) is the most degrading and detestable political party in Guyana and their leaders, including loser Moses and loser Khemraj will pay dearly for the hardships they have fostered upon the good people of Guyana.

When you do wrong things to good, innocent people--karma has a way of returning the favor--Moses, Khemraj and the other members of the AFC(alliance of frauds and crooks) have hurt the Guyanese people---they will get what's coming to them---karma will return and bitchslap them---punch them in the face---and hurt them like they are hurting the innocent people of Guyana.

Writing in hyperinflated prose just highlight your dunderheadedness.

Stormy:

We all know you are suffering from male menopause, so we'll excuse your petulance. By the way, I see you like the Rev's writing style. Good for you.

By the way, the Rev is a man of numbers not words.

I guess it shows you capacity for useful conversation. Who the hell with a modicum of college do not think they know numbers? However do you? If you do, what are numbers, are they real, to they exist out there in the universe or do we conceive of them? Is Cantor set theory a farce or a glimpse into a yet untapped number universe?And how does a computer manipulate numbers?

Mi tink di PPP a win di prapa-ganda war donk hay.  Nuff abie smart coolies kno dah appasihun gatt dem point, bu dem wukkas wah lose dem wuk ah see tings different.  Dem gah nuff moo dem dann abie smart rich bais an PPP goa geh dem pon dem side foa protek all dem bigg $6 million contraktas.

Mi nah gi waan hoot rass, PPP or no PPP me getting rich every day.  If ting geh ruff donk hay, me juss pik up mi pikney dem, mi two gyaals an' come live up deh donk Florida side.  Abie pon tapp.

I guess it shows you capacity for useful conversation. Who the hell with a modicum of college do not think they know numbers? However do you? If you do, what are numbers, are they real, to they exist out there in the universe or do we conceive of them? Is Cantor set theory a farce or a glimpse into a yet untapped number universe?And how does a computer manipulate numbers?

Stormy:

You have a penchant for aimless ranting, raving and rambling! The Rev must give you a little credit---that handle you have chosen is quite apt------STORM = someone who loves to babble and bloviate---like the cup says---you are quite fluent in gibberish Stormy.

Gerard Ramsaroop prides himself in being an "ACTIVIST". Well, Gerard's AFC party has just raped the ordinary Guyanese people in parliament, taking jobs and benefits away from them, and the Guyanese people are royally pi$$ed---take a look at that photo--activist Gerhard facing an angry mob--careful Gerard--those folks look like they want to castrate you for the evils of the AFC(alliance of frauds and crooks).

Read this quote by HASEEF YUSUF AFC Councillor Region 6  

"At this point I would like to remind AFC members and supporters that they voted for the AFC because they wanted justice, transparency, and accountability. Will you condone the lack of these within our  own ranks?
Time will tell who the hypocrites are but don’t be one of them! To date no one in the Party has communicated to me so I guess I have become the pariah. Is this familiar to you Mr. Ramjattan?" Haseef Yusuf

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

Stormy:

You have a penchant for aimless ranting, raving and rambling! The Rev must give you a little credit---that handle you have chosen is quite apt------STORM = someone who loves to babble and bloviate---like the cup says---you are quite fluent in gibberish Stormy.

I s that aimless rantings from one who on day one  brag about "knowing numbers" implying you are some sort of expert on the matter. The above are fundamental questions. It is gibberish only to a dunce.

Stormy:

We all know you are suffering from male menopause, so we'll excuse your petulance. By the way, I see you like the Rev's writing style. Good for you.

LOL.

Rev, 

Mr. Menopause, Dalit D2/.Storm is the most disgraceful AFC stooge. Peddling snake oil and defending corruption and theft in the AFC. This disgusting man should go join his friend in jail.

Gerard Ramsaroop prides himself in being an "ACTIVIST". Well, Gerard's AFC party has just raped the ordinary Guyanese people in parliament, taking jobs and benefits away from them, and the Guyanese people are royally pi$$ed---take a look at that photo--activist Gerhard facing an angry mob--careful Gerard--those folks look like they want to castrate you for the evils of the AFC(alliance of frauds and crooks).

