I have lots of difficulties seeing how the PPP releasing the compilation of the SOPs they received from each polling station as repugnant when I consider Mingo and his aids' behavior in both of their region 4 declaration. I would have think that the two declarations made by Mingo were the repugnant ones.

Django, it seems that you are having trouble believing that the PPP/C would do so good in 2020 compared to how they did in 2011 and 2015. I think that is because you are ignoring or neglecting some very strong indicators. Firstly, the PPP/C was going up against an electorate that had become accustomed to seeing the same people and wanted change in 2011 and 2015. Well, the electorate got that change in 2015 and by 2020 they decided that that change was a terrible idea so they switched back to the PPP/C in 2020. Secondly, the then Opposition (APNU and AFC) were benefiting from their constant drum beating that the PPP/C was corrupt but after 2015 the electorate came to realize that not only were the Coalition more corrupt but they were also grossly incompetent. People were not having as much milk and honey as before. So the electorate shunned the Coalition for the PPP/C in 2020. Thirdly, the vibrant AFC that had built its reputation during the 2006 and 2011 elections made a deadly mistake in 2015 when they kissed the aids infected lips of the PNC dominated APNU which instantly caused them to get infected by that aids and which resulted in their death by 2020 causing their supporters from 2011 and 2015 to switch to the PPP/C in 2020. Those are very compelling difficulties for the Coalition to overcome and in fact they didn't.

Just to re-emphasize. If we wish to talk about repugnance as it relates to the March2, 2020 elections, we have to place Mingo's behavior along with his two fraudulent declarations at the top of the list. As I have said many times, I respect you like an older brother but when it comes to the March 2, elections you are on the wrong side of history. Your mind is stuck in a 'yesterday' mindset.

Kaz ,

You are missing the real issue ,do you think it's unbelievable that's the increased of voters in Region 4  ? look carefully ,you can see where are the current increase of voters.

Georgetown are die hard APNU supporters and are populated ,there are more voters comparable to each sub district EBD and ECD ,there are no major swing to the PPP/C from past and present elections. It's clear the declaration by PPP/C are faulty.

Mingo's declaration will be settled in due course.

Kaz ,

You are missing the real issue ,do you think it's unbelievable that's the increased of voters in Region 4  ? look carefully ,you can see where are the current increase of voters.

Georgetown are die hard APNU supporters and are populated ,there are more voters comparable to each sub district EBD and ECD ,there are no major swing to the PPP/C from past and present elections. It's clear the declaration by PPP/C are faulty.

What you are saying makes no sense. Elections are done only one way. Count the votes. The copies of the SOPs in the hands of various media, political parties clearly show that PPP got 34 seats, APNU 30 seats, and Joinder parties 1 seat.

The increase in voters in Region 4 came from other Regions especially Berbice and the sugar belts areas. They came to the city looking for jobs. I said this recently. 

PPPC opens massive housing schemes, especially on the East Bank ( Diamond) 

I told Djanjo before the election to stuff his data up his Arss. This old man has no shame. 
Where is APNU SOPs.

Why are they afraid to put it side by side with PPPC.

Why is APNU afraid of a recount. 
Shamefull Shameful Shamfull.

This is the propaganda he plans for his new home which will be a ghost forum, because of his dutty attitude. 

Kaz ,

I don't think I am missing anything bai. I have been saying for a long time now that even PNC supporters want food on their table too so will vote for the party that used to put food on their table. But all of this can be easily resolved if Mingo would do a proper tabulation of the votes in region 4. Had Mingo done the right thing we wouldn't be still wondering if the PPP numbers are accurate or not. But for some very compelling reasons, Mingo and the Coalition are petrified of counting the votes and it points to only one conclusion that the PPP numbers are most representative of the votes cast on March 2, 2020. Actions speak louder than words and Mingo's and the Coalition's actions screams that the PPP/C won the elections.

Never respect a rambunctious political prostitute like Django.  Nothing good has come out of him yet in spite of all horrible things the PNC is doing. 

This is a Mephistophelian cackle of a pugnacious personal attack on an Administrator of the Forum. 

Billy speaks his mind, the admin choose to roll in the mud. 

Never respect a rambunctious political prostitute like Django.  Nothing good has come out of him yet in spite of all horrible things the PNC is doing. 

This is a Mephistophelian cackle of a pugnacious personal attack on an Administrator of the Forum. 

Mits ,why worry , they just exposing their mentality ,me thinks is the environment causing such effects.

