OBAMA is way ahead on ROMMEY,he is promising the most inportant thing the AMERICAN want to hear,he will be bring home the troops,the best health care system,every thing the white people wants.

Which planet do you live on ? Or which rock do you live under ?

There are 23 million Americans who are currently unemployed or underemployed---what these folks want are JOBS!

Hussein has no plan to get America back on track---his supporters are happy with foodstamps and welfare.

riginally Posted by Rev Al:

OBAMA is way ahead on ROMMEY,he is promising the most inportant thing the AMERICAN want to hear,he will be bring home the troops,the best health care system,every thing the white people wants.

Which planet do you live on ? Or which rock do you live under ?

There are 23 million Americans who are currently unemployed or underemployed---what these folks want are JOBS!

Hussein has no plan to get America back on track---his supporters are happy with foodstamps and welfare.

Same stupid racist commentary with little insight. Mit will cut taxes for the rich, take us into Iran and Syria and give us 23 million jobs! 5 years of campaigning and  he is still behind!

Romney's bounce from convention looks short-lived: Reuters/Ipsos poll

Republican presidential candidate and former Massachusetts Governor Mitt Romney, his wife Ann and other family members wave from the steps of their new campaign plane in Lakeland, Florida August 31, 2012. REUTERS-Brian Snyder

WASHINGTON | Sat Sep 1, 2012 4:48pm EDT

(Reuters) - A modest bump in popularity for U.S. presidential hopeful Mitt Romney from this week's Republican Party convention looks to be short-lived, according to a Reuters/Ipsos poll.

Democratic President Barack Obama regained a narrow lead on Saturday by 44 percent to 43 percent over his Republican challenger, former Massachusetts Governor Romney, in the latest daily installment of the four-day rolling poll.

Romney was ahead by one point in Friday's online poll and two points in Thursday's survey as his campaign came under a blaze of media attention at the convention in Tampa, Florida.

In his acceptance speech on Thursday, Romney urged voters to get behind him and help rebuild the economy. His address followed three days of speeches by Republicans, including testimonies from Romney's relatives and friends aimed at improving the image of a candidate who is often seen as stiff or aloof.

"This wasn't a lightning bolt convention," Ipsos pollster Julia Clark said. "Comparatively speaking, this was a more muted convention in general ... So it doesn't surprise me that (the bump in polls) wasn't a great deal bigger."

Post-convention poll bounces are common and typically short-lived, and Obama could see one himself next week after he formally accepts his party's nomination for a second term at the Democratic convention in Charlotte, North Carolina.

But with the candidates treading water in a dead-heat race, Clark said she expected polls to remain extremely close all the way to the November 6 vote.

Romney's muted benefit from the convention may be in part because of his decision to unveil his vice-presidential pick, Wisconsin congressman Paul Ryan, weeks before the convention.

The convention was also overshadowed by Hurricane Isaac, which caused the cancellation of Monday's events, as well as a bizarre performance right before Romney's speech of Hollywood star Clint Eastwood, who addressed an imaginary Obama in an empty chair.

The Reuters/Ipsos rolling poll measures sentiment during the two-week convention season by polling over the previous four days.

The survey released on Saturday found that of registered voters who have seen, heard or read at least something about the convention, 39 percent thought it was excellent or good, with nearly as many saying it was average.

Among Republicans, 65 percent said the convention went well and 31 percent rated it average.

On Friday, the poll found Romney improving his standing with voters on various favorable characteristics, such as being "a good person" or "tough enough for the job."

Those gains largely ebbed on Saturday, but Romney continued to rise in the key category of likeability. Thirty-two percent of those surveyed found him likeable, a one-point gain from Friday. Obama's likeability lost one point to 47 percent.

The two candidates also emerged neck-in-neck in the question of who "has the right values," with Romney at 38 percent and Obama at 39 percent. On Monday, Obama led in this category by nine points with 43 percent.

Obama is not unbeatable, but he is going to be tough to beat.  Game on.

= A DEFEATED MAN

baseman:

It's over! Right now Obama will lose in November by 5 to 7 points----and there is a 50% probability he will lose by a landslide(10+ points).

Check out some Numbers---numbers don't lie:

PARTY AFFILIATION:

In 2008, 39% of the voters were Democrats; 32% Republicans; 29% Independents.

Obama received 89% of the democratic votes; 9% of the Republican votes; 52% of the independent votes---McCain got 44% of the independent votes.