Gerhard has also joined the ranks of crooks in keeping silent on the Yusuf Gate issue. Like a typical politician, he said that he is "open" to an investigation. While the AFC hoped that the people will not get a hold of this "corruption gate" affair in the AFC.

Yusuf contacted Ramjattan several times on this matter. Ramjattan's response was that the party secretary will take care of it because he was "busy", what a disgrace !

These crooks demand answers and pretend to be the champion against corruption but keep a blind eye on corruption within their own ranks. They prefer to hurt the working class people for political gain.

Shame on the AFC and their snake oil crooks. Shame Shame Shame.

Stormy:

LOL.

Rev, 

Mr. Menopause, Dalit D2/.Storm is the most disgraceful AFC stooge. Peddling snake oil and defending corruption and theft in the AFC. This disgusting man should go join his friend in jail.

I guess this is the basic truth you peddle. It only reside in your head and being a veritable idiot you would be easily delude yourself to maintain some coherency in that macabre unreality you create in your mind.

The truth is if the one gentleman tried indeed to make an inflated case of his spending that is his claim intending to defraud the afc. I doubt the veracity of the claim on its face given the whole scale marketing of it to attempt to paste what is the PPP stain on the AFC.

The PPP hides NICIL and its activities. In 20 years the did not let any opposition input in the budget. Every one of their named cronies from Ed the talking horse were given cut rate retail access to state entities. Practically every member in the PPP has one or more close sibling or offspring implanted in cushy state jobs or leeching on state contracts like Gajraj's brother in region nine. That is the reality not the manufactured one you fabricate in your mind.

Gerhard has also joined the ranks of crooks in keeping silent on the Yusuf Gate issue. Like a typical politician, he said that he is "open" to an investigation. While the AFC hoped that the people will not get a hold of this "corruption gate" affair in the AFC.

Yusuf contacted Ramjattan several times on this matter. Ramjattan's response was that the party secretary will take care of it because he was "busy", what a disgrace !

These crooks demand answers and pretend to be the champion against corruption but keep a blind eye on corruption within their own ranks. They prefer to hurt the working class people for political gain.

SO Gerhard is now a crook! do you people ever try to do good as a test case and so absolve yourselves of the burden of fabricating crapola to placate you need to defend a corrupt regime?

Stormy:

LOL.

Rev, 

I guess this is the basic truth you peddle. It only reside in your head and being a veritable idiot you would be easily delude yourself to maintain some coherency in that macabre unreality you create in your mind.

The truth is if the one gentleman tried indeed to make an inflated case of his spending that is his claim intending to defraud the afc. I doubt the veracity of the claim on its face given the whole scale marketing of it to attempt to paste what is the PPP stain on the AFC.

The PPP hides NICIL and its activities. In 20 years the did not let any opposition input in the budget. Every one of their named cronies from Ed the talking horse were given cut rate retail access to state entities. Practically every member in the PPP has one or more close sibling or offspring implanted in cushy state jobs or leeching on state contracts like Gajraj's brother in region nine. That is the reality not the manufactured one you fabricate in your mind.

Dalit D2/Storm. Defender of the AFC corruption and fraud. Go join your friend in jail. 

You post rubbish baseless claim. Provide hard evidence. Your baseless claim is like the KN toilet paper.

Go plant some cassave, drunkard.

SO Gerhard is now a crook! do you people ever try to do good as a test case and so absolve yourselves of the burden of fabricating crapola to placate you need to defend a corrupt regime?

Ask Gerhard if the AFC has contacted Mr. Yusuf so far !

Like a typical politician, he "supports" an investigation.

I guess, it is ok for corruption to exist in the AFC as long as it involve members at the executive level.

