Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

He rules? Ask you mamoo, cha cha cha chi antee how Desmond rigged the 1980 elections worse than Forbes. Then come back.  

Sugrim:

You got the years mixed up.

* It was Burnham who rigged the 1980 election---he gifted himself 77.7% of the votes.

* Hoyte rigged the 1985 election---he was a more blatant rigger than Burnham---he gifted himself 78.5%

But today you have DIRTY PNC INDIANS like Tarron Khemraj(the face of the Dirty PNC Indians) showering that nasty scumbag Desmond Hoyte with praise and kissing up to proven failure and loser David Granger.

Sugrim: Yes it was 1985 my bad. Burnham and Hoyte rigged unmatched

And these sycophants stood and watched

They live abroad and they yap yap yap

Full to the chest with the usual crap.

Sugrim:

The PNC were world class ELECTION RIGGERS----they were brazen and shameless.

Listen. The PPP politicians have stolen a few millions during their 21 years and counting, but the PNC politicians stole an entire country for 28 years.

And today you have  Dirty PNC Indians  longing for the evil and demonic PNC party to return to do what they do best---ruin Guyana and rig elections.

jalil:

Why do you think Barath Jagdeo is one of the wealthiest men in Guyana ?

THE MAN DID HIS THING!

He did what politicians do---filled his pockets.

BUT WHAT IS THE ALTERNATIVE TO THE PPP JALIL BAI ?

It's this:

And right now jalil---it seems as if the good people of Guyana are not prepared to walk backwards to the dirty days of the PNC----days of rigged elections and destroying the country.

Rev you must be consistent

Rev admit - Jagdeo is a Thief Man

Rev you must explain to all of us on GNI,

If Jagdeo is a Thief & A Crook,

why or How would he expect

the Good People of Guyana to Support him?

Rev are you saying the Good People of Guyana are the

Thief, Crooks, Drug Dealers,

Prostitutes, Pimps, Parasites, Panty Men,

Dutty Crab Louse and Vultures.

Tell us who are these Good People?

jalil:

In case you forgot, there was an election in Guyana 2 years ago and the man handpicked by Jagdeo was elected president.

WHAT DOES THAT TELL YOU ?

It tells you that despite being aware of the PPP's blatant shortcomings, the good people of Guyana chose not to walk backwards to the dirty days of the PNC.

Listen jalil, you are absolutely right to keep pointing out and hammering away at the corruption by the PPP---corruption is evil.

But you must also face reality jalil---and the reality is the people of Guyana are not prepared to replace the PPP with the barbaric PNC.

What was it again about the man with the TV show?

He robbed Peter to pay Paul 

And then one day he robbed them all

He lived a life full of trickery

And come here to tell us about morality.

You and Rev are both morally bankrupt to be supporting:

But then again, you are just a cab driver hustling for a fare.

Sugrim :

Jalil:

This Govt worst than we think.

De Counsulate begging fuh Free Public Service Announcement....

Them Happy...

Because Dem Notice about office move in Manhattan.... on TV...

Air fuh Free....

But a Crab Louse cannot see De TV because eee got Illegal Connection...

All De Crab Louse can see is wa aaaa go on in de Dutty Crutch...

Is this a Case of....

where de head do not know

wha aaa go on in de Dutty Cruch

or.......

De Dutty Crutch ....

Know more than De Head?

Write some sense

this sounds very dense

Why are you blaming Jalil for your lack of comprehension? He is not responsible for your low IQ.

Mits how can we test Crab Louse to see if eee pass Kindergarden.

Eeeee still stuck pun Nursery Rhymes.

heheheheh!

Mitts:

Would you also describe the 48.63% of Guyanese people who voted for the PPP in the 2011 election as morally bankrupt ?

A PNC "victory" in Guyana will mark the beginning of the end of Indian rights.  They will preserve power the PNC old fashion way and ethnically cleanse the nation to the point where the old fashion methods are no longer needed to preserve power infinitely.

In case you do not know but there are two gfacts to consider.

