Check out the WHITE POPULATION of some of the midwest states:

Iowa.............91%

Wisconsin.......86%

Minnesota.......85%

OHIO..............82%

PENNSYLVANIA..82%

MICHIGAN.........79%

Now you know why midwest states are swinging republican this year:

THE WHITE PEOPLE IN AMERICA ARE DETERMINED TO EVICT THE BLACK SATAN IN THE WHITE HOUSE.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

MIDWEST STATES SWINGING REPUBLICAN!

Check out the WHITE POPULATION of some of the midwest states:

Iowa.............91%

Wisconsin.......86%

Minnesota.......85%

OHIO..............82%

PENNSYLVANIA..82%

MICHIGAN.........79%

Now you know why midwest states are swinging republican this year:

THE WHITE PEOPLE IN AMERICA ARE DETERMINED TO EVICT THE BLACK SATAN IN THE WHITE HOUSE.

Don't worry about the white population. It means nothing. People in the midwest  are more open minded. You see a white male married to a negra woman here. No one frowns on him.

----------------

Don't worry about the white population. It means nothing. People in the midwest  are more open minded. You see a white male married to a negra woman here. No one frowns on him.

Skeldon:

In 8 days you will appreciate the wisdom and the foresight of the Rev---Mitt Romney will be our next president---and many darkies will be bawling how racist America is---they can bawl all they want---Mitt Romney will get America back on track.

----------------

Skeldon:

In 8 days you will appreciate the wisdom and the foresight of the Rev---Mitt Romney will be our next president---and many darkies will be bawling how racist America is---they can bawl all they want---Mitt Romney will get America back on track.

We'll see my friend. I will vote straight down democrat no matter even if I have not heard of the candidate.

Skeldon:

We'll see my friend. I will vote straight down democrat no matter even if I have not heard of the candidate.

Then you must be Guyanese PPP or PNC.  That's what they do.

Baseman going for lever 1B.

Skeldon:

Then you must be Guyanese PPP or PNC.  That's what they do.

Baseman going for lever 1B.

That's why we vote. We register our choices. If my party loses, I do not complain because I voted. The majority has spoken and I accept their decision.

I do not affiliate myself with any political party in Guyana.

============

skeldon:

If you are a registered democrat, the Rev totally respects your decision to vote for Obama and other democrats.

Listen!

90+% of democrats will vote for Obama and 90+% of republicans will vote for Romney.

THE ELECTION WILL BE DETERMINED BY THE REMAINING 10%.

The Rev has run the NUMBERS----independents favor Romney and party identification favor Republicans---Nov 6th is shaping up to be:

Romney 53% Obama 46%

MINNESOTA HAS NOT VOTED REPUBLICAN SINCE 1972---IT IS SUPPOSED TO BE A SAFE OBAMA STATE---BUT THE LATEST MINNEAPOLIS STAR TRIBUNE POLL SHOWS OBAMA LEADING BY ONLY 3 POINTS--47-44---HE IS BELOW THE CRITICAL 50% THRESHOLD.

Check this folks:

When a candidate's "safe states" suddenly look more competitive, that candidate is in trouble. Minnesota is supposed to be a safe Obama state, yet he leads by only 3 points--and is below the critical 50% threshold.

A COLLAPSING FIREWALL ?

The Rev loves to quote the popular votes and that's fine. BUT and this is a BIG BUT, it is the electoral college that really decides who's president. Obama is closer to being re-elected by electoral votes than Romnesia, that lying bastard that said that Jeep is shifting all production jobs to China which Chrysler boldly stated was NOT TRUE.

Rev Bhai This election will be a very close one.

yuji:

You will appreciate the Rev's adeptness at NUMBERS after the election!

THIS ELECTION WILL NOT BE CLOSE!

Keep these two numbers in mind:

* INDEPENDENTS: In 2008 Obama won the INDEPENDENT votes by 8 points. Currently Romney is doing better among independents than Obama did in 2008.

* PARTY IDENTIFICATION: In 2008 democrats had a 7 point party advantage---39% democrats; 32% republicans; 29% independents----when independents were asked which party they leaned toward---it was Democrat 54% Republicans 42% in 2008. In 2012, according to gallup and rasmussen republicans have the advantage in party identification----and according to gallup when independents are asked which party they lean toward---overall it's republican 49% democrat 46%---keep in mind that in 2008 it was 54% democrats 42% republicans.

COMBINE ROMNEY'S HEALTHY LEAD AMONG INDEPENDENTS WITH THE REPUBLICAN LEAD IN PARTY IDENTIFICATION IN 2012 AND YOU HAVE ROMNEY WINNING THE ELECTION 53 to 47---that will translate into  300+ electoral votes.