This is the propaganda he plans for his new home which will be a ghost forum, because of his dutty attitude. 

Keep on wishing ,special people have those traits .

I presented some information about the plausibility ,most of the PPP-ite considers it to be bad.

if you do not like  my posting - delete my fcking account now Mr DICTATOR.

YOU don't know about discussion,, just look above .... so STFU

Kaz ,

I don't think I am missing anything bai. I have been saying for a long time now that even PNC supporters want food on their table too so will vote for the party that used to put food on their table. But all of this can be easily resolved if Mingo would do a proper tabulation of the votes in region 4. Had Mingo done the right thing we wouldn't be still wondering if the PPP numbers are accurate or not. But for some very compelling reasons, Mingo and the Coalition are petrified of counting the votes and it points to only one conclusion that the PPP numbers are most representative of the votes cast on March 2, 2020. Actions speak louder than words and Mingo's and the Coalition's actions screams that the PPP/C won the elections.

Let's not beat around the bush ,there are LAWS that guide recounts.

The Document with the LAWS was posted here.

The excuses pouring for the increased vote for the PPP/C  in Region 4 and Georgetown is reduced for the APNU + AFC ,have to be taken with a grain of salt.

What else are new.

Is still better than you beating a dead horse when you can wisely latch on to the Thoroughbred winner (ballot boxes recount) instead bai. 

The excuses pouring for the increased vote for the PPP/C  in Region 4 and Georgetown is reduced for the APNU + AFC ,have to be taken with a grain of salt.

What else are new.

Is still better than you beating a dead horse when you can wisely latch on to the Thoroughbred winner (ballot boxes recount) instead bai. 

Ha...ha.. all i am looking for are FAIRNESS.

Keep on wishing ,special people have those traits .

I presented some information about the plausibility ,most of the PPP-ite considers it to be bad.

I don't have a problem with you presenting your analysis above nor you suggesting that it is plausible. The trouble is that it can all be water under the bridge if Mingo will do a proper tabulation of the votes in region 4. If nothing else, Mingo's actions and now the APNU/AFC injunction to block a recount has breathed a million years of life into the PPP/C numbers, Mingo can easily put an end to Jagdeo mischief but he refuses to do so which makes it even more plausible that the PPP/C numbers are basically unassailable.

No CRAYOLA or PITCHA lika PITCHA on this thread , lots of SPACE on the Forum for such works.

That is my style of writing now... don't like it ... I already told you what to do.

Unfortunately ,will not accept on thread i created for real discussion ,i need a small place on the Forum to have fun too.

Django, Have you even considered the fact that APNU did such a dismal job that the Guyanese  people wanted them out. Thats why so many people voted for PPP/ C in region 4. You seem to think that region 4 belongs to APNU but face reality. The demography of region 4 has changed over the years. The Guyanese population is now more informed and they chose to vote PPP/C because APNU stinks!

Ace

Kaz ,

Let's not beat around the bush ,there are LAWS that guide recounts.

The Document with the LAWS was posted here.

I don't disagree. However, there are also laws that guide counts and between March 4th and March 13, Mingo has violated those no less than 6 times. The PPP seeking a recount is actually being reasonable considering all the other trouble Mingo can get into. Lets address Mingo's and Vulga Vulva mischief on those two declarations nuh?

Ace posted:

Django, Have you even considered the fact that APNU did such a dismal job that the Guyanese  people wanted them out. Thats why so many people voted for PPP/ C in region 4. You seem to think that region 4 belongs to APNU but face reality. The demography of region 4 has changed over the years. The Guyanese population is now more informed and they chose to vote PPP/C because APNU stinks!

That would be hard to sell , some thing ain't right ,check from 2011,2015 and what the PPP claimed in 2020.

What else are new.

Ha...ha.. all i am looking for are FAIRNESS.

If you really were, you would clearly condemn the behavior of Mingo in regard to his travesty on March 5th and then again on March 13th. I don't think you are fair but who am I to condemn. I don't give a shit for the PNC either. But what we can't hide from is Mingo's blatant disregard for the law in executing his duties regarding the tabulation of the cotes for region 4.

I don't disagree. However, there are also laws that guide counts and between March 4th and March 13, Mingo has violated those no less than 6 times. The PPP seeking a recount is actually being reasonable considering all the other trouble Mingo can get into. Lets address Mingo's and Vulga Vulva mischief on those two declarations nuh?

The LAW states the RO can refuse recount ,request was made by the Coalition for recount in Region 6 and Region 3 ,it was refused.