The pro opposition goons should learn from "warrior's" experience, enough is enough. The moderator should be given credit for being vigilant.
He should ban your rass jus for bein stupidy
The pro opposition goons should learn from "warrior's" experience, enough is enough. The moderator should be given credit for being vigilant.
He should ban your rass jus for bein stupidy
Darn, I was looking forward to hearing some jailhouse stories
i am sorry i hit a little kid,it will not happen again let be know if this is okay or if i have to get on my knees DG I AM SORRY BUT I MAKING A REFERENCE IN GENERAL not about your mother
Worse chap.
Yuh bax wan old man in diapers
i am sorry i hit a little kid,it will not happen again let be know if this is okay or if i have to get on my knees DG I AM SORRY BUT I MAKING A REFERENCE IN GENERAL not about your mother
SIGHHHHHHHHH!!! Free at last. Now you got new time to cuss de man up.
the riff raff is a tough judge i slap up a kid and go to jail i will keep fighting and murder the ppp
u missin a eye
Shut u rass and join the protest before you get a cuff in the eye!
Councie who yuh calling Goons....Kwame, Lamumba, Polorie Joe & Company?
Darn, I was looking forward to hearing some jailhouse stories
Just as Shaitaain, he's working on a novel
u missin a eye
Shut u rass and join the protest before you get a cuff in the eye!
You see how you stay? I didn't copy knowin it gonna come back and haunt yo rass, hehee
i apologize
Woss...I was take it back....woss
you learning from the opposition enough is enough you better start looking for a new wok kwame will not be able to pay you he will out of a job
We might actually be talking to Kwame here man
i apologize
them that fight today and run away live to fight another day
i apologize
Noted.
i apologize
LMAO
I hereby induct thee into the Aloo Peeler Brigade
i apologize
So tell him (DG) same thing again today. This time you might have an alliance.
Thank you RiffRaff/Raymond.
i apologize
Noted.
Is your mother even alive chap? What would she be? like 200?
i apologize
Noted.
I hope it was not your mother being raped you old puke! Now go complain. I cannot grasp why you are sensitive to the above and not to th e story about the poor women being raped and murdered!
i apologize
Noted.
I hope it was not your mother being raped you old puke! Now go complain. I cannot grasp why you are sensitive to the above and not to th e story about the poor women being raped and murdered!
Best response to a PPP Mudhead ever!
straighten your back man when you thank the judge and stop hanging your head
All's well that ends well
i apologize
Noted.
stormy..you are on a roll bhai,he should be left to
talk to him self
DG: "Yaar Waarship, meh wan fuh tank yuh. Dis blackman bad taalk me muddah. He cyan't duh dah. Doan he know dat abbe pon tap? Abbe geh wan coolie guvament now. Dis nah right Sah."
thank you your lordship,i am buying the drinks at palm court
I agree. If DG can forgive him then it should be the end of Warrior problem. But it seems we may have a new problem
DG: "Yaar Waarship, meh wan fuh tank yuh. Dis blackman bad taalk me muddah. He cyan't duh dah. Doan he know dat abbe pon tap? Abbe geh wan coolie guvament now. Dis nah right Sah."
Bannas, PLEASE take my advise and seek urgent HELP, please.
I agree. If DG can forgive him then it should be the end of Warrior problem. But it seems we may have a new problem
your breath?
you hear about the free drinks
LMAO LMAO
Abbe resident rum sucka ears juss ketch fiah when someone mention free licka
you is beyond help you just shame to shut your eyes
Warrior
you need to apologize to Demerara Guy or I will have to suspend you. This in reference to the comment about his mother.
Warrior's comment was not a personal attack on D_G's mother per se. Rather, it is one that is done to point out his fallacy and to make him excogitate his inferences as basis for logical reasoning.
D_G is a chronic complainer.
You skont ah beg fyh rum, yuh think I want anything from a Welfare Bum like you. DOLE SWEET!!!
you is beyond help you just shame to shut your eyes
HEHEHE OK Einstein.
thank you your lordship,i am buying the drinks at palm court
sounds good
You skont ah beg fyh rum, yuh think I want anything from a Welfare Bum like you. DOLE SWEET!!!
Holdup. Holdup. Is this cursing against a fellow poster allowed?
Exactly! Especially when said to a distinguished gentleman.
the warrior thank all you guys for your support for a minute i say is jail time and the warrior now start to war the opposition want to struck me down in my prime but with you guys watching my back i know they had no chance long live the revolution
the warrior thank all you guys for your support for a minute i say is jail time and the warrior now start to war the opposition want to struck me downin my prime but with you guys watching my back i know they had no chance long live the revolution
Yeah! hehehe
that so mean
Pay no mind to he. He's probably drunk already and still mad he can't knack off yet. It's 530pm here and I think he still gat 1 1/2 moh hours pon de clock as it's a Monday