Check back with the Rev after the election.

ANOTHER BLOW TO O IN OHIO: CINCINNATI ENQUIRER ENDORSES MITT ROMNEY FOR PRESIDENT

The No.1 issue in our region and our nation today is how to recharge our economy and get more people working in good-paying jobs.

President Barack Obama has had four years to overcome the job losses of the Great Recession he inherited, but the recovery has been too slow and too weak. It’s time for new leadership from Mitt Romney, a governor and business leader with a record of solving problems.

Obama took office in January 2009 as the nation’s economy was imploding. That year alone, 4.7 million U.S. jobs were lost and the unemployment rate ballooned past 10 percent. The president can’t be blamed for that. In fact, he and his administration took bold action to prevent further disaster.

Four years later, though, we’re still at risk of backpedaling into another recession, the housing market is still suffering and we have a sense of drift, not of common purpose.

Romney’s experience as a chief executive, business leader and governor position him to be the best candidate to lead us into a new era of streamlined but effective government with a renewed focus on maintaining America as the world’s leading economy.

The best indicator of how Romney would lead is his record as governor. There we have evidence of a Romney who governs more moderately than he was forced to campaign in the long runup to the presidential election.

Romney 53% Obama 47%

GOVENOR JOHN KASICH SAYS INTERNAL POLLING SHOWS MITT ROMNEY AHEAD IN OHIO

Ohio’s Republican governor said Sunday that private polls show Republican presidential nominee Mitt Romney beating President Barack Obama in the all-important battleground state of Ohio just as auto industry politics assume a dominant role in the closing days of the campaign.

Ohio Gov. John Kasich predicted outright that Romney would win Ohio on “Meet the Press” and, with it, the presidential election — a overall contest which Kasich said wouldn’t be that close.

“Right now, I believe we’re currently ahead. Internals show us currently ahead,” he said, referring to the private polling candidates routinely conduct. “Honestly, I believe that Romney is going to carry Ohio.”

Obama is TOAST folks---the Rev has been saying so for months.

NEW PROJECTION--PANIC TIME FOR OBAMBI'S--BATTLEGROUND POLL--ROMNEY 52% OBAMA 47%

The bipartisan Battleground Poll, in its “vote election model,” is projecting that Mitt Romney will defeat President Obama 52 percent to 47 percent.  The poll also found that Romney has an even greater advantage among middle class voters, 52 percent to 45 percent.

R 51% O 46%...gallup

R 50% O 47%...rasmussen

R 52% O 47%...battleground

NOTE: The incumbent is at a solid 47%----Romney was right about that 47%----a nuclear bomb could explode and 47% of the people would still vote for Obama.

47 IS A LOSING NUMBER FOLKS.

GREAT NEWS REGARDING OHIO---ROMNEY AHEAD 50-48 ACCORDING TO RASMUSSEN

* This is the first poll in Ohio with Romney in the lead---3 recent polls had the race dead even in Ohio---and of course junk polls like CNN had Obama winning by 4 points.

* In 2004 all the polls had Kerry winning Ohio except Rasmussen---Rasmussen had Bush winning by 4 points.

LEADERSHIP: ROMNEY USES CAMPAIGN BUS TO DELIVER HURRICANE RELIEF

The Romney campaign has canceled campaign events, commercials, and fundraising appeals in states that will be impacted by Hurricane Sandy, and is instead using a campaign bus to help deliver supplies to those who will be impacted by what forecasters are predicting may be a "storm of the century." 

Originally Posted by Wally:

Obama will win Minnesota. 

Wally:

Minnesota is a blue(democrat) state---Obama ought to win that blue state--easey-peasey---but right now he is struggling. This is depressing news for democrats.

Listen!  In 2008, when Red(republican) states like Indiana, Virginia, North Carolina, and Montana suddenly became competitive--it was a clear sign that Obama had a huge momentum advantage.

This year, however, it is the blue states becoming competitive---wisconsin, michigan, minnesota, pennsylvania. What that tells you is Mitt Romney has the momentum advantage in 2012.

COME NOV 6TH MITT ROMNEY WILL BE ELECTED THE 45TH PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES.

I recall a professor of mine speaking of the unreasonable effectiveness of mathematics to impress on us that numbers in the hands of liars are indeed tools for distortion and misinformation. Truth and certitude in numbers needs people who know math to use them effectively.

But we do not have to contest your nonsense. In four days I wonder what would be your excuse.  If not the numbers who would then be the liar?