He was Errols workmate and friend do  you think errol should join him in jail or any of the thousands of people who knew him, worked with him or considered him their friend? You are indeed a truly pathetic  muckraker and bottom feeder.

I met him out of college as a kid one summer and knew him in that aspect. I never did business with him or  spoke to him in over 20 years since. Indeed had I met him in the street I would have embraced him and called him brother because he was that to me. You can suck on that. Your stretch to imply complicity with him is the kind of habit creeps like you would think you can employ to taint a party as with the recent case of the man with claims to a debt. Well you are deluded

Meanwhile, the elephant in the house is before you; the most insipid and corrupt agency that we have seen to date. That is what you hope to defend. Its leaders were poor as church mouse when they enter office now they dress in custom suits, live in grand homes and have all their kids in leech jobs.

He was Errols workmate and friend do  you think errol should join him in jail or any of the thousands of people who knew him, worked with him or considered him their friend.

I met him out of college as a kid one summer and knew him in that aspect. I never did business with him, spoke to him in over 20 years. Indeed had I met him in the street I would have embraced him and called him brother because he was that to me. But your stretch to imply complicity is the kind of habit creeps like you would employ to ruin a party with this recent claims of corruption.

Meanwhile, the elephant in the house is before you; the most insipid and corrupt agency that we have seen to date. That is what you hope to defend. Its leaders were poor as church mouse when they enter office now they dress in custom suits, live in grand homes and have all their kids in leech jobs.

Bit by bit we are getting some aspects as you see fit.

Have you no shame to associate with a corrupt politician ?

You are now defending corruption in the AFC, have you no shame ?

SO Gerhard is now a crook!

Gerard Ramsaroop is a senior executive member of the AFC(alliance of frauds and crooks)---you see those sayings above---if you are with wolves you will learn how to howl---if you are with frauds and crooks you will become a fraud and a crook--show me your company and I'll tell you who you are---Gerard is no angel---read the last sentence above---"The simple but true fact of life is that you become like those whom you closely associate--for the good and the bad."

SO Gerhard is now a crook!

Gerard Ramsaroop is a senior executive member of the AFC(alliance of frauds and crooks)---you see those sayings above---if you are with wolves you will learn how to howl---if you are with frauds and crooks you will become a fraud and a crook--show me your company and I'll tell you who you are---Gerard is no angel---read the last sentence above---"The simple but true fact of life is that you become like those whom you closely associate--for the good and the bad."

How is Gerhard to compare with Ramotar who was a piss poor Gimpex graduate 20 years ago to the fat cat he is today leeching off the state assets?

And I guess you know numbers as you know graphics. You can only steal them not create them.

You do not get one damn thing. You get the muck in your head.

Hey Buckman Dalit D2/Storm,

You pull that cassava stuck in your rear and perhaps you will get some sense and stop defending your association with a corrupt politician sent to jail and you would stop defending corruption in the AFC.

I gladly accept my Indian heritage and acknowledge they were from the dredges of Madrass. I do not on account of that try to manufacture pedigree. That is what hapless dunces like you do.

And that is a consequence of filling that emptiness in your head with useless vindictive uncreative thoughts to the point you would deceive yourself rather do productive work and look to the world for its intellectual abundance than is the basis of getting at its  abundance.

The AFC is the best thing that happened to Guyana. It is why we can contain the greed of the PPP. On that I hope they build a vital democracy not one populated by leaches, bottom feeders and a self actualized parasitic class. Because of them there is a new morning in Guyana.

I gladly accept my Indian heritage and acknowledge they were from the dredges of Madrass. I do not on account of that try to manufacture pedigree. That is what hapless dunces like you do.

And that is a consequence of filling that emptiness in your head with useless vindictive uncreative thoughts to the point you would deceive yourself rather do productive work and look to the world for its intellectual abundance than is the basis of getting at its  abundance.

The AFC is the best thing that happened to Guyana. It is why we can contain the greed of the PPP. On that I hope they build a vital democracy not one populated by leaches, bottom feeders and a self actualized parasitic class. Because of them there is a new morning in Guyana.