RE: 2012 PARTY REGISTRATION

A survey released recently showed 37.6% of voters identified themselves as Republicans; 33.3% Democrats.

REPUBLICANS NOW HAVE A +4.3% ADVANTAGE OVER DEMOCRATS

PUT THE NUMBERS TOGETHER AND THAT COUPLE WILL BE IN THE WHITE HOUSE IN JAN 2013.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

baseman:

It's over! Right now Obama will lose in November by 5 to 7 points----and there is a 50% probability he will lose by a landslide(10+ points).

PARTY AFFILIATION:

Obama received 89% of the democratic votes; 9% of the Republican votes; 52% of the independent votes---McCain got 44% of the independent votes.

A survey released recently showed 37.6% of voters identified themselves as Republicans; 33.3% Democrats.

PUT THE NUMBERS TOGETHER AND THAT COUPLE WILL BE IN THE WHITE HOUSE IN JAN 2013.

comic book postings by attention-starved wannabe pundit handicapped by low intelligence and racial [self] hate.

a disgrace to dalits worldwide

= A DEFEATED MAN

baseman:

PARTY AFFILIATION:

This is what means something you clown.

http://www.270towin.com/

Obama has more ways to win and more states in his favor.

You come across as a deeply worried, depressed, and stressed out soul redux. Lighten up youngman. Life is waaaay too short to take yourself so seriously.

hmmm . . . you really haven't figured out how to manage that Freudian projection thing yet, eh?

perhaps low intelligence is a factor . . .

==============

perhaps low intelligence is a factor . . .

The Rev wishes to remind you of the following proverb:

TRANSLATION: One shouldn't condemn or criticize others for having the same fault.

No wonder you are such a depressed and stressed out soul redux bai---like your hero Obama---you are a chronic whiner and complainer.

===================

Stormy = Dreamer + Wishful thinker

Stormy:

The numbers dont lie my bwoy!

With Republican registration at an 8 year high(Republicans 37.6%; Democrats 33.3%)---and with Romney leading big among Independents----there is no way Obama will be re-elected. The big question now is will Obama lose by a landslide.

===================

Stormy = Dreamer + Wishful thinker

Stormy:

The numbers dont lie my bwoy!

With Republican registration at an 8 year high(Republicans 37.6%; Democrats 33.3%)---and with Romney leading big among Independents----there is no way Obama will be re-elected. The big question now is will Obama lose by a landslide.

Registration where? DEMS are doing the same thing. In PA they are making sure the voter ID law in place does suppress votes the GOP intended. I do dream but always have a wish fulfillment strategy. Cartoon crapola and race baiting does not mean a damn thing except it shows the color of the heart that lives by that. Romney is not winning this one.

Originally Posted by Prashad:

My former girlfriend lives in California.  She works for the government in California.  The things that she had to put up with from the Obama people was something else. There is no way Obama is winning California.

Obama does not run California, Brown does. That being said, one sparrow does not a summer make. My wife has been working between CA and the southern states so I have had the chance to breeze up and down these regions. I find CA doing quite well in a cruel economic down turn. If  you want to see misery, take a trip through the red states and they are the welfare queens taking in the most federal dollars than any in the lower 48. They will vote GOP despite a mean income of slightly over 15k per year. Some states defy reason and live by ideology when it comes to the presidential elections. CA is firmly a blue state.

Carifornia doing well?  Every day those government workers are under the pressure of being layed off or wondering if they will get paid at the end of the month.  Wendy I just cannot see how Obama can win California.

I said it is hopeful and showing that it has turned the corner. California is never ever going to vote GOP, not with its demographics and liberal politics.

Originally Posted by Wendy Holmes:

Prashad, tinseltown stars have mostly been democrats, but they're not too impressed with Obama, so you may be right about  him not winning CA.

Some big stars like Matt Damon etc do not feel they were given as much access as they felt they would have given the work they put in and re disappointed. That being said, Mexicans are the dominant minority and they are not voting GOP. The liberal elites  may be mad at Obama but they are also not going GOP either. Black vote is locked in, so with women and young liberals so where is the winning constituency for Romney?

One shouldn't condemn or criticize others for having the same fault.

No wonder you are such a depressed and stressed out soul redux bai---like your hero Obama---you are a chronic whiner and complainer.

i must assume that you haven't [yet] taken time out from your pre-school activities to look up "Freudian projection" . . .