In four days I wonder what would be your excuse.  If not the numbers who would then be the liar?

4 days from now it will be good riddance to the food stamp president and hello to the turnaround specialist, Mitt Romney, who will get this country back on track.

RE: OHIO

The numbers don't lie Stormy---check this out:

According to the latest numbers 230,000 fewer democrats voted early in Ohio this year compared to 2008 while 40,000 more republicans voted early this year compared to 2008---that's a 270K vote swing. Keep in mind Obama won Ohio by 259K votes in 2008. Based on early numbers---Mitt Romney will win Ohio---easy/peasey.

START MOURNING STORMY!

In four days I wonder what would be your excuse.  If not the numbers who would then be the liar?

4 days from now it will be good riddance to the food stamp president and hello to the turnaround specialist, Mitt Romney, who will get this country back on track.

RE: OHIO

The numbers don't lie Stormy---check this out:

According to the latest numbers 230,000 fewer democrats voted early in Ohio this year compared to 2008 while 40,000 more republicans voted early this year compared to 2008---that's a 270K vote swing. Keep in mind Obama won Ohio by 259K votes in 2008. Based on early numbers---Mitt Romney will win Ohio---easy/peasey.

START MOURNING STORMY!

I am in Ohio you clown. You and your lot are simply dreaming that you will win here. 

You are getting your numbers from Karl Rove wishful thinking machine but you need wishes as you need to delude yourself about a providential Romney ( a consummate liar and shape shifter) and a failed Obama.

White Americans are excited to see the muslim born black marxist Odinga Hussein Obambi exit the white house---Hussein is the most anti-christian, anti American president in the history of the United States----it will be good riddance to Hussein in 4 days--look how happy those white Americans are---4 more days.

Dream on!

=====================

I am in Ohio you clown. You and your lot are simply dreaming that you will win here. 

Stormy:

If you are in Ohio--call the OH state elections office--they will confirm that 230,000 fewer democrats have voted early this year compared to 2008. That is bad news for Obambi.

By the way stormy---check this:

ROMNEY CAMP TO HOLD EPIC MEGA RALLY TONIGHT IN OHIO--50,000 EXPECTED.

Republicans are known for their vaunted "72 hour" get-out-the-vote strategy, a massive operation that commences three days prior to a general election.  It looks like Team Romney is preparing to kick off its 2012 GOTV effort in style; they've orchestrated a mammoth rally tonight at 7pm ET in West Chester, Ohio -- a suburb of Cincinnati.  Who will be there?  As far as GOP politics is concerned, the better question might be who won't be there.  Take a look at this list:

In addition to Mitt and Ann Romney and Paul and Janna Ryan, the Romney campaign has announced that the following will attend: John McCain and his wife, Cindy; former Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice; Louisiana Gov. Bobby Jindal; Texas Gov. Rick Perry; Kansas Gov. Sam Brownback; Sens. Rob Portman (Ohio), Marco Rubio (Fla.), John Thune (S.D.), Lindsey Graham (S.C.) and Kelly Ayotte (N.H.); former senator Norm Coleman (Minn.); former New York mayor Rudy Giuliani; former Pennsylvania governor Tom Ridge; Republican National Committee Chairman Reince Priebus; Rep. Jason Chaffetz (Utah); former congressman Artur Davis (Ala.); Olympic champion speed skater Derek Parra; Olympic champion figure skater Scott Hamilton; champion golfer Jack Nicklaus; as well as Tagg and Jen Romney, Matt and Laurie Romney, Josh Romney, Ben Romney and Craig and Mary Romney, and BFA Chairman James Irvine.  Kid Rock will perform.

Rev, you are good at juggling figures, why don't you show the last two years of Bush adm. @ 8.5% unemployment and that is very conservative.It doesn't matter we say, you sound like a witch doctor telling the future. Romney, when he was at Bain Capital, would only take over a company if the books look good, he did not do magic, any business graduate could have done the same. At the same time there were companies he closed and laid off several people, and outsource jobs to China and Mexico. When in government you create jobs that are high risk, which the private sector refuse, your main objective is to save jobs at all cost, if not the state will have to pay. Romney was born with a golden spoon, he does not feel for the poor, if you are rich, well Romney is your guy, his sole purpose is to protect the rich one%. He should start by bringing his investment back in America, away from Cayman Isl and Swiss Banks.

Originally Posted by kp:

Rev, you are good at juggling figures...

kp:

THE NUMBERS DON'T LIE MY FRIEND.

And the numbers clearly show that Obama is losing.

RE: OHIO AGAIN

* Did you know that 30% of the voters in Ohio are evangelicals ?

