All's well that ends well

No its NOT !!

You lost credibility by not looking at the complaint properly. You should not have taken it  any further than between you and D_G.

Your response was inappropriate for the message, as was later described to you.

You are letting people like D_G use you for silly complaints.  

It was these types of 'minor actions' that destroyed past moderators and you are falling right into that trap.

As an old fart, D_G is a bully. Like the PPP government, dem wrong and dem want to be right.

Most posters was against your decision and it leaves a bad taste with you being biased.

Be cautious  Riff, walk that thin line carefully, because there was mass resignations from  this site in the past, that took  a long time to rebuild.          

Originally Posted by Tola:

No its NOT !!

You lost credibility by not looking at the complaint properly. You should not have taken it  any further than between you and D_G.

It was these types of 'minor actions' that destroyed past moderators and you are falling right into that trap.

As an old fart, D_G is a bully. Like the PPP government, dem wrong and dem want to be right.

Most posters was against your decision and it leaves a bad taste with you being biased.

Be cautious  Riff, walk that thin line carefully, because there was mass resignations from  this site in the past, that took  a long time to rebuild.          

You are free to leave/resign!!!

No its NOT !!

no one got suspended...one poster did not like what the other poster said...the poster apologized...now, why you getting bent outta shape.

People have left this site because they were constantly being attacked and no one did anything,...ask Dove, BK etc

BK got attacked mercilessly by Bgurd, yet he kept on posting freely..why yuh think she and Dove left?

No its NOT !!

You are free to leave/resign!!!

this what the ppp is telling the Guyanese collie you free to leave,now they ass getting belly wok

i am getting lot of advice to appeal this case,i will open a account in the bank and you guys can send your donation,bear in mind a court case is not cheap so dig deep in your pockets 

Gee abie you account numba na, PW will also be good.

Like you wan be rich like Ahmad and Jagdeo. You wan buy Kwame house ?    

i am getting lot of advice to appeal this case,i will open a account in the bank and you guys can send your donation,bear in mind a court case is not cheap so dig deep in your pockets 

No its NOT !!

no one got suspended...one poster did not like what the other poster said...the poster apologized...now, why you getting bent outta shape.

People have left this site because they were constantly being attacked and no one did anything,...ask Dove, BK etc

BK got attacked mercilessly by Bgurd, yet he kept on posting freely..why yuh think she and Dove left?

I know, I was here, that is not the whole story.

Like abie get de same namba  5611111

You're a terrible client chap.

We was winning de case before you open you mouth and talk to de judge.

Always let Counsel do de talkin. Dem know whah kinda lie the situation warrants

yes sa

And buying drinks fa de man. Now we know why two magistrates got fired in Guyana.

sorry sa will not happen again sa but at least can i cook some duck curry sa 

I hate to say this but I have a record of getting nuff guilty people off de hook by playing the judge and telling the guilty precisely what lie to say to mek dem seem moh sympathetic

It depends on your crime though. Only the deserving guilty I break the law for.

Victimless crimes I just can't stand seeing people get serious punishment for beyond token fines etc.

I hate to say this but I have a record of getting nuff guilty people off de hook by playing the judge and telling the guilty precisely what lie to say to mek dem seem moh sympathetic

Victimless crimes I just can't stand seeing people get serious punishment for beyond token fines etc.

bai after the election you will get rich,all them ppp client will need you  

LMAO

I have some friends who actually defended some coolie terrorists (Hindu Tamils).

It was a brilliant brilliant appeal. Dem chaps was guilty. Dem plead plead guilty. And these lawyers argued before three senior Article III Judges on the Second Circuit Court of Appeals that we should take into account that these were good Hindu Terrorists not evil Muslim Terrorists

No law, no facts. Just a goddamn good story to tell. And my God, did the Judges eat it up.

Americans love a sob story. At the end of oral arguments, I wanted to mala these Hindu terrorists myself

LMAO

I have some friends who actually defended some coolie terrorists (Hindu Tamils).

It was a brilliant brilliant appeal. Dem chaps was guilty. Dem plead plead guilty. And these lawyers argued before three senior Article III Judges on the Second Circuit Court of Appeals that we should take into account that these were good Hindu Terrorists not evil Muslim Terrorists

No law, no facts. Just a goddamn good story to tell. And my God, did the Judges eat it up.

Americans love a sob story. At the end of oral arguments, I wanted to mala these Hindu terrorists myself

after a good cried he sentence them to life he cares

LMAO

No no. You would think suh. Dem judges allowed dem bais a lower than normal sentence for terrorism. 108 months.

LMAO

No no. You would think suh. Dem judges allowed dem bais a lower than normal sentence for terrorism. 108 months.

maybe a guyanese judge and he take some thing