So, did you still not pull out the cassava from your rear ?

Until then you are filling up the BB with your trash like a man on male menopause.

So, did you still not pull out the cassava from your rear ?

Until then you are filling up the BB with your trash like a man on male menopause.

Damn, you cannot even be creative in your cussing. Such moronic gifts are not earned except hard work at it! You must have existed for a very long time as an idiot. Don't you think it is time to wake up from such stiffing slumber?

How is Gerhard to compare with Ramotar...

Stormy:

You want to compare a lil pissing tail boy like Gerard Ramsaroop to the current President of the Republic of Guyana, Donald Ramotar. That's like comparing cheese and chalk. Go take your male menopause medication Stormy.

I know Ramotar as a kid and he was no genius then. If the flowering of creativity does not come by early 20 s it is never to come. He is and always will be a lumbering ox. He has you for company.

Gerhard, does not claim to be a genius. He claims to be a man with a yearning for change in his country. We are over burdened by PPP leaches and the nations blood supply cannot sustain that for too long without incurring serious disease pathology as systems fail.

Gerhard is just our soldier on the wall.

I know Ramotar as a kid and he was no genius then.

Stormy:

Ordinary, inferior, insignificant, mediocre, 3rd rate, run of the mill souls like you have always been enamored by so called geniuses. Well, I have some news for you--success in almost any field depends more on energy and drive than it does on being a genius---infact many geniuses are failures in life. Mark Donald Ramotar down as a success--he is no genius but he is a success.

I know Ramotar as a kid and he was no genius then.

Stormy:

Ordinary, inferior, insignificant, mediocre, 3rd rate, run of the mill souls like you have always been enamored by so called geniuses. Well, I have some news for you--success in almost any field depends more on energy and drive than it does on being a genius---infact many geniuses are failures in life. Mark Donald Ramotar down as a success--he is no genius but he is a success.

You keep your news. That always comes slanted. That geniuses are failures is irrelevant to if one has an ox in a china chop.

This bull already trampled on the pottery reinstalling the under performers and leech queens and kings of the Jagdeo era. He is just a re arranging of the furniture so it is  business as usual. Their business is consolidating PPPinc.

What stupid thread by a stupid poster – REV! In the absence of constitutional changes, the AFC has to continue to play the role it is playing. Look at the mess the PPP did to Guyana without balance in Parliament. If President Ramotar has sense he will work with the opposition. He needs to study how much damage the PPP did to Guyana when it had the majority in Parliament. They need to keep quarreling in Parliament. The country will be much better.  

Originally Posted by Tar_K:

What stupid thread by a stupid poster – REV! In the absence of constitutional changes, the AFC has to continue to play the role it is playing. Look at the mess the PPP did to Guyana without balance in Parliament. If President Ramotar has sense he will work with the opposition. He needs to study how much damage the PPP did to Guyana when it had the majority in Parliament. They need to keep quarreling in Parliament. The country will be much better.  

Abie nah goa talarate datt fuh evva. Yuh see, abie tink dem opposition gatt some good points, bu abie waan see progress caazz diss k0ntry gah nuff nuff prablims an we waan see change bu progress.  Abie waan fuh knoo weh we goin' cazz we gatt some decisions fuh mek.  We waan AFC fuh be wan chek, nah wan block.

Originally Posted by Sledgehammer:

Abie nah goa talarate datt fuh evva. Yuh see, abie tink dem opposition gatt some good points, bu abie waan see progress caazz diss k0ntry gah nuff nuff prablims an we waan see change bu progress.  Abie waan fuh knoo weh we goin' cazz we gatt some decisions fuh mek.  We waan AFC fuh be wan chek, nah wan block.

-------------------

Is the AFC really a block? What exactly did they block? If you tell me they are not picking their battles well, I will believe you. They may not be doing the checking in the most elegant manner but I would not interpret that as blocking anything although there is much to block because much of what the PPP has on its agenda needs rethinking and refocusing.