Stormborn you are living in an unreal world.  Obama deported over one million Mexicans.  Many of them from California.  He broke up many Mexican families.  I can bet a Guyanese Banks beer than many Mexicans are guning for him in this next election.  Many Mexicans will either vote for Romney or stay away from the polls.  With Obama Mexicans have nothing to gain.

now you're merely doubling down just because . . . paddling resolutely into jackass land

RAMIREZ ON THE EMPTY CHAIR PRESIDENCY---FUNNY!

Clint Eastwood's improv pi$$ed off all the right people--it was a classic.

Listen folks! Clint is an American icon---a legend---and there he was mocking the biggest trickster and fraud in America---Odinga Hussein Obambi---Clint was 1000% correct---"when somebody does not do the job, we got to let them go." Come November Americans will throw out that empty chair in the white house.

now you're merely doubling down just because . . . paddling resolutely into jackass land

You are the one that is in jackass land.  Obama deported over one million Mexicans and that is not going to have an negative effect on the Mexican American population.

For example. 

Landlord  "Why you cannot pay your rent this month Carlos" 

Carlos     "Because Obama deported my brother Pablo back to Mexico"

Carlos      "Pablo use to help me with half the rent".

Carlos    "Now Obama sent him back to Mexico in a Paddy wagon"

Landlord  "Well sorry to hear that Carlos.  But get your stuff and get out" 

You are the one that is in jackass land.  Obama deported over one million Mexicans and that is not going to have an negative effect on the Mexican American population.

For example. 

Landlord  "Why you cannot pay your rent this month Carlos" 

Carlos     "Because Obama deported my brother Pablo back to Mexico

Pablo use to help me with half the rent. Now Obama sent him back to

Mexico in a Paddy wagon"

Landlord  "Well sorry to hear.  But get your stuff and get out" 

there you have it . . . political 'analysis' for morons.

enjoy your sojourn in jackass land.

Tell 'rev' I said hi, and ask him if he look up de ting yet

I am telling you reality.  Not non-sense that those young liberal whites are fooling Obama with so that he can give them well paying jobs.

it's clear you have no idea what you are talking about, but feel compelled to bray anyway.

Stick to broad prognostications about the elections . . . where you can get away with a lot of stupidness; after all, any idiot has a 50-50 chance of being right.

That's respectable odds

You and Stormborn are living in an unreal world. I think you are refering to George Obama and not Barack Obama

http://articles.nydailynews.co...ent-obama-anti-obama

remind me again what this article has to do with Romney 'winning' California . . . a state that the candidate himself, in his wildest fantasies, wouldn't claim to even be in play.

time for your bugler to sound the retreat . . . tail between legs anyone?

"EASTWOODING" INSPIRES NATIONAL EMPTY CHAIR DAY

Read more:

In another sign that Clint Eastwood's RNC talk to an empty chair has tapped in to broadly held opinions that President Obama is not getting the job done, word spread rapidly over the weekend among conservative new media outlets that an impromptu "National Empty Chair Day" is being planned for Monday(Labor Day).

Read more:

In another sign that Clint Eastwood's RNC talk to an empty chair has tapped in to broadly held opinions that President Obama is not getting the job done, word spread rapidly over the weekend among conservative new media outlets that an impromptu "National Empty Chair Day" is being planned for Monday(Labor Day).

pumping up the font size, the clips even bigger . . . somebaddy desperately reaching for attention from the nether regions of jackass land

==============

pumping up the font size, the clips even bigger . . . somebaddy desperately reaching for attention from the nether regions of jackass land

Looks like poster redux is a loyal and ardent member of the Rev Al fan club on GNI. The Rev appreciates your devotion redux bai.

Why don't you call la raza and ask them where they think their constituency will go? Who invented the term self deportation? In one executive order Obama has stayed the deportation of 2 million most Mexican. Yes, ice did do its job and it did deport many illegals but the focus of the Obama administration was to get go after criminal offenders, gang bangers and  those involved in the skin trade as along the south Texas border. Mexicans detest Romney in general. If you bet you will lose.

Read more:

These are truly uninformed asses speaking. The entire nation think Eastwood made an ass of himself. Only the fringe think he did great. Every late night comedian is ridiculing him and on every news site he is categorized as "Strange"

Looks like poster redux is a loyal and ardent member of the Rev Al fan club on GNI. The Rev appreciates your devotion redux bai.

u look up de ting yet? . . . or is all the bandwidth in jackass land being used up for fingerpainting, copy & paste and so on.

me = sunlight . . . kryptonite to cockroache(s) (YOU!)