beautiful song ...don't let go ..Bryan Adams
http://youtube.com/watch?v=XF_sfReuOQI
James (Guest)
James..Sir Bryan Adams ...one great singer... on of my favourite is "Heaven" can't post it from work will do so later or if u have the time thanks for helping out.
James (Guest)
http://youtube.com/watch?v=1dzChAXO2xY
Bryan Adams - Heaven ...damn I was 5 yrs old when this song made its debut
James...u still in the cradle bai... thanks for the tune...postin.
A song for you ..Simply Red:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iyhTcNGBY3Y
Just say you love me- Simply Red
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hWkdc6I8hqI
Its only love:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6HTp9qCNPpM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hWkdc6I8hqI
Its only love:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6HTp9qCNPpM
quote:Originally posted by Amber:
James..Sir Bryan Adams ...one great singer... on of my favourite is "Heaven" can't post it from work will do so later or if u have the time thanks for helping out.
I like the Bryan Adams song 'Everything I do, I do it for you'...
Good morning Alena ... (my favourite name)...nice tune will post it for u tonight,unless one of the guys will...hv a great day..
A song that mean so much to me ... thanks for the joy and happiness:
To love sombody: Bee Gees:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EW6IxSCgCiU
To love sombody: Bee Gees:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EW6IxSCgCiU
BeeGees - Run to me: this is such a magical song:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9sw0wFCP1V0
How can you mend a broken heart?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5r49pYLk6Xg
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9sw0wFCP1V0
How can you mend a broken heart?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5r49pYLk6Xg
Bj Thomas: Most of all...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XCN4OmUddCo
Cain...enjoy.. "Hooked on a feeling"
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vE2lY7i5TPo
MY friend you know who u are...I will always think about you when I hear this song:
Celine Dion:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9CkKuA86Mis
Celine Dion:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9CkKuA86Mis
Dat gotta be me you talkin about nuh?
Cain..without a doubt my friend...here is one just for you:
Sexual Healing - Marvin...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rdPLZWatcbA
Sexual Healing - Marvin...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rdPLZWatcbA
Rass this one is a nicer version...Douggie whe u dai bai....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O8a2rGM94X4
This remind me of 9 1/2 weeks...
ok.. ambs..I is hea.. sexual healing it is..
quote:Originally posted by rajkumari:
ok.. ambs..I is hea.. sexual healing it is..
Raji check out the second version..love it... lots of healing now aw tekking life quite for a couple of hours...u never know what dawn brings...
quote:Originally posted by chameli:
nice songs Amber, i will pay them another day though...
stay well my dear...
Chami..u tired girl...come ova for wan baileys...ooops sorry not in town...gn
OHHHHH my my....ohhhhhhhhhhh!!!
I checked that one out earler. I nevere heard of her before, not heavy enough i guess. hehehe
quote:Originally posted by cain:
I checked that one out earler. I nevere heard of her before, not heavy enough i guess. hehehe
Wha u want more meat...lordie... anyways tonite aw have a special for you... might be late though... got to go out ...
nice I never hear of her before...
A ole bf of mine used to love dancing this song with me...
Caribbean Queen:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkXV5O5GfJ8
Suddenly:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dWaqauMk5ts
lover boy:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UBXDavOyfEg
Caribbean Queen:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dkXV5O5GfJ8
Suddenly:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dWaqauMk5ts
lover boy:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UBXDavOyfEg
Chaka Khan - I'm every woman:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jhq3_Z-Z9tM
so this is where u spin ur turn table eh?
quote:Originally posted by politikalamity:
Busted... what may I ask is your pleasure or should I do one for you?
quote:Originally posted by politikalamity:
Just for your Poli: Eagles: Hotel California:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IBJTNx5qrVU
some great guitar ... play the strings if u have it in you..
quote:Originally posted by Amber:quote:Originally posted by politikalamity:
do me..do you...its all good
quote:Originally posted by Amber:quote:Originally posted by politikalamity:
Just for your Poli: Eagles: Hotel California:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IBJTNx5qrVU
some great guitar ... play the strings if u have it in you..
thank u my dear.. kool tune...
Polti one of my greatest hobby ...music:
Another great song: Love will keep us alive... Eagles:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4PciXwzSvso
Have u ever heard the tribute album for this great group?
quote:Originally posted by politikalamity:quote:Originally posted by Amber:quote:Originally posted by politikalamity:
do me..do you...its all good
You /me what do u fancy? the pleasure is all yrs ....I am a grown woman... I am accountable for my actions...
Good night yalllss.... see u guys tomorrow evening ... sweet dreams...I am being called ....
Polti one of my greatest hobby ...music:
thanx...have not heard the album...maybe I will Down load it..u are quite the DJ eh?
680 online (0 members
680 guests)