Originally Posted by Sledgehammer:

-------------------

Is the AFC really a block? What exactly did they block? If you tell me they are not picking their battles well, I will believe you. They may not be doing the checking in the most elegant manner but I would not interpret that as blocking anything although there is much to block because much of what the PPP has on its agenda needs rethinking and refocusing.

Ok bhai, mi gah nuff respek fuh yuh.  Mi bin see yuh donk hay.  Maybe dah di prablim an PPP ah win di prapa-ganda war.  Wah evva happen, dem lil blunda gon mek dem flunda an' all dah haaard wuk goa goa donk di drain nex elekshun.

Mi tink PPP gah lil wutlissness bu' dem gatt good peeple an' alyuh shud try fuh wuk wid dem.  Abie waan see alyuh wuk wid dem and titen up tings.

What stupid thread by a stupid poster

TK:

A 2nd rate intellect with 2nd rate degrees who teaches at a 2nd rate University ought not be calling anyone stupid! You are an economist, right ? That's about the most useless profession on this planet. You have probably read this criticism of economists before: no other profession allows you to be more consistently wrong and still be considered an expert. So don't be calling anyone stupid.

Look TK, you need to work on your reading comprehension. The subject of the thread is:

"AFC IS NOW THE MOST HATED AND SCORNED PARTY IN GUYANA"

And evidence was provided to back up that assertion.

Anyway, the Rev will forgive you for calling him stupid---I am always kind to the little people----another 2nd rate intellect here--Stormborn---does it all the time---name calling and cheap attacks must be normal for you average academic types.

Hope the Rev didn't hurt your feelings---let me see if you have a sense of humor---here is a joke---a mathematician, an accountant and an economist apply for the same job:

A mathematician, an accountant and an economist apply for the same job.

The interviewer calls in the mathematician and asks "What do two plus two equal?" The mathematician replies "Four." The interviewer asks "Four, exactly?" The mathematician looks at the interviewer incredulously and says "Yes, four, exactly."

Then the interviewer calls in the accountant and asks the same question "What do two plus two equal?" The accountant says "On average, four - give or take ten percent, but on average, four."

Then the interviewer calls in the economist and poses the same question "What do two plus two equal?" The economist gets up, locks the door, closes the shade, sits down next to the interviewer and says, "What do you want it to equal"?

HA HA HA HA!!!

You guys are slick TK!

REV AL: "

A 2nd rate intellect with 2nd rate degrees who teaches at a 2nd rate University ought not be calling anyone stupid! You are an economist, right ? That's about the most useless profession on this planet. You have probably read this criticism of economists before: no other profession allows you to be more consistently wrong and still be considered an expert. So don't be calling anyone stupid."

-----------------

I call you stupid because I believe you are stupid given the trash you post here. Perhaps you can help me change my view by showing us your 1st rate intellect, 1st rate degree, 1st rate work place, etc. All I have is your idiotic and incoherent ramblings here. Nothing makes logical sense in spite of your pretense. Show us your CV so we can change our mind and take heed of Mr 1st rate. Thank you.

-------

BTWâ€Ķyou seem to suffer from a serious inferiority complex akin to mediocre brain syndrome. Agencies all over the world employ hundreds of thousands of economists. IMF, WB, Fed, private corporations like Google and Appleâ€Ķjust to mention a tiny few. Googe has a serious economics division mining data so they can make money off you guys online. China is buying up them like crazy. The Communist party – possibly the most technocratic government in the world today – hires them by the hundreds. Let us not even mention universities that hire thousands. An econ BA is a passport to law school and manyâ€Ķmany professions like school teaching and business. Law schools prefer BA in econ as their top pre-law degree because these students have better analytical and quantitative training.  You possibly failed basic intro econ nuh? That’s why you are so insecure? Anyhow...let's have your CV...I really want to change my views and proclaim you FIRST RATE.