Originally posted by politikalamity:
Originally posted by Amber:
Polti one of my greatest hobby ...music:

Another great song: Love will keep us alive... Eagles:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4PciXwzSvso

Have u ever heard the tribute album for this great group?

thanx...have not heard the album...maybe I will Down load it..u are quite the DJ eh?

Before I go..not a DJ but I love music ...so of course I learn to appreciate .... cheers
Originally posted by cain:
I checked that one out earler. I nevere heard of her before, not heavy enough i guess. hehehe

Wha u want more meat...lordie... anyways tonite aw have a special for you... might be late though... got to go out ... wavey.gif

I wasnt talkin about meat, hehehe, I meant the genre of the tune....I'm the heavy rockins typea guy...well sometimes.
By the way Amber, you had a special for me. Wah happen to it, you gave it to Poli? Big Grin

Poliiiiiiiii, you lucky boy.

Nope urs is urs and no one else...not even Poli with all dem soors ...he got to try harder ...I think he still sleeping on it... wavey.gif
this post just woke me up ..lol
Originally posted by politikalamity:
By the way Amber, you had a special for me. Wah happen to it, you gave it to Poli? Big Grin

Poliiiiiiiii, you lucky boy.

Nope urs is urs and no one else...not even Poli with all dem soors ...he got to try harder ...I think he still sleeping on it... wavey.gif
this post just woke me up ..lol

Ahem!! Big Grin
My ride not here as yet let me ask you this Cain... u still up all the time? Big Grin that statement mek me choke ...spilled all meh drinks on my new shirt, so I came home with none on only wan jacket... Wink Good night

You behaving bad I see, Too bad I hadn't stayed up long enough while you were here,hehehe

By the way Amber,the song above is ...Band, not bank, I know, slip of the fingers. Big Grin