Just take a look at where these hypocritical clowns are having "their" party.  What a shameless bunch of uncouth.  They cuss and ridicule everything the PPP did and yet they cannot wait to get their poison ivy claws into it.

If not for the PPP, these clowns would be hosting this in the Umana Yana.  Today they can enjoy the opulence standard in most other nations, small and big, thanks to BJ and the PPP.  These clown were protesting the opening less than a year ago.  Today they cannot wait to jump and prance.

But as Caribj once said of the Marriott, well we did not need it but it's there.  Well, true, thinking of it, we needed nothing actually, the trees can provide adequate cover and entertainment!!

• blobid0

SO, PNC should not use PNC projects and PNC should not use PPP projects....now, I 've heard it all...

Now, people got to show PPP or PNC card before they visit Providence stadium...

What about the Demerara bridge...that was a PNC bridge...only PNC people should use...

How about the Berbice bridge, only PPP people should use...

You have some real stupidy people does post here....

RiffRaff posted:

SO, PNC should not use PNC projects and PNC should not use PPP projects....now, I 've heard it all...

What about the Demerara bridge...that was a PNC bridge...only PNC people should use...

No one is disputing the use of the country's resources and infrastructure to its citizens.  The fact is that when the PPP was building the Marriott all the PNC people were Pi$$ing their pants.  It was an evil project.  PPP will thief out all the money.  Jagdeo this.  The other one that.  Now why are they keeping their formal Independence day party at the "evil house" that Jagdeo built?

RiffRaff posted:

Guyana did not need a Marriot...they needed better health facilities...but, it's built,,,so might as well use it

Well, you too can go swing in a tree!!  Hypocrites.  It's  like, leh we goa tief, it deh deh so might as well tief, leh we tek big salary raise and live large, the money deh deh in the [bankrupt] treasury!!

Bunch of ungrates and clowns!!

baseman posted:
RiffRaff posted:

Guyana did not need a Marriot...they needed better health facilities...but, it's built,,,so might as well use it

Well, you too can go swing in a tree!!  Hypocrites.  It's  like, leh we goa tief, it deh deh so might as well tief, leh we tek big salary raise and live large, the money deh deh in the [bankrupt] treasury!!

Bunch of ungrates and clowns!!

don't bust ah vain cause you seem to come to an incorrect conclusion

This is not GOG event,what alyu two deh pun.

Lots of individuals and groups are making big plans to cash in on the 50th anniversary celebrations. They are organizing parties everywhere --- hotels, parks, Linden Highway, ferryboats, Essequibo lakes, community centre grounds, etc. They will make money selling tickets, food, drinks, renting rooms, etc. Excursions down and up the rivers in the works too, from Pomeroon River through all rivers eastward. 

This is not GOG event,what alyu two deh pun.

Lots of individuals and groups are making big plans to cash in on the 50th anniversary celebrations. They are organizing parties everywhere --- hotels, parks, Linden Highway, ferryboats, Essequibo lakes, community centre grounds, etc. They will make money selling tickets, food, drinks, renting rooms, etc. Excursions down and up the rivers in the works too, from Pomeroon River through all rivers eastward. 

nah bai...is only GOG got things going on

this is so funny....

RiffRaff posted:

"What about the Demerara bridge...that was a PNC bridge...only PNC people should use..."

I hope it floats away with PNC/ APNU Ministers. 

RiffRaff posted:

hey Bibi

maybe you could take a look at the ad...it seems like a private event anyway...or yuh too cornfused

It is not a government event.  It's the old PNC boys from the Burnham era hosting the party.  Granger's old family and friends.  Guess who the guests are?  Government folks!!

so...waht's the big deal...yuh don't like parties

ian posted:
RiffRaff posted:

"What about the Demerara bridge...that was a PNC bridge...only PNC people should use..."

here comes anadda one

RiffRaff posted:
ian posted:
RiffRaff posted:

here comes anadda one

" Hip Hip Hip Hooray "

RiffRaff posted:

hey Bibi

maybe you could take a look at the ad...it seems like a private event anyway...or yuh too cornfused

It is not a government event.  It's the old PNC boys from the Burnham era hosting the party.  Granger's old family and friends.  Guess who the guests are?  Government folks!!

so...waht's the big deal...yuh don't like parties

I like parties.  Let we guh nah?  When GDF drag you out, I will run away and left you though.

ian posted:
RiffRaff posted:

PNC party in ayuh rass

These are the people businessman make money from... they spend it all Rass and have no savings.  