1.  Burnham died almost 30 years ago.  The average voter in Guyana is around that age, so they do n ot know much about him, and niether do they care.

2.  The worst of the Burnhamist era are now feasting with the PPP.  House of Israel thugs and McLean.  So it seems as if the PPP is intent in copying the Burnhamist as they see their base dwindling and becoming less interested in supporting them. 

The PPP victory has meant the end of African rights

Spoke to two visitors from Guyana, both black female professionals, and they describe Guyana as in a state of ethnocide when it comes to blacks.  The Indian elites are squeezing blacks out of any decision making positions.  Blacks are being left to crawl to Indians if they plan to survive in Guyana, and those too proud to do so have to leave, because the PPP is seeing to it that they are being deprived of opportunities to earn a living.

So basemen why should I cry about your lament?   The PPP is just as guilty as Burnham was and he died 28 years ago!

Mitts:

Would you also describe the 48.63% of Guyanese people who voted for the PPP in the 2011 election as morally bankrupt ?

Well Indoists like you describe APNU supporters (41%) in the worst possible terms.  So why your angst when some return the favor?

And by the way you love Indians so much understand that shutting out blacks is the worst possible thing that you can stand idly by and allow the PPP to do.   In no country has there beeen stability when a large minorituy groups loses hope in the electoral system.  This is happening in Guyana today, as much as you wish to scream to blacks that they have life good and why do they complain. Well few of them agree with you as the massive turnout in the last elections showed you. 

caribny:

Please be informed the Rev no longer engages in race baiting on this forum.

RE: YOUR BELOVED PNC

The Rev presented the 1980 and 1985 election results on this thread---the PNC rigging was brazen and shameless.

Burnham gifted himself 77% of the votes in 1980; Hoyte gifted himself 78% in 1985.

Rigging kept the PNC in office 28 years; Free and fair elections will keep the PPP in office for 128 years.

May you forever be mentally tortured by the PPP.

he who lives a life of trickery

have no right to preach about morality. 

Sugrim:

You know jalil bai ?

Jalil loves to blame and criticize.

Check this:

"When you BLAME and CRITICIZE others, you are avoiding some TRUTHS about yourself." Barath Jagdeo

I do not know or care to know Jailall but is framing of the political circumstance is on better rational grounds or ethical foundation than any of you folks criticizing him. That the PPP are unfettered crooks is undeniable...except to kneebenders and hypocrites.

Jagdeo has outdone burnham in the rape and pillage of our society so that brazen beast has only cloven hooves to stand on. I hope the PNC wins only because I am certain they will string his crooked ass up like tanned deer skin.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Sugrim:

You know jalil bai ?

Check this:

"When you BLAME and CRITICIZE others, you are avoiding some TRUTHS about yourself." Barath Jagdeo

I do not know or care to know Jailall but is framing of the political circumstance is on better rational grounds or ethical foundation than any of you folks criticizing him. That the PPP are unfettered crooks is undeniable...except to kneebenders and hypocrites.

Jagdeo has outdone burnham in the rape and pillage of our society so that brazen beast has only cloven hooves to stand on. I hope the PNC wins only because I am certain they will string his crooked ass up like tanned deer skin.

Haaah hahahah, finally you show your true color, you have switched over to the PNC. ahahahahaha

Sugrim:

You know jalil bai ?

Check this:

Haaah hahahah, finally you show your true color, you have switched over to the PNC. ahahahahaha

Where did I say I belong to any group? Indeed a PNC victory will come with an immediate cessation to the rapacious pillage of the nations assets by the PPP. It would take them some time to ramp up to the level of competent thieves and this time the world is smarter and it will be watching.The would be the maggots as cleaning agents to necrotizing tissue in our body politics. It will get a chance to heal

Sugrim:

You know jalil bai ?