* Did you know that 350K evangelicals stayed home in 2008---they initially supported Huckabee for the republican nomination---but when Mccain won---they stayed home.

* Did you know Evangelicals are on the move this year in Ohio---they will not be staying home.

* Did you know that 70% of evangelicals in Ohio support Romney ?

CONCLUSION:

Evangelicals are Mitt Romney's secret voting bloc not only in Ohio but also in states like Wisconsis and Iowa.

WASHINGTON POST: 13% OF OBAMA VOTERS IN 2008 DEFECTING TO ROMNEY IN 2012--3% undecided

Let's do the math:

69,456,897 votes---Obama in 2008 = 52.9%

59,934,814 votes---Mccain in 2008 = 45.7%

* Now, if 13% of Obama voters will defect to Romney---that is 0.13 x 69,456,897 = 9,029,396 votes

* Assume Romney gets all of McCain votes(59,934,814)

* Add Obama defectors to McCain votes: 9,029,396 + 59,934,814 = 68,964,210

* Subtract defectors(9,029,396) from Obama's 2008 votes(69,456,897) and you get 60,427,501

2012 POPULAR VOTE:

Romney 68,964,210 + a few million votes(undecideds)

Obama 60,427,501 - a few million votes(undecideds)

CONCLUSION:

Romney 53% Obama 47% = Romney 300+ electoral votes

ROMNEY WILL WIN PENNSYLVANIA(20 electoral votes)

Mitt Romney is the kind of republican Pennsylvanians have voted for in the past---they did not like the Texan swagger of George Bush nor did they like Sarah Palin--but many Pennsylvanians like what they see in Mitt Romney---a man of substance who understands business and who can turn America around.

* Expect a higher turnout in pro coal western pennsylvania--that favors Romney.

* Expect a higher turnout among Republicans in Philadelphia

* White catholics in PA will also vote overwhelmingly for Romney.

MITT ROMNEY WILL WIN PENNSYLVANIA'S 20 ELECTORAL VOTES.

STATES BARACK OBAMA WILL WIN ON NOV 6th 2012

1. California

2. Oregon

3. Washington

4. Nevada

5. New Mexico

6. Minnesota

7. Illinois

8. Michigan

9. New York

10. Hawaii

11. Vermont

12. Maine

13. Massachusetts

14. Rhode Island

15. Connecticut

16. New Jersey

17. Delaware

18. Maryland

** DC

ELECTORAL VOTES IN THOSE 18 STATES + DC = 223

WOW! 30,000 TURN OUT TO SEE ROMNEY/RYAN IN OHIO...(OBAMA DRAWS CROWDS LESS THAN 4000)

Huge crowd to see Romney/Ryan in Chester, Ohio tonight.

RE: OBAMA IN OHIO

2800 turned out to see Obama in Hilliard, OH this morning

4000 turned out to see Obama in Springfield, OH this afternoon

3800 turned out to see Obama in his final campaign stop in Lima, OH this evening.

CONCLUSION:

* The enthusiasm among republicans is higher than among democrats in Ohio

* Independents are supporting Romney by double digits

PUT OHIO IN THE BAG FOR ROMNEY---THE NUMBERS DON'T LIE.

Originally Posted by antabanta:

Rev Rev... wah going on star... only couple mo days to go. You change your vote to Hussein yet? De man doing an excellent job.

Excellent, count from the back for sure.  Take out the racist Afro vote, Obama will do worse than Jimmy Carter.

And what to do with the racist white vote?

WOW! 30,000 TURN OUT TO SEE ROMNEY/RYAN IN OHIO...(OBAMA DRAWS CROWDS LESS THAN 4000)

Huge crowd to see Romney/Ryan in Chester, Ohio tonight.

RE: OBAMA IN OHIO

2800 turned out to see Obama in Hilliard, OH this morning

4000 turned out to see Obama in Springfield, OH this afternoon

3800 turned out to see Obama in his final campaign stop in Lima, OH this evening.

CONCLUSION:

* The enthusiasm among republicans is higher than among democrats in Ohio

* Independents are supporting Romney by double digits

PUT OHIO IN THE BAG FOR ROMNEY---THE NUMBERS DON'T LIE.

That's a real nice pic bai... You don't have any with them democrats?

Rev Rev... wah going on star... only couple mo days to go. You change your vote to Hussein yet? De man doing an excellent job.

Excellent, count from the back for sure.  Take out the racist Afro vote, Obama will do worse than Jimmy Carter.

And what to do with the racist white vote?

Banna, that's a non-starter.  It's the "racist" white vote which put Obama in the white house.