I suspect a lot of businessmen who openly supported the PPP regime will jump on the 50th anniversary bandwagon to rake in plenty moola.

Absolutely, it's a fact Indian Businessmen get richer under PNC government.  

I know businessmen who gives campaign money to PPP and PNC.   

ian posted:
ian posted:
RiffRaff posted:

PNC party in ayuh rass

These are the people businessman make money from... they spend it all Rass and have no savings.  

I suspect a lot of businessmen who openly supported the PPP regime will jump on the 50th anniversary bandwagon to rake in plenty moola.

Absolutely, it's a fact Indian Businessmen get richer under PNC government.  

I know businessmen who gives campaign money to PPP and PNC.   

Dat is why me doesn't keep businessmen company, bai. Dem creatures does even want to buy and sell dem fambly and frends. Me very wise frend yuji22 does always seh: Money talks and BS walks." Suh, dem GT businessmen will tell PPP: "Is time fo allyuh walk." Until election time when they see the political weather forecast.

baseman posted:

Just take a look at where these hypocritical clowns are having "their" party.  What a shameless bunch of uncouth.  They cuss and ridicule everything the PPP did and yet they cannot wait to get their poison ivy claws into it.

If not for the PPP, these clowns would be hosting this in the Umana Yana.  Today they can enjoy the opulence standard in most other nations, small and big, thanks to BJ and the PPP.  These clown were protesting the opening less than a year ago.  Today they cannot wait to jump and prance.

But as Caribj once said of the Marriott, well we did not need it but it's there.  Well, true, thinking of it, we needed nothing actually, the trees can provide adequate cover and entertainment!!

You are out of your mind. The state paid for this Hotel. It is still state property. It may have been constructed by hook and crooks but now that it was not given away to some PPP crony, the state has use of it until they can dump it at a fair price. This is as they said, a non productive asset only created to scam the peoples purse. Had the PPP their way it would have been long gobbled up by bobby the boob and clan.

Two sides of Guyana. The urban folks are going to frolic, that includes the PPP executives. I doan think the rural folks gweing to do none of that. May 26, 1966, they all went to bed, dismayed. Another generation of citizens, but yet the outcome will be the same.

Certain that some PPP big whig going to hugup some PNC big whig.

I hope Granger really makes an effort to be sure every town and village receives adequate gifts on behalf of the state to drape any structure that can support the flag of Guyana. And the rural folks should go to their places of worship and Praise God for the land that nourishes their bodies and quench their thirst.

They should be cognizant, Jagdeo and Granger will pass away. They are the majority, impoverished. And their children and children children will inherit what ever they leave behind for them. Suh, build your country. Regardless.  

baseman posted:

You are out of your mind. The state paid for this Hotel. It is still state property. It may have been constructed by hook and crooks but now that it was not given away to some PPP crony, the state has use of it until they can dump it at a fair price. This is as they said, a non productive asset only created to scam the peoples purse. Had the PPP their way it would have been long gobbled up by bobby the boob and clan.

I hope dey be decent enough and honor Brazzy at the event. The man gave the country its National Hotel. And it being used wisely. I hope it doan end up as the latest Dance Hall in GT. Pegasus was like that under the stewardship of the PNC regime, their 28 years of goverance.

Pure crap that he give the nation a hotel. It was not his money. He was the architect of a  scam job to use the nations money to line the pockets of PPP friends and family. Had the PPP won we would never know the details of this property and its sale would be ghosted as has been all of the sales of assets by this fellow.

I hope the next time they see him the put cuffs and a yellow jumpsuit on the fat penguin. It it ends up a dance hall it would be the nation's dance hall and not some unknown Chinese front company for the PPP.

baseman posted:

But as Caribj once said of the Marriott, well we did not need it but it's there.  Well, true, thinking of it, we needed nothing actually, the trees can provide adequate cover and entertainment!

this thread by baseman not even making the flimsiest attempt at logic

aiming directly at the crush of fellow ignoramuses and low breeds who ain't come to terms yet with 5/11 . . . u know, people who actually believe that rat, a/k/a Dr5, is a scholar

with idiots like u louting it up on their behalf, it's no wonder PPP get kick out of office