Check this:

Where did I say I belong to any group? Indeed a PNC victory will come with an immediate cessation to the rapacious pillage of the nations assets by the PPP. It would take them some time to ramp up to the level of competent thieves and this time the world is smarter and it will be watching.The would be the maggots as cleaning agents to necrotizing tissue in our body politics. It will get a chance to heal

Blah, blah he is a PNC all that wordy nonsense is from the TK handbook. 

Sugrim:

You know jalil bai ?

Check this:

It is far superior to your 3 lines of utter hogwash. I do not know why I am now associated with TK. I do not even know the fellow. But that is how you nitwits try to build arguments...not on facts but on nonsensical insinuation. Well TK is a Phd from no back woods school. He is now a full professor with publications and speaking experience on international forum. I am sure you to him is as an ant to a a boot.

Sugrim:

You know jalil bai ?

Check this:

It is far superior to your 3 lines of utter hogwash. I do not know why I am now associated with TK. I do not even know the fellow. But that is how you nitwits try to build arguments...not on facts but on nonsensical insinuation. Well TK is a Phd from no back woods school. He is now a full professor with publications and speaking experience on international forum. I am sure you to him is as an ant to a a boot.

In your case three lines are all one needs to expose the the flipper flopper in you.    

Sugrim:

You know jalil bai ?

Check this:

In your case three lines are all one needs to expose the the flipper flopper in you.    

In your shallow mind up is down so it matters not what are your positions as long as it is a pandering to the PPP thieves.

caribny: Really.  Then what is a "dirty" Indian?

carib:

Stop asking silly and featherbrained questions.

I notice you have studiously avoided the posts revealing the shameless and blatant rigging of elections by your beloved PNC----in the 1980 election  those good-for-nothing scoundrels gifted themselves 77% of the votes and in 1985 they gifted themselves 78% of the votes.

Those rotten thieves---your beloved PNC---have never won a free and fair election in Guyana and they never will.

caribny: Really.  Then what is a "dirty" Indian?

carib:

Stop asking silly and featherbrained questions.

I notice you have studiously avoided the posts revealing the shameless and blatant rigging of elections by your beloved PNC----in the 1980 election  those good-for-nothing scoundrels gifted themselves 77% of the votes and in 1985 they gifted themselves 78% of the votes.

Those rotten thieves---your beloved PNC---have never won a free and fair election in Guyana and they never will.

First, I do not know why Caribj is a PNCite or if ever he denied or defended the PNC rigging. Those are your straw men.I have argued with him for as long as he has been here and know well  he never did as you suggested.

You are bringing dubious statistics and in the manner of argumentation left for PPPites, always seem to dredge up the PNC as a foil to any argument. Yes they were bad but why should on account of them accept doubly bad?

===

I hope the PNC wins...

Danyael:

The PNC was the party that disparaged, denigrated and scorned the wonderful Amerindian people of Guyana---they grossly disrespected the Amerindian culture and viewed these extraordinary people as 3rd class citizens

YOU ARE NOW ROOTING FOR THE VILE AND DESPICABLE PNC TO RULE GUYANA AGAIN DANYAEL ?

===

I hope the PNC wins...

Danyael:

The PNC was the party that disparaged, denigrated and scorned the wonderful Amerindian people of Guyana---they grossly disrespected the Amerindian culture and viewed these extraordinary people as 3rd class citizens

YOU ARE NOW ROOTING FOR THE VILE AND DESPICABLE PNC TO RULE GUYANA AGAIN DANYAEL ?

the PNC did a lot but they necer formulated explicit rules to dispossess us of historical territories. The PPP did that.  I Am rooting for the removal of an infestations of crooks by any means necessary. They as compared to the PNC is as the Mafia to street thugs.

===

I hope the PNC wins...

Danyael:

the PNC did a lot but they necer formulated explicit rules to dispossess us of historical territories. The PPP did that.  I Am rooting for the removal of an infestations of crooks by any means necessary. They as compared to the PNC is as the Mafia to street thugs.

When stripped of the verbosity he is a PNC, plain and simple.

===

I hope the PNC wins...

Danyael:

When stripped of the verbosity he is a PNC, plain and simple.

