Warrior
you need to apologize to Demerara Guy or I will have to suspend you. This in reference to the comment about his mother.
Warrior
you need to apologize to Demerara Guy or I will have to suspend you. This in reference to the comment about his mother.
Your Worship,
Shaitaan, Advocate and Counsel for the Accused Warrior, a fine upstanding citizen.
The Accused through Counsel offers this apology to Demerara Guy for the intemperate remark he uttered in relation to his mother.
My client was unaware that Demerara Guy was such a cry baby.
The Accused prays that Your Worship grants the relief sought herein.
Warrior
demerara guy need to pull up his diaper also...if he can. That old coot is as senile and daft as they come.
He needs to do this himself
Your Worship,
Shaitaan, Advocate and Counsel for the Accused Warrior, a fine upstanding citizen.
The Accused through Counsel offers this apology to Demerara Guy for the intemperate remark he uttered in relation to his mother.
I know Warrior is very happy it is not a murder case or any serious Criminal case
Your Worship,
I know Warrior is very happy it is not a murder case or any serious Criminal case
You mean Demerara guy is happy warrior is not a murderer!
On a serious note man, we can't be using the rules as posters just to try and shut each other up.
Sometimes, we can all afford to ignore the odd intemperate remark.
For that reason, I have never submitted a complaint nor will I ever.
I don't understand this business of adults complaining to other adults. Especially over remarks about our mothers. That's so primary school.
he got until 6pm EST today 2/23/15
He will be suspended if he does not apologize
Is mostly people who does drool dat does do dem kinda complain stupidness.
Or one one antyman dem.
On a serious note man, we can't be using the rules as posters just to try and shut each other up.
Sometimes, we can all afford to ignore the odd intemperate remark.
For that reason, I have never submitted a complaint nor will I ever.
I don't understand this business of adults complaining to other adults. Especially over remarks about our mothers. That's so primary school.
There are lots of back and forth insults that are let go....
Oi warrior, banna Iman hear you got like jus under two hours fo tell DG nuff nuff stuff.
Some form of decorum is required on this site, other wise many will abuse it as their personal latrine . First ,we must all learn to agree to disagree but with respect to each other. I am sure what we are allowed to say via internet, we would not do so personally.
i AGREE rAY. hE must do it himself by posting it here on GNI
The rule of law must prevail on G.N.I, "warrior" is not above the rules on G.N.I, he must apologize!!!
Why are you celebrating an argument between two posters? Why can't you just let them figure it out if you can't encourage some peace?
Youse a rale __________, yuh know!
The rule of law must prevail on G.N.I, "warrior" is not above the rules on G.N.I, he must apologize!!!
hope the PPP Govt also follow the rule of law
What did he do?? I hope is not the mother reference. That is a legitimate reference even if his mama is in the dirt.
It is the mother reference
All he needs to do is apologize to DG...that's not asking much
Irrelevant.
I HOPE IS NOT YOUR MOTHER BEING RAPE THEN YOU WILL KNOW IF IT IRRELEVANT
This is just a rhetorical device appealing to his empathy (or in this case lack thereof).
This was not an assault on his mother.
I submit no insult was given, so no apology is necessary.
This is a perennial issue here with PPP Mudheads. They casually discount rapes and murders and inflame the rest of us who actually feel absolutely mortified at their blase attitude.
oh skites warri going to the pen,big up and apologize
you got let that bhai DG on he own ,let him talk to
himself.
Well then...let him come on and explain if that is the case...
Irrelevant.
This is just a rhetorical device appealing to his empathy (or in this case lack thereof).
This was not an assault on his mother.
I submit no insult was given, so no apology is necessary.
This is a perennial issue here with PPP Mudheads. They casually discount rapes and murders and inflame the rest of us who actually feel absolutely mortified at their blase attitude.
I wouldn't apolofgize for this. Ridiculous Riff. Un;like many here I think you're fair..I know I know..butterin up...anyway what I see here is not speaking against DG's family, that's bullshit.
DG is just being a spiteful woman. He's trying to punish Warrior for his political opinions.
This is a blatant attempt to silence Warrior over an innocuous and quite appropriate remark on DG's lack of empathy.
Well...Warrior has been given an opportunity to explain himself...I am being very fair to him
"I HOPE IS NOT YOUR MOTHER BEING RAPE THEN YOU WILL KNOW IF IT IRRELEVANT"
This should be placed on a banner along with the coat of arms.
Well...Warrior has been given an opportunity to explain himself...I am being very fair to him
You're being used here man. Just read it carefully, it's in a context.
Warrior did nothing wrong.
He won't apologize or explain himself because I can understand how this is petty and beneath adults.
Why are you celebrating an argument between two posters? Why can't you just let them figure it out if you can't encourage some peace?
So what dat make you J------?
i apologize
I doan speak aunty____ chap.
Not good enough, come again.
i apologize
Thank you for appeasing the mudheads.
i apologize
Thank you for appeasing the mudheads.
DG mite want it in Large type and in red...PPP man dat.
In Protest I say to DG
"I HOPE IS NOT YOUR MOTHER BEING RAPE THEN YOU WILL KNOW IF IT IRRELEVANT "
I am going to jail with warrior
"Je suis Warrior"
u missin a eye
i apologize
Accepted..... But what you said to de man is small potato.....he hear wus dan that from de lady that dump him.
Jail buddies!
WHICH ONE IS "big Bubba'?
i am sorry i hit a little kid,it will not happen again let be know if this is okay or if i have to get on my knees DG I AM SORRY BUT I MAKING A REFERENCE IN GENERAL not about your mother
I doan speak aunty____ chap.
So you think you can speak???
i am sorry i hit a little kid,it will not happen again let be know if this is okay or if i have to get on my knees DG I AM SORRY BUT I MAKING A REFERENCE IN GENERAL not about your mother
SIGHHHHHHHHH!!! Free at last. Now you got new time to cuss de man up.
The pro opposition goons should learn from "warrior's" experience, enough is enough. The moderator should be given credit for being vigilant.