The PNC may stand to you as bloody mary and to be avoided at all cost from accidentally conjuring up evil but that is your fantasy. To me, removing the PPP from their strangle hold of our national assets is a worthy and desirable goal. If it means t he PNC in office as an antidote to their corruption so be it.

==============

the PNC did a lot but they never formulated explicit rules to dispossess us of historical territories.

Danyael:

So now you are referring to yourself as "us" ?

Listen Danyael! No proud, dignified and self respecting Amerindian would ever vote for a party(the PNC) that tried to eviscerate and disembowel Amerindians and the Amerindian culture when the illicitly ruled Guyana.

The PPP has shown great respect to the wonderful Amerindian people of Guyana---Amerindians are regarded as first class citizens of Guyana.

SHAME ON YOU DANYAEL FOR WANTING THE IMMORAL AND WRATHFUL PNC TO RULE GUYANA AGAIN.

No way you are a proud and dignified Amerindian Danyael---NO WAY---IMPOSSIBLE.

===

I hope the PNC wins...

Danyael:

Why should I like your mangy dog? I rooted for them for awhile in hope itching would compel them to seek a cure for their thievery but what have we got to date? Did we not seek them out as a cure for the PNC and did they not turn out as worse transgressors? One can only hope that the PNC has learnt its lessons being in the dog house. If they have not then one may wish the PPP learn. It is better to hope than to sit on one's ass and watch our society become a host for PPP parasites.

==============

the PNC did a lot but they never formulated explicit rules to dispossess us of historical territories.

Danyael:

Listen Danyael! No proud, dignified and self respecting Amerindian would ever vote for a party(the PNC) that tried to eviscerate and disembowel Amerindians and the Amerindian culture when the illicitly ruled Guyana.

The PPP has shown great respect to the wonderful Amerindian people of Guyana---Amerindians are regarded as first class citizens of Guyana.

SHAME ON YOU DANYAEL FOR WANTING THE IMMORAL AND WRATHFUL PNC TO RULE GUYANA AGAIN.

Amerindians have been used by both. there is no dignity in any of these carpetbaggers who came as slaves or was abandoned here as left behind indentured. The fact is, by the simple twist of democracy, the carpetbaggers are the masters. That they steal and plunder is a mark of their own vile natures not ours. The PPP is nothing to be accepting of that is why Amerinds, if they know what is good for them will vote for a middle way.  I talk to enough to recognize the seething disgust for both groups and especially the PPP. You have a sentemental attachment to the PPP. We do not.

==============

Danyael:

Amerindians have been used by both. there is no dignity in any of these carpetbaggers who came as slaves or was abandoned here as left behind indentured. The fact is, by the simple twist of democracy, the carpetbaggers are the masters. That they steal and plunder is a mark of their own vile natures not ours. The PPP is nothing to be accepting of that is why Amerinds, if they know what is good for them will vote for a middle way.  I talk to enough to recognize the seething disgust for both groups and especially the PPP. You have a sentemental attachment to the PPP. We do not.

You making money as an absentee landlord under a PPP govt and you biting the hand that feeding you.

==============

Danyael:

You making money as an absentee landlord under a PPP govt and you biting the hand that feeding you.

My dear man, apparently the PPP disease is perniciously contagious. You folks seem to survive on strawman arguments. I send money there. I do not make money from there. I would be there making money if it did not mean competing with the PPP drug fiends. The PPP never give me a damn thing. Actually, those carpet baggers do not have a damn thing to give in the first place.

===

Amerindians have been used by both.

POPPYCOCK!

Stop the lying Danyael!

Under the PPP, there is now a Ministry of Amerindian Affairs---that is headed by an Amerindian woman.

The PPP has built numerous schools--health centers---homes, etc, etc for the Amerindian people.

Check out these proud Amerindian school children:

Shame on you for wanting the PNC to rule Guyana again.

YOU ARE NOT A PROUD AND DIGNIFIED AMERINDIAN.